Mexico
Baja Cell Therapy / Baja Integrative & Health Center
Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.
Page for international patients: yes bajacelltherapy.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Travelling from
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Published positions
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
Intravenous cell infusion programme per programme
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Baja Cell Therapy / Baja Integrative & Health CenterPage for international patients: yes bajacelltherapy.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | RevitaliftIV support; 25M cells | approx. USD 1,095approximate | ≈ CAD 1,538 | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | Partly | 22 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Energize+IV support; 25M cells | approx. USD 1,395approximate | ≈ CAD 1,959 | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | Partly | 22 Oct 2026source ↗ | |
PerformanceIV support; 25M cells | approx. USD 1,395approximate | ≈ CAD 1,959 | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | Partly | 22 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Site-specific injection programme per programme
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Baja Cell Therapy / Baja Integrative & Health CenterPage for international patients: yes bajacelltherapy.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | Spinal facet application150M cells; one session; 45–60 minutes | approx. USD 5,500approximate | ≈ CAD 7,725 | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | Partly | 22 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Spinal facet application200M cells; one session; 45–60 minutes | approx. USD 7,400approximate | ≈ CAD 10,394 | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | Partly | 22 Oct 2026source ↗ | |
Spinal facet application250M cells; one session; 45–60 minutes | approx. USD 8,695approximate | ≈ CAD 12,213 | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | Partly | 22 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Details
Stem cell therapy programmes in Mexico
checked 2 days ago6 positions
| Performance IV support; 25M cells | approx. USD 1,395 approximate |
| Energize+ IV support; 25M cells | approx. USD 1,395 approximate |
| Revitalift IV support; 25M cells | approx. USD 1,095 approximate |
| Spinal facet application 150M cells; one session; 45–60 minutes | approx. USD 5,500 approximate |
| Spinal facet application 200M cells; one session; 45–60 minutes | approx. USD 7,400 approximate |
| Spinal facet application 250M cells; one session; 45–60 minutes | approx. USD 8,695 approximate |
Included, as published
- Spinal facet application: Image guidance; operating room; sedation
- Spinal facet application: Image guidance; operating room; sedation
- Spinal facet application: Image guidance; operating room; sedation
Not included, as published
- Recent MRI required
- inclusion not confirmed
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Partly Dr. Luis Ángel García Cañez
- After you return home
- Partly Aftercare scheduling mentioned; remote and post-return terms not stated.
Source: the provider's own page · observed 22 Oct 2026bajacelltherapy.com ↗ bajacelltherapy.com ↗
All published positions of Baja Cell Therapy / Baja Integrative & Health Center
Appears on
Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.