Rhinoplasty abroad: from ≈ CAD 1,037 per procedure
16 clinics in 4 countries publish a price for rhinoplasty: from ≈ USD 741 to ≈ USD 11,854 per procedure, as checked 21–23 October 2026.Clinics publish in COP, EUR, MXN, THB, USD; the range is converted to USD at the rate of 2026-10-23.
16 clinics checked on their own websites in 4 countries; 16 publish a priceChecked 21–23 October 2026Not a quote
In short
Thailand is the cheapest: median ≈ CAD 2,177 per procedure (6 clinics publish a price).
Thailand also has the most choice: 6 clinics, median ≈ CAD 2,177 per procedure.
Only 2 of 16 clinics publish their guarantee terms. Ask for the guarantee in writing before you pay.
Price by country
Lowest published price of each clinic, per procedure · bar = lowest to highest · mark = median
≈ CAD 1,037THB 25,000 as published · per procedure
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site~ Aftercare at home: partly published~ Named doctor: partly published
0 of 4 terms published, 2 partly · checked 23 Oct 2026source ↗
All 3 prices, what is included, terms as published
≈ CAD 1,866THB 45,000 as published · per procedure
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site✓ Named doctor: terms published
1 of 4 terms published · checked 23 Oct 2026source ↗
All 3 prices, what is included, terms as published
from ≈ CAD 2,074from THB 50,000 as published · per procedure
✓ Guarantee: terms published✓ Redo policy: terms published~ Aftercare at home: partly published✓ Named doctor: terms published
3 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 23 Oct 2026source ↗
All 2 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026)
Nose augmentation with silicone implant
per procedure
from THB 50,000
starting price
Open rhinoplasty with septal graft and silicone
per procedure
from THB 230,000
starting price
Included, as published
Not stated on the page
Not included, as published
surgery insurance
possible revision/third-party charges
travel/accommodation
Written guarantee
● Published "Surgical outcomes cannot be guaranteed."
Revision policy
● Published Revision costs more than initial tariff; surgeon fee may be reduced/waived case by case; hospital/anesthetist/supplies cannot be waived; travel/lodging paid by patient.
Named treating doctor
● Published Nond Rojvachiranonda
After you return home
◐ Partly Patients may contact practice after discharge; international method/duration not specifically stated.
Source: the provider's own page · observed 23 Oct 2026drnond.com ↗
from ≈ CAD 2,281from THB 55,000 as published · per procedure
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site~ Aftercare at home: partly published✓ Named doctor: terms published
1 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 23 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes thesibclinic.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Rhinoplasty
per procedure
from THB 55,000
starting price
Included, as published
Not stated on the page
Not included, as published
Not stated on the page
Written guarantee
○ Not stated
Revision policy
○ Not stated
Named treating doctor
● Published Darin Muangthai
After you return home
◐ Partly "Premium Aftercare"; close wound care/follow-up; no overseas duration or fee stated.
Source: the provider's own page · observed 23 Oct 2026thesibclinic.com ↗
from ≈ CAD 3,353from MXN 45,000 as published · per procedure
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site✓ Named doctor: terms published
1 of 4 terms published · checked 23 Oct 2026source ↗
All 2 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026)
from ≈ CAD 3,691from THB 89,000 as published · per procedure
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site~ Named doctor: partly published
0 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 21 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes rattinan.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Rhinoplasty
One operation
from THB 89,000
starting price
Included, as published
Not stated on the page
Not included, as published
Potential additional fees for revision cases, BMI/anatomic complexity, advanced techniques, extra anaesthesia/recovery
Written guarantee
○ Not stated
Revision policy
○ Not stated
Named treating doctor
◐ Partly
After you return home
○ Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 21 Oct 2026rattinan.com ↗
from ≈ CAD 4,431from COP 10,000,000 as published · per procedure
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site~ Aftercare at home: partly published✓ Named doctor: terms published
1 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 23 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026)
Rhinoplasty
per procedure
from COP 10,000,000
starting price
Included, as published
Not stated on the page
Not included, as published
Not stated on the page
Written guarantee
○ Not stated
Revision policy
○ Not stated
Named treating doctor
● Published Ronald Ramos
After you return home
◐ Partly "durante todo el tiempo de recuperación"; direct contact channels, remote/return-home terms absent.
from ≈ CAD 5,229COP 11,800,000–14,000,000 as published · per procedure
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site~ Aftercare at home: partly published✓ Named doctor: terms published
1 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 21 Oct 2026source ↗
from ≈ CAD 5,878from USD 4,200 as published · per procedure
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site✓ Named doctor: terms published
1 of 4 terms published · checked 23 Oct 2026source ↗
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site~ Aftercare at home: partly published✓ Named doctor: terms published
1 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 23 Oct 2026source ↗
All 2 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes drjaroldeffer.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
≈ CAD 6,998approx. USD 5,000 as published · per procedure
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 23 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes cosmedclinic.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Rhinoplasty
not stated
approx. USD 5,000
approximate
Included, as published
Not stated on the page
Not included, as published
Not stated on the page
Written guarantee
○ Not stated
Revision policy
○ Not stated
Named treating doctor
○ Not stated
After you return home
○ Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 23 Oct 2026cosmedclinic.com ↗
from ≈ CAD 6,998USD 5,000–6,000 as published · per procedure
✓ Guarantee: terms published– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site✓ Named doctor: terms published
2 of 4 terms published · checked 21 Oct 2026source ↗
≈ CAD 7,832approx. EUR 5,000–7,000 as published · per procedure
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site✓ Named doctor: terms published
1 of 4 terms published · checked 23 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes emreozenalp.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Rhinoplasty
not stated
approx. EUR 5,000–7,000
approximate
Included, as published
Not stated on the page
Not included, as published
Not stated on the page
Written guarantee
○ Not stated
Revision policy
○ Not stated
Named treating doctor
● Published Emre Özenalp
After you return home
○ Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 23 Oct 2026emreozenalp.com ↗
from ≈ CAD 7,976from COP 18,000,000 as published · per procedure
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site~ Aftercare at home: partly published~ Named doctor: partly published
0 of 4 terms published, 2 partly · checked 21 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes almoclinic.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Ultrasonic rhinoplasty
One operation
from COP 18,000,000
starting price
Included, as published
Surgeon
anaesthetist
operating room
supplies
Not included, as published
Preoperative tests and postoperative medicines may cost extra (FAQ)
Written guarantee
○ Not stated
Revision policy
○ Not stated
Named treating doctor
◐ Partly
After you return home
◐ Partly “Virtual follow-up until completing your recovery”; schedule and local US care not specified.
Source: the provider's own page · observed 21 Oct 2026almoclinic.com ↗
≈ CAD 8,585THB 207,000 as published · per procedure
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site~ Named doctor: partly published
0 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 21 Oct 2026source ↗
All 2 prices, what is included, terms as published
from ≈ CAD 9,447USD 6,750–8,250 as published · per procedure
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site~ Aftercare at home: partly published✓ Named doctor: terms published
1 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 21 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes fulviocorrea.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Rhinoplasty
One operation
USD 6,750–8,250
published range
Included, as published
Not stated on the page
Not included, as published
Flights
lodging
transfers
supplies
care after flying home
Written guarantee
○ Not stated
Revision policy
○ Not stated
Named treating doctor
● Published Fulvio Correa
After you return home
◐ Partly “remote follow-up after you return home”; channel and appointments agreed before departure.
Source: the provider's own page · observed 21 Oct 2026fulviocorrea.com ↗
Prices and terms as each clinic publishes them on its own website, checked 21–23 October 2026. Converted at the reference rate of 2026-10-23 for comparison; the clinic charges in its own currency. Not a quote: the clinic confirms the final price. «Not found» means we could not find it on the clinic's own site; ask the clinic.
Rhinoplasty is surgery to change the shape of the nose, sometimes together with work inside the nose to help breathing. This page compares the prices clinics abroad publish for it, with what each price includes.
What does it involve?
The American Society of Plastic Surgeons describes two approaches: a closed procedure, with incisions hidden inside the nose, and an open procedure, with an incision across the strip of tissue between the nostrils.
Cosmetic rhinoplasty — reshaping of the bone and cartilage.
Septorhinoplasty — reshaping combined with straightening the septum, the partition inside the nose.
Revision rhinoplasty — a second operation after an earlier one; clinics usually price it higher.
Tip or alar surgery — smaller operations on part of the nose.
How do clinics price it?
Prices on this page are per procedure. A published price may or may not include: the surgeon's and anaesthetist's fees, hospital nights, nasal splints and their removal, medication, follow-up visits, hotel and transfers. Clinics often publish separate prices for primary and revision surgery; both appear in the table with the clinic's own wording.
What should I ask the clinic before paying?
Is the price for primary or revision surgery, and does it include work on the septum?
How many days in the city does the clinic advise before flying home, and are the nights in the price?
When are the splints removed, and is that visit included?
Who pays for a revision, including travel, if one is needed?
What follow-up is offered after you return home?
What this page does not tell you
This page reports prices and terms that clinics publish on their own websites, with the date we checked. It does not say whether the operation suits you or what result to expect. Those questions belong with your own surgeon. The NHS has advice on cosmetic surgery abroad.