BOOST CLINIC
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 4 Nov 2026)
Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.
Travelling from
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Published positions
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
IHHT (interval hypoxic-hyperoxic therapy) in Poland
IHHT, one session per session
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
TERAPIA IHHT / Terapia mitochondrialna – pojedyncza terapianot stated | PLN 250fixed price | ≈ CAD 89 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 3 Nov 2026source ↗ |
IHHT, course of sessions per course
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
TERAPIA IHHT / Terapia mitochondrialna – 10xnot stated | PLN 2,000fixed price | ≈ CAD 713 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 3 Nov 2026source ↗ |
About this clinic
- Where: Warsaw, Poland — Travelling to Warsaw · Travelling to Poland for treatment
- Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site, checked 4 Nov 2026
- Accreditation or licence the clinic claims on its site: none stated, checked 4 Nov 2026.
- Checking the doctor: how to check a doctor in Poland
Details
IHHT (interval hypoxic-hyperoxic therapy) in Poland
checked 2 days ago2 positions
| TERAPIA IHHT / Terapia mitochondrialna – pojedyncza terapia not stated | PLN 250 fixed price |
| TERAPIA IHHT / Terapia mitochondrialna – 10x not stated | PLN 2,000 fixed price |
Included, as published
- TERAPIA IHHT / Terapia mitochondrialna – pojedyncza terapia: not stated
- TERAPIA IHHT / Terapia mitochondrialna – 10x: not stated
Not included, as published
- not stated
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Not stated
- After you return home
- Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 3 Nov 2026boostclinic.pl ↗
Appears on
Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.
Is this your clinic? A free badge for your website that links to this page.