medtourism.guideIndependent check of what clinics publish

Center for Reproductive Medicine, Florida

Orlando, United StatesOfficial site: ivforlando.com ↗Source pages: ivforlando.com

Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 2 Nov 2026)

Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.

Travelling from

Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.

Published positions

Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry

IVF and fertility treatment in United States

Frozen embryo transfer per transfer

Procedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
FET Procedurenot stated
USD 4,500–7,000published range
≈ CAD 6,298–9,797 Not stated Not stated Partly Not stated
2 Nov 2026source ↗

Egg freezing (retrieval and vitrification) per cycle

Procedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
Egg Freezingnot stated
USD 8,500–13,000published range
≈ CAD 11,896–18,194 Not stated Not stated Partly Not stated
2 Nov 2026source ↗

Intrauterine insemination (IUI), one cycle per cycle

Procedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
IUI Procedurenot stated
USD 1,500–5,000published range
≈ CAD 2,099–6,998 Not stated Not stated Partly Not stated
2 Nov 2026source ↗

About this clinic

Details

IVF and fertility treatment in United States

checked 3 days ago3 positions
Egg Freezing
not stated
USD 8,500–13,000
published range
IUI Procedure
not stated
USD 1,500–5,000
published range
FET Procedure
not stated
USD 4,500–7,000
published range

Included, as published

  • Egg Freezing: monitoring; anaesthesia; retrieval; vitrification; one-year storage
  • IUI Procedure: ultrasound; sperm wash; insemination
  • FET Procedure: ultrasound; thaw; preparation; transfer

Not included, as published

  • medication additional
  • IVF transfer not stated in quoted package
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Partly Dr. Albert Asante (named on the clinic's site; not assigned to this treatment)
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 2 Nov 2026ivforlando.com ↗

Appears on

Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.

Is this your clinic? A free badge for your website that links to this page.