Turkey
Esteworld
Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026)
Travelling from
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Published positions
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
FUE hair transplant per procedure
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| EsteworldPage for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026) | Sapphire FUEper treatment; maximum graft policy | from EUR 3,000starting price | from ≈ CAD 4,734 | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | Published | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
DHI hair transplant per procedure
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| EsteworldPage for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026) | DHIper treatment; maximum graft policy | from EUR 3,300starting price | from ≈ CAD 5,207 | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | Published | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Unshaven DHIper treatment; maximum graft policy | from EUR 6,000starting price | from ≈ CAD 9,467 | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | Published | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Other published positions no comparable figure or outside the catalogue scopes
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| EsteworldPage for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026) | Rhinoplastynot stated | No figure publishedquote on request | — | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Details
Hair transplant in Turkey
checked 1 day ago3 positions
| Sapphire FUE per treatment; maximum graft policy | from EUR 3,000 starting price |
| DHI per treatment; maximum graft policy | from EUR 3,300 starting price |
| Unshaven DHI per treatment; maximum graft policy | from EUR 6,000 starting price |
Included, as published
- Sapphire FUE: Card: 2 hotel nights; transfers; sedation; interpreter; medicines; aftercare
- DHI: Card: 2 hotel nights; transfers; sedation; interpreter; medicines; aftercare
- Unshaven DHI: Card: 2 hotel nights; transfers; sedation; interpreter; medicines; aftercare
Not included, as published
- Flights
- second session
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Partly Burak Tuncer
- After you return home
- Published 12-month photographic follow-up after return
Source: the provider's own page · observed 23 Oct 2026esteworldturkey.com ↗
Cosmetic plastic surgery in Turkey
checked 1 day ago1 position
| Rhinoplasty not stated | No figure published quote on request |
Included, as published
- Not stated on the page
Not included, as published
- Not stated on the page
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Not stated
- After you return home
- Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 23 Oct 2026esteworld.com.tr ↗
Appears on
Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.