HLC Hairline Clinic
checked 1 day ago| Manual FUE minimum surgical fee Up to 1000 grafts | EUR 3,000 fixed price |
| Manual FUE full shaving Per graft; cases of 1001–2500 grafts | EUR 3 fixed price |
| FUE non-shaven recipient Per graft | EUR 4 fixed price |
Included, as published
- Not stated on the page
Not included, as published
- EUR250 service package
- Written guarantee
- Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Oct 2026)
- Revision policy
- Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Oct 2026)
- Named treating doctor
- Partly published
- After you return home
- Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Oct 2026)
Source: the provider's own page · observed 21 Oct 2026fue-hlc.com ↗ fue-hlc.com ↗