La Jolla Cosmetic Surgery Centre
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 2 Nov 2026)
Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.
Travelling from
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Published positions
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
Cosmetic plastic surgery in United States
Facelift per procedure
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Facelift – Mininot stated | USD 15,000–17,000published range | ≈ CAD 20,993–23,792 | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | Not stated | 2 Nov 2026source ↗ |
Faceliftnot stated | USD 23,600–24,600published range | ≈ CAD 33,029–34,429 | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | Not stated | 2 Nov 2026source ↗ |
Facelift – Deep Planenot stated | USD 32,000–34,000published range | ≈ CAD 44,785–47,584 | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | Not stated | 2 Nov 2026source ↗ |
Breast augmentation per procedure
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Breast Augmentationnot stated | USD 8,800–10,200published range | ≈ CAD 12,316–14,275 | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | Not stated | 2 Nov 2026source ↗ |
Liposuction / body contouring per procedure
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Liposuctionnot stated | USD 10,100–16,000published range | ≈ CAD 14,135–22,393 | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | Not stated | 2 Nov 2026source ↗ |
Liposuction – 360 Liponot stated | USD 21,000–26,000published range | ≈ CAD 29,390–36,388 | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | Not stated | 2 Nov 2026source ↗ |
Liposuction – HD Liponot stated | USD 22,500–26,000published range | ≈ CAD 31,490–36,388 | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | Not stated | 2 Nov 2026source ↗ |
Body Liftnot stated | USD 24,000–30,000published range | ≈ CAD 33,589–41,986 | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | Not stated | 2 Nov 2026source ↗ |
Abdominoplasty per procedure
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Tummy Tucknot stated | USD 18,300–25,000published range | ≈ CAD 25,611–34,988 | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | Not stated | 2 Nov 2026source ↗ |
Combined package (e.g. «mommy makeover») per package
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Breast Lift With Augmentationnot stated | USD 18,500–20,000published range | ≈ CAD 25,891–27,991 | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | Not stated | 2 Nov 2026source ↗ |
Mommy Makeovernot stated | USD 24,500–48,000published range | ≈ CAD 34,289–67,178 | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | Not stated | 2 Nov 2026source ↗ |
Rhinoplasty per procedure
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Rhinoplastynot stated | USD 24,500–27,000published range | ≈ CAD 34,289–37,787 | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | Not stated | 2 Nov 2026source ↗ |
Septorhinoplastynot stated | USD 26,100–28,100published range | ≈ CAD 36,528–39,327 | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | Not stated | 2 Nov 2026source ↗ |
Blepharoplasty per procedure
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Eyelid Surgerynot stated | USD 8,500–15,500published range | ≈ CAD 11,896–21,693 | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | Not stated | 2 Nov 2026source ↗ |
Breast lift (mastopexy) per procedure
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Breast Liftnot stated | USD 14,000–16,000published range | ≈ CAD 19,593–22,393 | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | Not stated | 2 Nov 2026source ↗ |
Breast reduction per procedure
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Breast Reduction for Womennot stated | USD 14,000–16,200published range | ≈ CAD 19,593–22,672 | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | Not stated | 2 Nov 2026source ↗ |
Buttock augmentation (fat transfer or implants) per procedure
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Brazilian Butt Lift (BBL)not stated | USD 18,000–27,000published range | ≈ CAD 25,192–37,787 | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | Not stated | 2 Nov 2026source ↗ |
Labiaplasty (labia reduction) per procedure
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Labiaplastynot stated | USD 7,700–11,500published range | ≈ CAD 10,776–16,095 | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | Not stated | 2 Nov 2026source ↗ |
Arm lift (brachioplasty) per procedure
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Arm Liftnot stated | USD 15,000–18,000published range | ≈ CAD 20,993–25,192 | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | Not stated | 2 Nov 2026source ↗ |
Thigh lift (thighplasty) per procedure
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Thigh Liftnot stated | USD 16,000–20,000published range | ≈ CAD 22,393–27,991 | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | Not stated | 2 Nov 2026source ↗ |
Gynecomastia surgery (male breast reduction) per procedure
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Breast Reduction for Mennot stated | USD 9,000–14,000published range | ≈ CAD 12,596–19,593 | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | Not stated | 2 Nov 2026source ↗ |
Brow / forehead lift per procedure
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Brow Liftnot stated | USD 9,300–13,000published range | ≈ CAD 13,016–18,194 | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | Not stated | 2 Nov 2026source ↗ |
Neck lift per procedure
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
T-Z Plasty Neck Liftnot stated | USD 12,800–14,000published range | ≈ CAD 17,914–19,593 | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | Not stated | 2 Nov 2026source ↗ |
Chin augmentation (implant or genioplasty) per procedure
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Chin Augmentationnot stated | USD 7,000–8,000published range | ≈ CAD 9,797–11,196 | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | Not stated | 2 Nov 2026source ↗ |
Buccal fat removal per procedure
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Buccal Fat Removalnot stated | USD 7,000–7,500published range | ≈ CAD 9,797–10,497 | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | Not stated | 2 Nov 2026source ↗ |
Facial fat transfer per procedure
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Facial Fat Transfernot stated | USD 8,500–9,500published range | ≈ CAD 11,896–13,296 | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | Not stated | 2 Nov 2026source ↗ |
About this clinic
- Where: La Jolla, United States
- Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site, checked 2 Nov 2026
- Accreditation or licence the clinic claims on its site: none stated, checked 2 Nov 2026.
Details
Cosmetic plastic surgery in United States
checked 3 days ago26 positions
| Breast Augmentation not stated | USD 8,800–10,200 published range |
| Breast Lift not stated | USD 14,000–16,000 published range |
| Breast Lift With Augmentation not stated | USD 18,500–20,000 published range |
| Breast Reduction for Men not stated | USD 9,000–14,000 published range |
| Breast Reduction for Women not stated | USD 14,000–16,200 published range |
| Brow Lift not stated | USD 9,300–13,000 published range |
| Buccal Fat Removal not stated | USD 7,000–7,500 published range |
| Chin Augmentation not stated | USD 7,000–8,000 published range |
| Eyelid Surgery not stated | USD 8,500–15,500 published range |
| Facelift not stated | USD 23,600–24,600 published range |
| Facelift – Deep Plane not stated | USD 32,000–34,000 published range |
| Facelift – Mini not stated | USD 15,000–17,000 published range |
| Facial Fat Transfer not stated | USD 8,500–9,500 published range |
| T-Z Plasty Neck Lift not stated | USD 12,800–14,000 published range |
| Rhinoplasty not stated | USD 24,500–27,000 published range |
| Septorhinoplasty not stated | USD 26,100–28,100 published range |
| Arm Lift not stated | USD 15,000–18,000 published range |
| Body Lift not stated | USD 24,000–30,000 published range |
| Brazilian Butt Lift (BBL) not stated | USD 18,000–27,000 published range |
| Labiaplasty not stated | USD 7,700–11,500 published range |
| Liposuction not stated | USD 10,100–16,000 published range |
| Liposuction – 360 Lipo not stated | USD 21,000–26,000 published range |
| Liposuction – HD Lipo not stated | USD 22,500–26,000 published range |
| Mommy Makeover not stated | USD 24,500–48,000 published range |
| Thigh Lift not stated | USD 16,000–20,000 published range |
| Tummy Tuck not stated | USD 18,300–25,000 published range |
Included, as published
- Breast Augmentation: surgeon; all pre/post visits; theatre time/supplies; anaesthesia; implants/bra/liposuction garment as applicable; recovery skincare package
- Breast Lift: surgeon; all pre/post visits; theatre time/supplies; anaesthesia; implants/bra/liposuction garment as applicable; recovery skincare package
- Breast Lift With Augmentation: surgeon; all pre/post visits; theatre time/supplies; anaesthesia; implants/bra/liposuction garment as applicable; recovery skincare package
- Breast Reduction for Men: surgeon; all pre/post visits; theatre time/supplies; anaesthesia; implants/bra/liposuction garment as applicable; recovery skincare package
- Breast Reduction for Women: surgeon; all pre/post visits; theatre time/supplies; anaesthesia; implants/bra/liposuction garment as applicable; recovery skincare package
- Brow Lift: surgeon; all pre/post visits; theatre time/supplies; anaesthesia; implants/bra/liposuction garment as applicable; recovery skincare package
- Buccal Fat Removal: surgeon; all pre/post visits; theatre time/supplies; anaesthesia; implants/bra/liposuction garment as applicable; recovery skincare package
- Chin Augmentation: surgeon; all pre/post visits; theatre time/supplies; anaesthesia; implants/bra/liposuction garment as applicable; recovery skincare package
- Eyelid Surgery: surgeon; all pre/post visits; theatre time/supplies; anaesthesia; implants/bra/liposuction garment as applicable; recovery skincare package
- Facelift: surgeon; all pre/post visits; theatre time/supplies; anaesthesia; implants/bra/liposuction garment as applicable; recovery skincare package
- Facelift – Deep Plane: surgeon; all pre/post visits; theatre time/supplies; anaesthesia; implants/bra/liposuction garment as applicable; recovery skincare package
- Facelift – Mini: surgeon; all pre/post visits; theatre time/supplies; anaesthesia; implants/bra/liposuction garment as applicable; recovery skincare package
- Facial Fat Transfer: surgeon; all pre/post visits; theatre time/supplies; anaesthesia; implants/bra/liposuction garment as applicable; recovery skincare package
- T-Z Plasty Neck Lift: surgeon; all pre/post visits; theatre time/supplies; anaesthesia; implants/bra/liposuction garment as applicable; recovery skincare package
- Rhinoplasty: surgeon; all pre/post visits; theatre time/supplies; anaesthesia; implants/bra/liposuction garment as applicable; recovery skincare package
- Septorhinoplasty: surgeon; all pre/post visits; theatre time/supplies; anaesthesia; implants/bra/liposuction garment as applicable; recovery skincare package
- Arm Lift: surgeon; all pre/post visits; theatre time/supplies; anaesthesia; implants/bra/liposuction garment as applicable; recovery skincare package
- Body Lift: surgeon; all pre/post visits; theatre time/supplies; anaesthesia; implants/bra/liposuction garment as applicable; recovery skincare package
- Brazilian Butt Lift (BBL): surgeon; all pre/post visits; theatre time/supplies; anaesthesia; implants/bra/liposuction garment as applicable; recovery skincare package
- Labiaplasty: surgeon; all pre/post visits; theatre time/supplies; anaesthesia; implants/bra/liposuction garment as applicable; recovery skincare package
- Liposuction: surgeon; all pre/post visits; theatre time/supplies; anaesthesia; implants/bra/liposuction garment as applicable; recovery skincare package
- Liposuction – 360 Lipo: surgeon; all pre/post visits; theatre time/supplies; anaesthesia; implants/bra/liposuction garment as applicable; recovery skincare package
- Liposuction – HD Lipo: surgeon; all pre/post visits; theatre time/supplies; anaesthesia; implants/bra/liposuction garment as applicable; recovery skincare package
- Mommy Makeover: surgeon; all pre/post visits; theatre time/supplies; anaesthesia; implants/bra/liposuction garment as applicable; recovery skincare package
- Thigh Lift: surgeon; all pre/post visits; theatre time/supplies; anaesthesia; implants/bra/liposuction garment as applicable; recovery skincare package
- Tummy Tuck: surgeon; all pre/post visits; theatre time/supplies; anaesthesia; implants/bra/liposuction garment as applicable; recovery skincare package
Not included, as published
- not stated
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Partly Dr. John Smoot (named on the clinic's site; not assigned to this treatment)
- After you return home
- Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 2 Nov 2026ljcsc.com ↗
Appears on
Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.
Is this your clinic? A free badge for your website that links to this page.