medtourism.guide
Turkey

Cinik Hair Hospital / Dr. Cinik

Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.

Official site: emrahcinik.com ↗Source pages: emrahcinik.com

Page for international patients: yes emrahcinik.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026

Travelling from

Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.

Published positions

Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry

FUE hair transplant per procedure

ProviderProcedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
Cinik Hair Hospital / Dr. CinikPage for international patients: yes emrahcinik.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
FUE packageper treatment; maximum graft policy
EUR 2,350fixed price
≈ CAD 3,708 Not stated Not stated Partly Partly
23 Oct 2026source ↗
Premium Doctor Sapphire FUEper treatment; maximum graft policy
EUR 3,590fixed price
≈ CAD 5,665 Not stated Not stated Partly Partly
23 Oct 2026source ↗
Manual FUEper treatment; may span 2 consecutive days
EUR 3,990fixed price
≈ CAD 6,296 Not stated Not stated Partly Partly
23 Oct 2026source ↗
Long FUEper treatment; maximum graft policy
EUR 5,200fixed price
≈ CAD 8,205 Not stated Not stated Partly Partly
23 Oct 2026source ↗
Dr. Cinik Signatureper treatment; graft count not stated
EUR 5,990fixed price
≈ CAD 9,452 Not stated Not stated Published Published
23 Oct 2026source ↗

DHI hair transplant per procedure

ProviderProcedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
Cinik Hair Hospital / Dr. CinikPage for international patients: yes emrahcinik.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
DHI packageper treatment; maximum graft policy
EUR 3,090fixed price
≈ CAD 4,876 Not stated Not stated Partly Partly
23 Oct 2026source ↗

Details

Hair transplant in Turkey

checked 1 day ago6 positions
FUE package
per treatment; maximum graft policy
EUR 2,350
fixed price
DHI package
per treatment; maximum graft policy
EUR 3,090
fixed price
Premium Doctor Sapphire FUE
per treatment; maximum graft policy
EUR 3,590
fixed price
Manual FUE
per treatment; may span 2 consecutive days
EUR 3,990
fixed price
Long FUE
per treatment; maximum graft policy
EUR 5,200
fixed price
Dr. Cinik Signature
per treatment; graft count not stated
EUR 5,990
fixed price

Included, as published

  • FUE package: Hotel; transfers; consultation; blood test; medication; wash
  • DHI package: 2 hotel nights; transfers; PRP; laser; medication; wash
  • Premium Doctor Sapphire FUE: Doctor planning/hairline/channels; 2 hotel nights; transfers; PRP; laser
  • Manual FUE: Manual extraction; hotel; transfers; PRP; medication; wash
  • Long FUE: 2 hotel nights; transfers; PRP; laser; medication; wash
  • Dr. Cinik Signature: Cinik planning/hairline/channels; senior team; 3 hotel nights; transfers; PRP; laser

Not included, as published

  • Not stated on the page
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Partly Emrah Cinik
After you return home
Partly Post-op service; schedule/location unspecified for standard packages
Source: the provider's own page · observed 23 Oct 2026emrahcinik.com ↗

All published positions of Cinik Hair Hospital / Dr. Cinik

Appears on

Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.