medtourism.guide
Turkey · Hair restoration

Hair transplant in Turkey: what providers publish

10 providers checked on their own websites; 6 publish a treatment price. Below: what each price includes, and what each provider says — or does not say — about guarantees, revisions, the treating doctor and care after you return home.

Checked 21 September – 21 October 2026 · not a quote · search markets checked: UK

At a glance

ProviderWhat the price is forPublished priceWritten guaranteeTreating doctor namedChecked
Acibadem InternationalFUE hair transplant
per session
EUR 2,600–5,850
published range
Not statedNot stated21 Sep 2026
DHI hair transplant
per session
EUR 3,000–5,850
published range
Not stated21 Sep 2026
ASMEDHair transplantation
Per graft (follicular unit)
EUR 4
fixed price
Not statedYes21 Oct 2026
CosmedicaFUE Sapphire
Package; up to 4000 grafts
from EUR 2,550
starting price
YesYes21 Oct 2026
Micro Sapphire DHI
Package; up to 4000 grafts
from EUR 3,290
starting price
Yes21 Oct 2026
VIP DHI Sapphire
Package; up to 4000 grafts
from EUR 8,000
starting price
Yes21 Oct 2026
ElithairDHI / FUE hair transplant package
per session
GBP 2,849–3,449
published range
YesYes21 Sep 2026
HLC Hairline ClinicManual FUE minimum surgical fee
Up to 1000 grafts
EUR 3,000
fixed price
Not statedAnother role21 Oct 2026
Manual FUE full shaving
Per graft; cases of 1001–2500 grafts
EUR 3
fixed price
Not stated21 Oct 2026
FUE non-shaven recipient
Per graft
EUR 4
fixed price
Not stated21 Oct 2026
Smile Hair ClinicGold hair transplant
Package; graft count does not alter price
EUR 2,390
fixed price
Not statedYes21 Oct 2026
Platinum hair transplant
Package; graft count does not alter price
EUR 3,290
fixed price
Not stated21 Oct 2026
Diamond hair transplant
Package; graft count does not alter price
EUR 5,790
fixed price
Not stated21 Oct 2026
Dr. Serkan Aygın ClinicHair transplant FUE / DHI
Individual full-operation plan
No figure published
no figure on the page
Not statedYes21 Oct 2026
Dr. Özlem Biçer ClinicHair transplantation
Individual procedure
No figure published
no figure on the page
Not statedYes21 Oct 2026
FUECAPILARFUE with channel opening / implanter
Individual procedure
No figure published
no figure on the page
YesYes21 Oct 2026
HWT ClinicFUE / DHI
Package; individual assessment
No figure published
no figure on the page
Partly — terms not publishedNot stated21 Oct 2026

As published on each provider's own website on the date shown. Not a quote.

Our reading

Six Turkish clinics publish a price for hair transplantation on their own pages, and they price it in two incompatible ways. Four sell a package where the graft count does not change the price: Smile Hair Clinic at EUR 2,390, 3,290 and 5,790 for its Gold, Platinum and Diamond tiers, Cosmedica from EUR 2,550 for Sapphire FUE and from EUR 3,290 for DHI, Elithair at GBP 2,849–3,449, and Acibadem International at EUR 2,600–5,850 for FUE. Two price per graft: HLC Hairline Clinic at EUR 3 per graft (EUR 3.50 for a non-shaven recipient area) above a flat EUR 3,000 minimum for the first 1,000 grafts, and ASMED at EUR 3.50 per graft. A package and a per-graft tariff cannot be compared until the number of grafts is known, and the clinics say that number is set at consultation.

What the package contains varies as much as the price. Smile Hair Clinic's Gold tier lists PRP, tests, medicines, two hotel nights and transfers; Cosmedica's standard package lists the hotel, transfers, a translator and a next-day check; Acibadem's covers planning, the procedure, medicines and an aftercare kit, with no hotel.

Three clinics publish a guarantee: Elithair a 20-year guarantee, Cosmedica a "growth warranty" conditional on following instructions, FUECAPILAR a revision surgery if more than a fifth of grafts fail to grow. Cosmedica is the only priced clinic that also publishes a redo policy, a free revision session for qualifying failure. Seven of the ten clinics checked name the operating doctor on their pages. As of 21 October 2026, follow-up after the patient returns home is described in detail only by FUECAPILAR, which publishes a photo schedule out to 18 months.

Provider by provider

Ordered by lowest published figure; providers without a figure last. Figures are shown in the currency each provider publishes.

Acibadem International

checked 31 days ago
FUE hair transplant
per session
EUR 2,600–5,850
published range
DHI hair transplant
per session
EUR 3,000–5,850
published range

Included, as published

  • FUE hair transplant: planning; procedure; medicines; aftercare kit; follow-up
  • DHI hair transplant: planning; procedure; medicines; aftercare kit; follow-up

Not included, as published

  • Not stated on the page
Written guarantee
Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Sep 2026)
Revision policy
Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Sep 2026)
Named treating doctor
Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Sep 2026)
After you return home
Published — follow-up included
Source: the provider's own page · observed 21 Sep 2026acibademinternational.com ↗

ASMED

checked 1 day ago
Hair transplantation
Per graft (follicular unit)
EUR 4
fixed price

Included, as published

  • Not stated on the page

Not included, as published

  • Not stated on the page
Written guarantee
Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Oct 2026)
Revision policy
Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Oct 2026)
Named treating doctor
Published — Koray Erdoğan
After you return home
Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Oct 2026)
Source: the provider's own page · observed 21 Oct 2026hairtransplantfue.org ↗

Cosmedica

checked 1 day ago
FUE Sapphire
Package; up to 4000 grafts
from EUR 2,550
starting price
Micro Sapphire DHI
Package; up to 4000 grafts
from EUR 3,290
starting price
VIP DHI Sapphire
Package; up to 4000 grafts
from EUR 8,000
starting price

Included, as published

  • FUE Sapphire: Procedure; design; hotel; transfers; translator; next-day check; oxygen therapy
  • Micro Sapphire DHI: DHI implantation; standard package services; two-month hair-care pack
  • VIP DHI Sapphire: VIP package; procedure by Dr. Acar

Not included, as published

  • Flights
  • insurance
  • extra nights
  • outside meals
  • optional treatments
Written guarantee
Published — "Growth Warranty": adherence required; lifestyle/healing exclusions.
Revision policy
Published — "free revision session" for qualifying graft failure; travel funding unspecified.
Named treating doctor
Published — Levent Acar
After you return home
Partly published — Aftercare products; no remote-care schedule stated.
Source: the provider's own page · observed 21 Oct 2026cosmedica.com ↗

Elithair

checked 31 days ago
DHI / FUE hair transplant package
per session
GBP 2,849–3,449
published range

Included, as published

  • DHI/FUE procedure
  • hotel
  • VIP transfer

Not included, as published

  • Not stated on the page
Written guarantee
Published — 20-year guarantee published
Revision policy
Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Sep 2026)
Named treating doctor
Published — Dr Balwi
After you return home
Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Sep 2026)
Source: the provider's own page · observed 21 Sep 2026elithair.com ↗

HLC Hairline Clinic

checked 1 day ago
Manual FUE minimum surgical fee
Up to 1000 grafts
EUR 3,000
fixed price
Manual FUE full shaving
Per graft; cases of 1001–2500 grafts
EUR 3
fixed price
FUE non-shaven recipient
Per graft
EUR 4
fixed price

Included, as published

  • Not stated on the page

Not included, as published

  • EUR250 service package
Written guarantee
Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Oct 2026)
Revision policy
Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Oct 2026)
Named treating doctor
Partly published
After you return home
Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Oct 2026)
Source: the provider's own page · observed 21 Oct 2026fue-hlc.com ↗ fue-hlc.com ↗

Smile Hair Clinic

checked 1 day ago
Gold hair transplant
Package; graft count does not alter price
EUR 2,390
fixed price
Platinum hair transplant
Package; graft count does not alter price
EUR 3,290
fixed price
Diamond hair transplant
Package; graft count does not alter price
EUR 5,790
fixed price

Included, as published

  • Gold hair transplant: FUE; PRP; tests; medicines; 2 hotel nights (4-star); transfers; aftercare
  • Platinum hair transplant: Gold medical services; 2 hotel nights (5-star)
  • Diamond hair transplant: Platinum services; exosomes; 3-month care kit; 3 hotel nights (5-star)

Not included, as published

  • Flights
  • tourism extensions
Written guarantee
Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Oct 2026)
Revision policy
Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Oct 2026)
Named treating doctor
Published — Ali Osman Soluk; M. Reşat Arpacı
After you return home
Partly published — "1-Year Comprehensive Care Plan"; follow-up included.
Source: the provider's own page · observed 21 Oct 2026smilehairclinic.com ↗

Dr. Serkan Aygın Clinic

checked 1 day ago
Hair transplant FUE / DHI
Individual full-operation plan
No figure published
no figure on the page

Included, as published

  • Not stated on the page

Not included, as published

  • Not stated on the page
Written guarantee
Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Oct 2026)
Revision policy
Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Oct 2026)
Named treating doctor
Published — Serkan Aygın
After you return home
Partly published — "post-op fotoğraflar": doctor reviews submitted postoperative photographs.
Source: the provider's own page · observed 21 Oct 2026drserkanaygin.com ↗

Dr. Özlem Biçer Clinic

checked 1 day ago
Hair transplantation
Individual procedure
No figure published
no figure on the page

Included, as published

  • Not stated on the page

Not included, as published

  • Not stated on the page
Written guarantee
Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Oct 2026)
Revision policy
Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Oct 2026)
Named treating doctor
Published — Özlem Biçer
After you return home
Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Oct 2026)
Source: the provider's own page · observed 21 Oct 2026ozlembicer.com ↗

FUECAPILAR

checked 1 day ago
FUE with channel opening / implanter
Individual procedure
No figure published
no figure on the page

Included, as published

  • Not stated on the page

Not included, as published

  • Not stated on the page
Written guarantee
Published — "guarantee": compliance and scheduled photographs required.
Revision policy
Published — "revision surgery" if over 20% of follicles fail to grow at 12–18 months; fees/travel not specified.
Named treating doctor
Published — Dogan Turan; Gokhan Gur
After you return home
Published — Photos at days 5/10/15/30 and months 3/6/9/12/15/18.
Source: the provider's own page · observed 21 Oct 2026fuecapilar.com ↗

HWT Clinic

checked 1 day ago
FUE / DHI
Package; individual assessment
No figure published
no figure on the page

Included, as published

  • Not stated on the page

Not included, as published

  • Not stated on the page
Written guarantee
Partly published — "Lifetime Warranty"; scope not defined.
Revision policy
Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Oct 2026)
Named treating doctor
Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Oct 2026)
After you return home
Partly published — "12-month aftercare"; delivery details not specified.
Source: the provider's own page · observed 21 Oct 2026hairworldturkey.com ↗

Six questions, answered from the data

What does the published price include, and what costs extra?

Of 10 providers checked 21 September – 21 October 2026, 4 list what their price includes and 3 list what it excludes on their own pages.

Is there a written guarantee, and what does it cover?

As of 21 September – 21 October 2026, 3 of 10 providers publish their guarantee position (including stating that there is none), 1 refer to a guarantee without publishing its terms, and 6 do not mention one on the page.

Who pays if the work has to be redone?

As of 21 September – 21 October 2026, 2 of 10 providers publish who pays if treatment has to be redone.

Is the treating doctor known before you pay?

As of 21 September – 21 October 2026, 7 of 10 providers name the treating doctor on the page we checked, and 1 name someone in a different role.

What happens after you return home?

As of 21 September – 21 October 2026, 2 of 10 providers publish what follow-up is offered after the patient returns home, and 4 mention it without conditions.

When was this last checked?

Each price on this page was observed on the provider's own website on the date shown against it, between 21 September and 21 October 2026; prices are kept as dated observations and are never overwritten.

What we could not establish

These are points not stated on the provider's page on the date checked. Enquiries to providers' international departments have not been sent yet; answers will be added with their date.

Before you pay, ask the clinic

  1. The full cost of a normal case — imaging, medication, extra nights and travel included.
  2. The guarantee in writing — what it covers, for how long, and where it can be used.
  3. Who pays for a redo — including travel, if the work fails or needs correcting.
  4. Who treats you — the name of the treating doctor before you pay a deposit.
  5. Follow-up at home — who, in what format, and for how long.