Turkey
Vera Clinic
Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.
Page for international patients: yes veraclinic.net ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Travelling from
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Published positions
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
FUE hair transplant per procedure
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Vera ClinicPage for international patients: yes veraclinic.net ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | Sapphire FUEper treatment | from EUR 3,200starting price | from ≈ CAD 5,049 | Not stated | Not stated | Published | Partly | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Hyper FUEper treatment; maximum grafts | from EUR 3,690starting price | from ≈ CAD 5,822 | Not stated | Not stated | Published | Partly | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
DHI hair transplant per procedure
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Vera ClinicPage for international patients: yes veraclinic.net ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | Hyper DHIper treatment; up to 4,500 grafts | from EUR 3,990starting price | from ≈ CAD 6,296 | Not stated | Not stated | Published | Partly | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Details
Hair transplant in Turkey
checked 1 day ago3 positions
| Sapphire FUE per treatment | from EUR 3,200 starting price |
| Hyper FUE per treatment; maximum grafts | from EUR 3,690 starting price |
| Hyper DHI per treatment; up to 4,500 grafts | from EUR 3,990 starting price |
Included, as published
- Sapphire FUE: PRP; laser; 3 hotel nights
- Hyper FUE: PRP; laser; Oxycure; 3 hotel nights; tracking app
- Hyper DHI: PRP; laser; Oxycure; 3 hotel nights
Not included, as published
- Not stated on the page
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Published Emin Gül; Tolga Varol; Ahmet Azak; Aidin Chadordouz Jeddi
- After you return home
- Partly Remote follow-up included
Source: the provider's own page · observed 23 Oct 2026veraclinic.net ↗
Appears on
Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.