HWT Clinic
checked 1 day ago| FUE / DHI Package; individual assessment | No figure published no figure on the page |
Included, as published
- Not stated on the page
Not included, as published
- Not stated on the page
- Written guarantee
- Partly published — "Lifetime Warranty"; scope not defined.
- Revision policy
- Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Oct 2026)
- Named treating doctor
- Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Oct 2026)
- After you return home
- Partly published — "12-month aftercare"; delivery details not specified.
Source: the provider's own page · observed 21 Oct 2026hairworldturkey.com ↗