medtourism.guideIndependent check of what clinics publish

BioGenesis Regenerative Center

Panama City, PanamaOfficial site: biogenesiscenter.com ↗Source pages: biogenesiscenter.com

Page for international patients: yes biogenesiscenter.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026

Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.

Travelling from

Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.

Published positions

Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry

Stem cell therapy programmes in Panama

Intravenous cell infusion programme per programme

Procedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
full MSC therapy protocolone personalized protocol; typically 3–5 days; number of doses not stated
USD 12,000–18,000published range
≈ CAD 16,794–25,192 Not stated Not stated Published Not stated
26 Oct 2026source ↗

Other published positions no comparable figure or outside the catalogue scopes

Procedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
Personalized UC-MSC / BioGenesis Prime protocolone programme; dose and duration not stated
No figure publishedquote on request
— Not stated Not stated Published Not stated
23 Oct 2026source ↗

About this clinic

Details

Stem cell therapy programmes in Panama

checked 3 days ago2 positions
Personalized UC-MSC / BioGenesis Prime protocol
one programme; dose and duration not stated
No figure published
quote on request
full MSC therapy protocol
one personalized protocol; typically 3–5 days; number of doses not stated
USD 12,000–18,000
published range

Included, as published

  • Personalized UC-MSC / BioGenesis Prime protocol: Individual protocol; Wharton’s Jelly derived mesenchymal cells
  • full MSC therapy protocol: not stated

Not included, as published

  • not stated
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Published Raúl Moreno
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026biogenesiscenter.com ↗ biogenesiscenter.com ↗

Appears on

Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.