medtourism.guideIndependent check of what clinics publish

Augenlaserzentrum Wien

Vienna, AustriaOfficial site: augenlaserzentrum-wien.at ↗Source pages: augenlaserzentrum-wien.at

Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 26 Oct 2026)

Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.

Travelling from

Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.

Published positions

Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry

Laser eye surgery (LASIK, PRK, SMILE) in Austria

LASIK (microkeratome or femtosecond flap), one eye per eye

Procedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
Femto-LASIKone eye
EUR 1,975fixed price
≈ CAD 3,094 Not stated Not stated Not stated Not stated
26 Oct 2026source ↗
iLASIK iDesign Femto-LASIKone eye
EUR 2,475fixed price
≈ CAD 3,877 Not stated Not stated Not stated Not stated
26 Oct 2026source ↗

Surface laser correction (PRK, LASEK, TransPRK), one eye per eye

Procedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
LASEKone eye
EUR 1,550fixed price
≈ CAD 2,428 Not stated Not stated Not stated Not stated
26 Oct 2026source ↗
Wellenfront-LASEKone eye
EUR 1,975fixed price
≈ CAD 3,094 Not stated Not stated Not stated Not stated
26 Oct 2026source ↗

About this clinic

Details

Laser eye surgery (LASIK, PRK, SMILE) in Austria

checked today4 positions
LASEK
one eye
EUR 1,550
fixed price
Femto-LASIK
one eye
EUR 1,975
fixed price
Wellenfront-LASEK
one eye
EUR 1,975
fixed price
iLASIK iDesign Femto-LASIK
one eye
EUR 2,475
fixed price

Included, as published

  • LASEK: follow-up checks for 12 months
  • Femto-LASIK: follow-up checks for 12 months
  • Wellenfront-LASEK: follow-up checks for 12 months
  • iLASIK iDesign Femto-LASIK: follow-up checks for 12 months

Not included, as published

  • preoperative examination 200 €
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026augenlaserzentrum-wien.at ↗

Appears on

Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.