Breast augmentation abroad: from ≈ CAD 4,098 per procedure
21 clinics in 5 countries publish a price for breast augmentation: from ≈ USD 2,928 to ≈ USD 9,453 per procedure, as checked 21–23 October 2026.Clinics publish in COP, EUR, MXN, THB, USD; the range is converted to USD at the rate of 2026-10-23.
21 clinics checked on their own websites in 5 countries; 21 publish a priceChecked 21–23 October 2026Not a quote
In short
Among countries with 3 or more clinics with a price, Mexico has the lowest median ≈ CAD 5,850 per procedure (4 clinics publish a price); Dominican Republic and Turkey are lower on fewer clinics.
Colombia has the most choice: 7 clinics, median ≈ CAD 6,018 per procedure.
Only 2 of 21 clinics publish their guarantee terms. Ask for the guarantee in writing before you pay.
Price by country
Lowest published price of each clinic, per procedure · bar = lowest to highest · mark = median
from ≈ CAD 4,098from MXN 55,000 as published · per procedure
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site✓ Named doctor: terms published
1 of 4 terms published · checked 23 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026)
from ≈ CAD 4,431from COP 10,000,000 as published · per procedure
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site~ Aftercare at home: partly published✓ Named doctor: terms published
1 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 23 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026)
Breast augmentation
per procedure
from COP 10,000,000
starting price
Included, as published
Not stated on the page
Not included, as published
Not stated on the page
Written guarantee
○ Not stated
Revision policy
○ Not stated
Named treating doctor
● Published Ronald Ramos
After you return home
◐ Partly "durante todo el tiempo de recuperación"; direct contact channels, remote/return-home terms absent.
from ≈ CAD 4,898USD 3,500–5,500 as published · per procedure
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site✓ Aftercare at home: terms published✓ Named doctor: terms published
2 of 4 terms published · checked 23 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes drjosemora.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Breast augmentation
one operation; laterality not stated
USD 3,500–5,500
published range
Included, as published
surgeon
anesthesia
operating room
garment
local follow-ups
wound care
WhatsApp
Not included, as published
flights
accommodation
preoperative evaluations
massage
hyperbaric sessions
Written guarantee
○ Not stated
Revision policy
○ Not stated
Named treating doctor
● Published José Oscar Mora Acosta
After you return home
● Published "WhatsApp after you return home — indefinitely"
Source: the provider's own page · observed 23 Oct 2026drjosemora.com ↗
from ≈ CAD 5,096COP 11,500,000–13,000,000 as published · per procedure
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site~ Aftercare at home: partly published✓ Named doctor: terms published
1 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 21 Oct 2026source ↗
≈ CAD 5,184THB 125,000 as published · per procedure
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 21 Oct 2026source ↗
All 12 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes yanhee.net ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Breast augmentation — Mentor round Siltex/Smooth, below 400 cc
One operation; implant size/category as listed
THB 125,000
fixed price
Breast augmentation — Mentor round Siltex/Smooth, above 400 cc
One operation; implant size/category as listed
THB 135,000
fixed price
Breast augmentation — Mentor Extra Gel
One operation; implant size/category as listed
THB 163,000
fixed price
Breast augmentation — Mentor Extra Gel, above 400 cc
One operation; implant size/category as listed
THB 183,000
fixed price
Breast augmentation — Motiva Round Silk
One procedure
THB 157,000
fixed price
Breast augmentation — Motiva Round Silk, above 400 cc
One procedure
THB 177,000
fixed price
Breast augmentation — Motiva Ergonomix, below 400 cc
One procedure
THB 217,000
fixed price
Breast augmentation — Motiva Ergonomix, above 400 cc
One procedure
THB 237,000
fixed price
Breast augmentation — Motiva Ergonomix II
One procedure
THB 250,000
fixed price
Breast augmentation — Motiva Ergonomix II, above 400 cc
One procedure
THB 295,000
fixed price
Breast augmentation — Motiva Ergonomix II Zen
One procedure
THB 289,000
fixed price
Breast augmentation — Motiva Ergonomix II Zen, above 400 cc
One procedure
THB 305,000
fixed price
Included, as published
Breast augmentation — Mentor round Siltex/Smooth, below 400 cc: One hospital night
Breast augmentation — Mentor round Siltex/Smooth, above 400 cc: One hospital night
Breast augmentation — Mentor Extra Gel: One hospital night
Breast augmentation — Mentor Extra Gel, above 400 cc: One hospital night
Breast augmentation — Motiva Round Silk: Surgeon; anaesthesia; implants; preoperative tests; one hospital night; postoperative care
Breast augmentation — Motiva Round Silk, above 400 cc: Surgeon; anaesthesia; implants; preoperative tests; one hospital night; postoperative care
Breast augmentation — Motiva Ergonomix, below 400 cc: Surgeon; anaesthesia; implants; preoperative tests; one hospital night; postoperative care
Breast augmentation — Motiva Ergonomix, above 400 cc: Surgeon; anaesthesia; implants; preoperative tests; one hospital night; postoperative care
Breast augmentation — Motiva Ergonomix II: Surgeon; anaesthesia; implants; preoperative tests; one hospital night; postoperative care
Breast augmentation — Motiva Ergonomix II, above 400 cc: Surgeon; anaesthesia; implants; preoperative tests; one hospital night; postoperative care
Breast augmentation — Motiva Ergonomix II Zen: Surgeon; anaesthesia; implants; preoperative tests; one hospital night; postoperative care
Breast augmentation — Motiva Ergonomix II Zen, above 400 cc: Surgeon; anaesthesia; implants; preoperative tests; one hospital night; postoperative care
from ≈ CAD 5,317from COP 12,000,000 as published · per procedure
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site~ Aftercare at home: partly published~ Named doctor: partly published
0 of 4 terms published, 2 partly · checked 21 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes almoclinic.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Breast augmentation
One operation
from COP 12,000,000
starting price
Included, as published
Surgeon
anaesthetist
operating room
supplies
Not included, as published
Preoperative tests and postoperative medicines may cost extra (FAQ)
Written guarantee
○ Not stated
Revision policy
○ Not stated
Named treating doctor
◐ Partly
After you return home
◐ Partly “Virtual follow-up until completing your recovery”; schedule and local US care not specified.
Source: the provider's own page · observed 21 Oct 2026almoclinic.com ↗
from ≈ CAD 5,402from MXN 72,500 as published · per procedure
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site~ Aftercare at home: partly published✓ Named doctor: terms published
1 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 23 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026)
Breast augmentation
not stated
from MXN 72,500
starting price
Included, as published
Both surgeons
operating room
admission if required
follow-up
cardiologist assessment
Not included, as published
Travel
lodging
compression garment
implants/materials priced separately
Written guarantee
○ Not stated
Revision policy
○ Not stated
Named treating doctor
● Published José Carlos Canseco Cavazos; Marco Antonio González Escamilla
≈ CAD 5,483approx. EUR 3,500–6,000 as published · per procedure
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site✓ Named doctor: terms published
1 of 4 terms published · checked 23 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes emreozenalp.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Breast augmentation
not stated
approx. EUR 3,500–6,000
approximate
Included, as published
Not stated on the page
Not included, as published
Not stated on the page
Written guarantee
○ Not stated
Revision policy
○ Not stated
Named treating doctor
● Published Emre Özenalp
After you return home
○ Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 23 Oct 2026emreozenalp.com ↗
≈ CAD 5,598approx. USD 4,000 as published · per procedure
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site✓ Named doctor: terms published
1 of 4 terms published · checked 23 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes joseleonmd.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Breast augmentation
not stated
approx. USD 4,000
approximate
Included, as published
Not stated on the page
Not included, as published
Not stated on the page
Written guarantee
○ Not stated
Revision policy
○ Not stated
Named treating doctor
● Published José León
After you return home
○ Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 23 Oct 2026joseleonmd.com ↗
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site~ Aftercare at home: partly published✓ Named doctor: terms published
1 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 23 Oct 2026source ↗
All 2 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes drjaroldeffer.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
from ≈ CAD 6,180THB 149,000–199,000 as published · per procedure
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site~ Named doctor: partly published
0 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 21 Oct 2026source ↗
All 2 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes rattinan.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Breast augmentation with silicone implants
One operation; range of starting fees
THB 149,000–199,000
published range
Hybrid breast augmentation
Fat grafting plus silicone implant
from THB 319,000
starting price
Included, as published
Not stated on the page
Not included, as published
Potential additional fees for revision cases, BMI/anatomic complexity, advanced techniques, extra anaesthesia/recovery
Written guarantee
○ Not stated
Revision policy
○ Not stated
Named treating doctor
◐ Partly
After you return home
○ Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 21 Oct 2026rattinan.com ↗
from ≈ CAD 6,221from THB 150,000 as published · per procedure
✓ Guarantee: terms published✓ Redo policy: terms published~ Aftercare at home: partly published✓ Named doctor: terms published
3 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 23 Oct 2026source ↗
All 2 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026)
Breast augmentation — inframammary
per procedure
from THB 150,000
starting price
Breast augmentation — axillary endoscopic
per procedure
from THB 220,000
starting price
Included, as published
Not stated on the page
Not included, as published
surgery insurance
possible revision/third-party charges
travel/accommodation
Written guarantee
● Published "Surgical outcomes cannot be guaranteed."
Revision policy
● Published Revision costs more than initial tariff; surgeon fee may be reduced/waived case by case; hospital/anesthetist/supplies cannot be waived; travel/lodging paid by patient.
Named treating doctor
● Published Nond Rojvachiranonda
After you return home
◐ Partly Patients may contact practice after discharge; international method/duration not specifically stated.
Source: the provider's own page · observed 23 Oct 2026drnond.com ↗
from ≈ CAD 6,298from USD 4,500 as published · per procedure
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site✓ Named doctor: terms published
1 of 4 terms published · checked 23 Oct 2026source ↗
All 2 prices, what is included, terms as published
from ≈ CAD 6,843from THB 165,000 as published · per procedure
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site~ Aftercare at home: partly published✓ Named doctor: terms published
1 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 23 Oct 2026source ↗
All 3 prices, what is included, terms as published
Breast augmentation — anatomical/tear-drop CPG implants
per procedure
from THB 200,000
starting price
Breast augmentation — extra gel implants
per procedure
from THB 200,000
starting price
Included, as published
Breast augmentation — round gel implants: surgeon; operating/recovery rooms; supplies; procedure medication; take-home medication; 1 standard-room night with meals; implant option
Breast augmentation — anatomical/tear-drop CPG implants: surgeon; operating/recovery rooms; supplies; procedure medication; take-home medication; 1 standard-room night with meals; implant option
Breast augmentation — extra gel implants: surgeon; operating/recovery rooms; supplies; procedure medication; take-home medication; 1 standard-room night with meals; implant option
Not included, as published
pre-op examination/clearance 6,500 THB
extra specialist consultation
extra nights
ICU/CCU
supplies for pre-existing disease
Written guarantee
○ Not stated
Revision policy
○ Not stated
Named treating doctor
● Published Chatpong Sastarasadhit; Kittituch Banjongleelahong
After you return home
◐ Partly Dedicated postoperative care and take-home medicines; overseas follow-up not specified.
≈ CAD 6,998approx. USD 5,000 as published · per procedure
✓ Guarantee: terms published– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site✓ Named doctor: terms published
2 of 4 terms published · checked 21 Oct 2026source ↗
≈ CAD 7,880THB 190,000 as published · per procedure
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 21 Oct 2026source ↗
All 2 prices, what is included, terms as published
≈ CAD 7,880THB 190,000 as published · per procedure
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site~ Redo policy: partly published– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site✓ Named doctor: terms published
1 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 23 Oct 2026source ↗
All 2 prices, what is included, terms as published
≈ CAD 7,976approx. COP 18,000,000 as published · per procedure
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site~ Aftercare at home: partly published✓ Named doctor: terms published
1 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 23 Oct 2026source ↗
All 3 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes doctorapinedo.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Traditional breast augmentation
per procedure
approx. COP 18,000,000
approximate
Breast augmentation with B-Lite implants
per procedure
approx. COP 22,000,000
approximate
Breast augmentation with Preserve technique
per procedure
approx. COP 26,000,000
approximate
Included, as published
Traditional breast augmentation: surgeon; operating room; anesthesia team; implants; postoperative reviews; surgical supplies
Breast augmentation with B-Lite implants: surgeon; operating room; anesthesia team; implants; postoperative reviews; surgical supplies
Breast augmentation with Preserve technique: surgeon; operating room; anesthesia team; implants; postoperative reviews; surgical supplies
Not included, as published
Not stated on the page
Written guarantee
○ Not stated
Revision policy
○ Not stated
Named treating doctor
● Published Stephanía Pinedo
After you return home
◐ Partly "controles estrictos de recuperación"; first weeks; return-home arrangements not specified.
≈ CAD 8,117approx. USD 5,800 as published · per procedure
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 23 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes cosmedclinic.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Breast augmentation
not stated
approx. USD 5,800
approximate
Included, as published
Not stated on the page
Not included, as published
Not stated on the page
Written guarantee
○ Not stated
Revision policy
○ Not stated
Named treating doctor
○ Not stated
After you return home
○ Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 23 Oct 2026cosmedclinic.com ↗
from ≈ CAD 9,447USD 6,750–8,250 as published · per procedure
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site~ Aftercare at home: partly published✓ Named doctor: terms published
1 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 21 Oct 2026source ↗
All 2 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes fulviocorrea.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Breast augmentation Preserve
One operation
USD 7,650–9,350
published range
Breast augmentation
One operation
USD 6,750–8,250
published range
Included, as published
Not stated on the page
Not included, as published
Flights
lodging
transfers
supplies
care after flying home
Written guarantee
○ Not stated
Revision policy
○ Not stated
Named treating doctor
● Published Fulvio Correa
After you return home
◐ Partly “remote follow-up after you return home”; channel and appointments agreed before departure.
Source: the provider's own page · observed 21 Oct 2026fulviocorrea.com ↗
Prices and terms as each clinic publishes them on its own website, checked 21–23 October 2026. Converted at the reference rate of 2026-10-23 for comparison; the clinic charges in its own currency. Not a quote: the clinic confirms the final price. «Not found» means we could not find it on the clinic's own site; ask the clinic.
Breast augmentation enlarges the breasts, usually with silicone or saline implants. This page compares the prices clinics abroad publish for the operation, with what each price includes.
What does it involve?
The surgeon places an implant behind the breast tissue or behind the chest muscle, under general anaesthetic. The FDA approves two kinds of breast implants: saline-filled and silicone gel-filled.
Silicone gel implants — the most common type offered by clinics abroad; brands and shapes (round, anatomical) are priced differently.
Saline implants — filled with sterile salt water.
Fat transfer — some clinics enlarge the breasts with the patient's own fat instead of an implant.
Combined with a lift — augmentation together with a breast lift is a different procedure; see cosmetic surgery.
The NHS notes that implants do not last forever and may need to be replaced at some point.
How do clinics price it?
Prices on this page are per procedure. A published price may or may not include: the implants and their brand, the surgeon's and anaesthetist's fees, hospital nights, a compression bra, medication, follow-up visits, hotel and transfers. Combined packages (for example augmentation with a tummy tuck) are not set against a single operation.
What should I ask the clinic before paying?
Which implant brand, type and size range is included, and will I get the implant record card?
How many nights in hospital and in the city does the clinic advise, and are they in the price?
Is there a written implant or surgery guarantee, and what does it cover?
Who pays for a revision, including travel, if one is needed?
What follow-up is offered after you return home?
What this page does not tell you
This page reports prices and terms that clinics publish on their own websites, with the date we checked. It does not say whether the operation suits you or what result to expect. Those questions belong with your own surgeon. The NHS has advice on cosmetic surgery abroad.