medtourism.guideIndependent check of what clinics publish

Augenzentrum Kettenbrücke

Innsbruck, AustriaOfficial site: augenzentrum-kettenbruecke.com ↗Source pages: augenzentrum-kettenbruecke.com

Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 26 Oct 2026)

Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.

Travelling from

Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.

Published positions

Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry

Laser eye surgery (LASIK, PRK, SMILE) in Austria

LASIK (microkeratome or femtosecond flap), both eyes per both eyes

Procedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
Femto-LASIKboth eyes
EUR 4,800fixed price
≈ CAD 7,519 Not stated Not stated Not stated Not stated
26 Oct 2026source ↗

Lenticule extraction (SMILE, SmartSight, CLEAR and similar), both eyes per both eyes

Procedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
SMILE Proboth eyes
EUR 4,800fixed price
≈ CAD 7,519 Not stated Not stated Not stated Not stated
26 Oct 2026source ↗

Surface laser correction (PRK, LASEK, TransPRK), both eyes per both eyes

Procedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
Trans-PRKboth eyes
EUR 3,500fixed price
≈ CAD 5,483 Not stated Not stated Not stated Not stated
26 Oct 2026source ↗

About this clinic

Details

Laser eye surgery (LASIK, PRK, SMILE) in Austria

checked today3 positions
SMILE Pro
both eyes
EUR 4,800
fixed price
Femto-LASIK
both eyes
EUR 4,800
fixed price
Trans-PRK
both eyes
EUR 3,500
fixed price

Included, as published

  • SMILE Pro: all follow-up examinations in first year
  • Femto-LASIK: all follow-up examinations in first year
  • Trans-PRK: all follow-up examinations in first year

Not included, as published

  • initial consultation and examination 200 €
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026augenzentrum-kettenbruecke.com ↗

Appears on

Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.