Turkey
Hermest Hair Clinic
Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.
Page for international patients: yes hermestclinic.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Travelling from
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Published positions
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
FUE hair transplant per procedure
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Hermest Hair ClinicPage for international patients: yes hermestclinic.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | Sapphire FUEper treatment; no graft cap; may span 2 days | EUR 2,890fixed price | ≈ CAD 4,560 | Partly | Not stated | Partly | Published | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Premium Sapphire FUEper treatment; no graft cap; may span 2 days | EUR 4,100fixed price | ≈ CAD 6,469 | Partly | Not stated | Partly | Published | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ | |
Unique FUEper treatment; no graft cap; may span 2 days | EUR 4,250fixed price | ≈ CAD 6,706 | Partly | Not stated | Partly | Published | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ | |
Premium Unique FUEper treatment; no graft cap; may span 2 days | EUR 5,450fixed price | ≈ CAD 8,600 | Partly | Not stated | Partly | Published | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
DHI hair transplant per procedure
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Hermest Hair ClinicPage for international patients: yes hermestclinic.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | DHIper treatment; no graft cap; may span 2 days | EUR 3,490fixed price | ≈ CAD 5,507 | Partly | Not stated | Partly | Published | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Premium DHIper treatment; no graft cap; may span 2 days | EUR 4,700fixed price | ≈ CAD 7,416 | Partly | Not stated | Partly | Published | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Details
Hair transplant in Turkey
checked 1 day ago6 positions
| Sapphire FUE per treatment; no graft cap; may span 2 days | EUR 2,890 fixed price |
| Premium Sapphire FUE per treatment; no graft cap; may span 2 days | EUR 4,100 fixed price |
| DHI per treatment; no graft cap; may span 2 days | EUR 3,490 fixed price |
| Premium DHI per treatment; no graft cap; may span 2 days | EUR 4,700 fixed price |
| Unique FUE per treatment; no graft cap; may span 2 days | EUR 4,250 fixed price |
| Premium Unique FUE per treatment; no graft cap; may span 2 days | EUR 5,450 fixed price |
Included, as published
- Sapphire FUE: 2 nights, 4-star; transfers; medicines; laser; consultation
- Premium Sapphire FUE: 3 nights, 4-star; transfers; medicines; laser; consultation
- DHI: 2 nights, 4-star; transfers; medicines; laser; consultation
- Premium DHI: 3 nights, 4-star; transfers; medicines; laser; consultation
- Unique FUE: 2 nights, 5-star; transfers; medicines; laser; consultation
- Premium Unique FUE: 3 nights, 5-star; transfers; medicines; laser; consultation
Not included, as published
- Not stated on the page
- Written guarantee
- Partly Sapphire FUE only: Lifetime written certificate; claim conditions absent; Premium Sapphire FUE only: Lifetime written certificate; claim conditions absent; DHI only: Lifetime written certificate; claim conditions absent; Premium DHI only: Lifetime written certificate; claim conditions absent; Unique FUE only: Lifetime written certificate; claim conditions absent; Premium Unique FUE only: Lifetime written certificate; claim conditions absent
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Partly Ahmet Murat; Nesim Tugen
- After you return home
- Published 12 months, 24/7 post-op team
Source: the provider's own page · observed 23 Oct 2026hermestclinic.com ↗
Appears on
Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.