Cosmetic plastic surgery in Dominican Republic: what providers publish
2 clinics publish a price for breast augmentation in Dominican Republic: from USD 3,500 to USD 5,500 per procedure, as checked on 23 October 2026.Other procedures and units below: Liposuction / body contouring, Abdominoplasty, Combined package (e.g. «mommy makeover»), Buttock augmentation (fat transfer or implants).
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Compare published prices and terms
One row per published position, grouped by procedure. Within each procedure, providers are ordered by their lowest published figure; rows without a figure come last. Figures are shown as published; the ≈ column is a conversion for comparison only, at the rate of 2026-10-21.
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
Breast augmentation per procedure
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dr. José MoraPage for international patients: yes drjosemora.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | Breast augmentationone operation; laterality not stated | USD 3,500–5,500published range | ≈ CAD 4,916–7,725 | Not stated | Not stated | Published | Published | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
| Dr. José LeónPage for international patients: yes joseleonmd.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | Breast augmentationnot stated | approx. USD 4,000approximate | ≈ CAD 5,618 | Not stated | Not stated | Published | Not stated | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Liposuction / body contouring per procedure
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dr. José MoraPage for international patients: yes drjosemora.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | Liposuctionmultiple areas; exact number not stated | USD 2,500–5,000published range | ≈ CAD 3,511–7,023 | Not stated | Not stated | Published | Published | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
| Dr. José LeónPage for international patients: yes joseleonmd.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | Liposuction packagenot stated | USD 5,500fixed price | ≈ CAD 7,725 | Not stated | Not stated | Published | Not stated | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Abdominoplasty per procedure
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Hefzi-báPage for international patients: yes hefziba.com.do ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | Abdominoplastyone operation; exact extent not stated | approx. USD 4,000approximate | ≈ CAD 5,618 | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | Not stated | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
| Dr. José MoraPage for international patients: yes drjosemora.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | Tummy tuckone operation; variant not stated | USD 5,000–7,500published range | ≈ CAD 7,023–10,534 | Not stated | Not stated | Published | Published | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Combined package (e.g. «mommy makeover») per package
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dr. José MoraPage for international patients: yes drjosemora.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | Mommy makeovercombined breast/body surgery; individualized scope | USD 7,500–12,000published range | ≈ CAD 10,534–16,855 | Not stated | Not stated | Published | Published | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Buttock augmentation (fat transfer or implants) per procedure
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dr. José MoraPage for international patients: yes drjosemora.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | Brazilian Butt Lift (BBL)one operation; transfer areas not stated | USD 4,500–6,500published range | ≈ CAD 6,321–9,130 | Not stated | Not stated | Published | Published | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Other published positions no comparable figure or outside the catalogue scopes
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 809 Plastic Surgery — eligibility unresolvedPage for international patients: yes 809plasticsurgery.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | Advertised surgery packages — excluded pending provider identityone operation; exact extent not stated | No figure publishedno figure on the page | — | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
| CECIP / Jean Paul GiudicelliPage for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026) | Plastic surgerynot stated | No figure publishedno figure on the page | — | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | Not stated | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
| Dr. Carlos López ColladoPage for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026) | Plastic surgerynot stated | No figure publishedno figure on the page | — | Not stated | Not stated | Published | Not stated | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
| Dr. César De La Rosa MadridPage for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026) | Plastic surgerynot stated | No figure publishedno figure on the page | — | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
| Dr. Emmanuel MallolPage for international patients: yes drmallol.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | Mommy makeoverone operation; exact extent not stated | No figure publishedno figure on the page | — | Not stated | Not stated | Published | Not stated | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
| Dr. Franklin PeñaPage for international patients: yes drfranklinpena.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | Cosmetic plastic surgeryone operation; exact extent not stated | No figure publishedno figure on the page | — | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | Not stated | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
| Dr. Hermes MarreroPage for international patients: yes drhermesmarrero.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | Plastic surgerynot stated | No figure publishedquote on request | — | Not stated | Not stated | Published | Partly | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
| Dr. Javier Báez AnglésPage for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026) | Plastic surgerynot stated | No figure publishedno figure on the page | — | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
| Dr. José LeónPage for international patients: yes joseleonmd.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | Tummy tucknot stated | No figure publishedno figure on the page | — | Not stated | Not stated | Published | Not stated | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
| Dr. Luis González / IPBMA / CiruplasticPage for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026) | Plastic surgerynot stated | No figure publishedno figure on the page | — | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
| Dr. Luis MejíaPage for international patients: yes drluismejia.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | Plastic surgery stay packageprocedure selected individually; package scope not fixed | No figure publishedno figure on the page | — | Not stated | Partly | Partly | Not stated | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
| Dr. Manuel Peralta / CECILIPPage for international patients: yes drmanuelperalta.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | Plastic surgerynot stated | No figure publishedquote on request | — | Not stated | Not stated | Published | Partly | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
| Dr. Miguel MotaPage for international patients: yes drmiguelmota.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | BBLbuttocks; hips; lateral areas | No figure publishedno figure on the page | — | Not stated | Partly | Published | Not stated | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Liposuction 360abdomen; back; flanks; waist; underarm/bra-line | No figure publishedno figure on the page | — | Not stated | Partly | Published | Not stated | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ | |
Tummy tuckone operation | No figure publishedno figure on the page | — | Not stated | Partly | Published | Not stated | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ | |
| Dr. Rafael Ernesto Estévez HernándezPage for international patients: yes doctorestevez.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | Plastic surgery quotationnot stated | No figure publishedquote on request | — | Published | Published | Published | Not stated | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
| Dr. Tania MedinaPage for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026) | Liposuctionnot stated | No figure publishedquote on request | — | Not stated | Not stated | Published | Not stated | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
| Dr. Winston Santos ArismendyPage for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026) | Body contouring / abdominoplastyone operation; exact extent not stated | No figure publishedno figure on the page | — | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | Not stated | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
| Dra. Danivel CéspedesPage for international patients: yes dradanivelcespedes.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | Plastic surgerynot stated | No figure publishedquote on request | — | Not stated | Not stated | Published | Published | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
| Dra. Silvia AvilésPage for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026) | Cosmetic plastic surgeryone operation; exact extent not stated | No figure publishedno figure on the page | — | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
| Dra. Yily de los SantosPage for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026) | Faceliftone operation; exact extent not stated | No figure publishedno figure on the page | — | Not stated | Not stated | Published | Not stated | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
| Hospital Metropolitano de Santiago (HOMS)Page for international patients: yes homs.com.do ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | Plastic surgerynot stated | No figure publishedno figure on the page | — | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
| Magna Estética / Dr. Guarocuya AlmánzarPage for international patients: yes magnaestetica.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | All-inclusive body contouringBBL 360; body contouring package | No figure publishedno figure on the page | — | Not stated | Not stated | Published | Not stated | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
| Plasthetic by Dr. DíazPage for international patients: yes plastheticbydrdiaz.com.do ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | Plastic surgerynot stated | No figure publishedquote on request | — | Not stated | Not stated | Published | Not stated | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
| Skin Centre Punta CanaPage for international patients: yes skin-centre.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | Surgical plastic procedure not confirmednot stated | No figure publishedno figure on the page | — | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Our reading
Twenty-six plastic surgeons and clinics in the Dominican Republic were checked on their own websites on 23 October 2026, and three publish a price in US dollars that can be compared. Most practices quote only after a consultation, and several list only consultation, transfer or hospital-night fees.
Dr. José Mora publishes ranges on his page for international patients: breast augmentation USD 3,500–5,500, liposuction USD 2,500–5,000, a tummy tuck USD 5,000–7,500, buttock augmentation with fat transfer USD 4,500–6,500 and a "mommy makeover" USD 7,500–12,000. He lists the surgeon, anaesthesia, operating room, compression garment and local follow-up as included, and calls the figures estimates before a consultation. Dr. José León publishes a liposuction package at USD 5,500, including the surgeon, anaesthesia, facility and pre-operative tests, and breast augmentation at about USD 4,000. Hefzi-bá gives about USD 4,000 for an abdominoplasty. One other surgeon shows two different figures for the same operation on one page, so neither is shown.
Because the published figures are mostly ranges and estimates, a written quote that lists what is included is the only firm price.
Commitments are rarely published. One surgeon states that no particular result can be guaranteed and describes his revision terms; none of the others publishes a guarantee. Two describe follow-up after the patient returns home, and fourteen name the surgeon.
Provider details
What each price includes and excludes, each term as published, and the source page. Select a provider to expand.
Dr. José Mora
checked 1 day ago5 positions
| Brazilian Butt Lift (BBL) one operation; transfer areas not stated | USD 4,500–6,500 published range |
| Liposuction multiple areas; exact number not stated | USD 2,500–5,000 published range |
| Tummy tuck one operation; variant not stated | USD 5,000–7,500 published range |
| Mommy makeover combined breast/body surgery; individualized scope | USD 7,500–12,000 published range |
| Breast augmentation one operation; laterality not stated | USD 3,500–5,500 published range |
Included, as published
- Brazilian Butt Lift (BBL): surgeon; anesthesia; operating room; garment; local follow-ups; wound care; WhatsApp
- Liposuction: surgeon; anesthesia; operating room; garment; local follow-ups; wound care; WhatsApp
- Tummy tuck: surgeon; anesthesia; operating room; garment; local follow-ups; wound care; WhatsApp
- Mommy makeover: surgeon; anesthesia; operating room; garment; local follow-ups; wound care; WhatsApp
- Breast augmentation: surgeon; anesthesia; operating room; garment; local follow-ups; wound care; WhatsApp
Not included, as published
- flights
- accommodation
- preoperative evaluations
- massage
- hyperbaric sessions
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Published José Oscar Mora Acosta
- After you return home
- Published "WhatsApp after you return home — indefinitely"
Dr. José León
checked 1 day ago3 positions
| Liposuction package not stated | USD 5,500 fixed price |
| Breast augmentation not stated | approx. USD 4,000 approximate |
| Tummy tuck not stated | No figure published no figure on the page |
Included, as published
- Liposuction package: Surgeon; anaesthesia; facility; pre-op tests
Not included, as published
- Not stated on the page
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Published José León
- After you return home
- Not stated
Hefzi-bá
checked 1 day ago1 position
| Abdominoplasty one operation; exact extent not stated | approx. USD 4,000 approximate |
Included, as published
- not stated
Not included, as published
- not stated
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Partly
- After you return home
- Not stated
809 Plastic Surgery — eligibility unresolved
checked 1 day ago1 position
| Advertised surgery packages — excluded pending provider identity one operation; exact extent not stated | No figure published no figure on the page |
Included, as published
- not stated
Not included, as published
- not stated
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Not stated
- After you return home
- Not stated
All published positions of 809 Plastic Surgery — eligibility unresolved
CECIP / Jean Paul Giudicelli
checked 1 day ago1 position
| Plastic surgery not stated | No figure published no figure on the page |
Included, as published
- Not stated on the page
Not included, as published
- Not stated on the page
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Partly Jean Paul Giudicelli L.; Jean Paul Giudicelli Saba
- After you return home
- Not stated
Dr. Carlos López Collado
checked 1 day ago1 position
| Plastic surgery not stated | No figure published no figure on the page |
Included, as published
- Not stated on the page
Not included, as published
- Not stated on the page
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Published Carlos Alberto López Collado
- After you return home
- Not stated
Dr. César De La Rosa Madrid
checked 1 day ago1 position
| Plastic surgery not stated | No figure published no figure on the page |
Included, as published
- Not stated on the page
Not included, as published
- Not stated on the page
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Not stated
- After you return home
- Not stated
Dr. Emmanuel Mallol
checked 1 day ago1 position
| Mommy makeover one operation; exact extent not stated | No figure published no figure on the page |
Included, as published
- not stated
Not included, as published
- not stated
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Published Emmanuel Mallol
- After you return home
- Not stated
Dr. Franklin Peña
checked 1 day ago1 position
| Cosmetic plastic surgery one operation; exact extent not stated | No figure published no figure on the page |
Included, as published
- not stated
Not included, as published
- not stated
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Partly
- After you return home
- Not stated
Dr. Hermes Marrero
checked 1 day ago1 position
| Plastic surgery not stated | No figure published quote on request |
Included, as published
- Not stated on the page
Not included, as published
- Not stated on the page
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Published Hermes Marrero
- After you return home
- Partly “cronograma de revisiones virtuales”
Dr. Javier Báez Anglés
checked 1 day ago1 position
| Plastic surgery not stated | No figure published no figure on the page |
Included, as published
- Not stated on the page
Not included, as published
- Not stated on the page
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Not stated
- After you return home
- Not stated
Dr. Luis González / IPBMA / Ciruplastic
checked 1 day ago1 position
| Plastic surgery not stated | No figure published no figure on the page |
Included, as published
- Not stated on the page
Not included, as published
- Not stated on the page
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Not stated
- After you return home
- Not stated
All published positions of Dr. Luis González / IPBMA / Ciruplastic
Dr. Luis Mejía
checked 1 day ago1 position
| Plastic surgery stay package procedure selected individually; package scope not fixed | No figure published no figure on the page |
Included, as published
- transfers
- preoperative consultations
- labs
- implants if applicable
- hospital supplies
- garment if required
- massage
- postoperative insurance
Not included, as published
- not stated
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Partly "Post operative health insurance (in case of unforeseen during recovery)"
- Named treating doctor
- Partly
- After you return home
- Not stated
Dr. Manuel Peralta / CECILIP
checked 1 day ago1 position
| Plastic surgery not stated | No figure published quote on request |
Included, as published
- Not stated on the page
Not included, as published
- Not stated on the page
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Published Manuel Peralta
- After you return home
- Partly “virtual monitoring”
Dr. Miguel Mota
checked 1 day ago3 positions
| Tummy tuck one operation | No figure published no figure on the page |
| Liposuction 360 abdomen; back; flanks; waist; underarm/bra-line | No figure published no figure on the page |
| BBL buttocks; hips; lateral areas | No figure published no figure on the page |
Included, as published
- Tummy tuck: muscle repair
- Liposuction 360: listed treatment areas
- BBL: fat transfer to selected areas
Not included, as published
- additional medical-condition tests
- optional pain pump
- hernia repair may cost extra
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Partly "The insurance covers any emergency or complication that required additional treatment or hospitalization."
- Named treating doctor
- Published Miguel Mota
- After you return home
- Not stated
Dr. Rafael Ernesto Estévez Hernández
checked 1 day ago1 position
| Plastic surgery quotation not stated | No figure published quote on request |
Included, as published
- Routine pre-op tests
- one clinic night
Not included, as published
- Extra tests
- specialists
- extra nights
- postoperative medication
- mandatory complications insurance
- Written guarantee
- Published “no guarantee that any particular result can be obtained”
- Revision policy
- Published “during the first 30 days after surgery”; mandatory insurance covers readmission/revision/ICU only in Dominican Republic
- Named treating doctor
- Published Rafael Ernesto Estévez Hernández
- After you return home
- Not stated
All published positions of Dr. Rafael Ernesto Estévez Hernández
Dr. Tania Medina
checked 1 day ago1 position
| Liposuction not stated | No figure published quote on request |
Included, as published
- Anaesthesia typically in personalized quotation
Not included, as published
- Not stated on the page
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Published Tania Medina
- After you return home
- Not stated
Dr. Winston Santos Arismendy
checked 1 day ago1 position
| Body contouring / abdominoplasty one operation; exact extent not stated | No figure published no figure on the page |
Included, as published
- not stated
Not included, as published
- not stated
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Partly
- After you return home
- Not stated
Dra. Danivel Céspedes
checked 1 day ago1 position
| Plastic surgery not stated | No figure published quote on request |
Included, as published
- Video consult
- written plan
- tests
- cardiac clearance
- hospital
- anaesthesia
- garments
- medication
- local reviews
- flight clearance
- coordinator
Not included, as published
- Not stated on the page
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Published Danivel Céspedes
- After you return home
- Published “video follow-ups at 30, 90 days and one year”; also states “Lifetime video follow-up”
Dra. Silvia Avilés
checked 1 day ago1 position
| Cosmetic plastic surgery one operation; exact extent not stated | No figure published no figure on the page |
Included, as published
- not stated
Not included, as published
- not stated
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Not stated
- After you return home
- Not stated
Dra. Yily de los Santos
checked 1 day ago1 position
| Facelift one operation; exact extent not stated | No figure published no figure on the page |
Included, as published
- not stated
Not included, as published
- not stated
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Published Yily de los Santos
- After you return home
- Not stated
Hospital Metropolitano de Santiago (HOMS)
checked 1 day ago1 position
| Plastic surgery not stated | No figure published no figure on the page |
Included, as published
- Not stated on the page
Not included, as published
- Not stated on the page
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Not stated
- After you return home
- Not stated
All published positions of Hospital Metropolitano de Santiago (HOMS)
Magna Estética / Dr. Guarocuya Almánzar
checked 1 day ago1 position
| All-inclusive body contouring BBL 360; body contouring package | No figure published no figure on the page |
Included, as published
- 12-day stay
- 10 massages
- garment
- postoperative medication
- stockings
- labs
- airport transfers
- consultation
Not included, as published
- not stated
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Published Guarocuya Almánzar
- After you return home
- Not stated
All published positions of Magna Estética / Dr. Guarocuya Almánzar
Plasthetic by Dr. Díaz
checked 1 day ago1 position
| Plastic surgery not stated | No figure published quote on request |
Included, as published
- Not stated on the page
Not included, as published
- Not stated on the page
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Published José Miguel Díaz
- After you return home
- Not stated
Skin Centre Punta Cana
checked 1 day ago1 position
| Surgical plastic procedure not confirmed not stated | No figure published no figure on the page |
Included, as published
- Not stated on the page
Not included, as published
- Not stated on the page
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Not stated
- After you return home
- Not stated
What we could not establish
- Dr. José Mora: guarantee, redo policy — not stated on the provider's page, checked 23 Oct 2026.
- Dr. José León: guarantee, redo policy, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 23 Oct 2026.
- Hefzi-bá: guarantee, redo policy, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 23 Oct 2026.
- 809 Plastic Surgery — eligibility unresolved: guarantee, redo policy, named treating doctor, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 23 Oct 2026.
- CECIP / Jean Paul Giudicelli: guarantee, redo policy, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 23 Oct 2026.
- Dr. Carlos López Collado: guarantee, redo policy, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 23 Oct 2026.
- Dr. César De La Rosa Madrid: guarantee, redo policy, named treating doctor, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 23 Oct 2026.
- Dr. Emmanuel Mallol: guarantee, redo policy, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 23 Oct 2026.
- Dr. Franklin Peña: guarantee, redo policy, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 23 Oct 2026.
- Dr. Hermes Marrero: guarantee, redo policy — not stated on the provider's page, checked 23 Oct 2026.
- Dr. Javier Báez Anglés: guarantee, redo policy, named treating doctor, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 23 Oct 2026.
- Dr. Luis González / IPBMA / Ciruplastic: guarantee, redo policy, named treating doctor, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 23 Oct 2026.
- Dr. Luis Mejía: guarantee, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 23 Oct 2026.
- Dr. Manuel Peralta / CECILIP: guarantee, redo policy — not stated on the provider's page, checked 23 Oct 2026.
- Dr. Miguel Mota: guarantee, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 23 Oct 2026.
- Dr. Rafael Ernesto Estévez Hernández: aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 23 Oct 2026.
- Dr. Tania Medina: guarantee, redo policy, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 23 Oct 2026.
- Dr. Winston Santos Arismendy: guarantee, redo policy, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 23 Oct 2026.
- Dra. Danivel Céspedes: guarantee, redo policy — not stated on the provider's page, checked 23 Oct 2026.
- Dra. Silvia Avilés: guarantee, redo policy, named treating doctor, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 23 Oct 2026.
- Dra. Yily de los Santos: guarantee, redo policy, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 23 Oct 2026.
- Hospital Metropolitano de Santiago (HOMS): guarantee, redo policy, named treating doctor, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 23 Oct 2026.
- Magna Estética / Dr. Guarocuya Almánzar: guarantee, redo policy, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 23 Oct 2026.
- Plasthetic by Dr. Díaz: guarantee, redo policy, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 23 Oct 2026.
- Skin Centre Punta Cana: guarantee, redo policy, named treating doctor, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 23 Oct 2026.
These are points not stated on the provider's page on the date checked. Answers obtained by enquiry will be added with their date.
How to check a clinic's accreditation and a doctor's licence: our guides.
Six questions, answered from the data
What does the published price include, and what costs extra?
Of 25 providers checked on 23 October 2026, 15 list what their price includes and 12 list what it excludes on their own pages.
Is there a written guarantee, and what does it cover?
As of 23 October 2026, 1 of 25 providers publish their guarantee position (including stating that there is none), 0 refer to a guarantee without publishing its terms, and 24 do not mention one on the page.
Who pays if the work has to be redone?
As of 23 October 2026, 1 of 25 providers publish who pays if treatment has to be redone.
Is the treating doctor known before you pay?
As of 23 October 2026, 13 of 25 providers name the treating doctor on the page we checked, and 5 name someone in a different role.
What happens after you return home?
As of 23 October 2026, 2 of 25 providers publish what follow-up is offered after the patient returns home, and 2 mention it without conditions.
When was this last checked?
Every price on this page was observed on the provider's own website on 23 October 2026; prices are kept as dated observations and are never overwritten.
Before you pay, ask the clinic
- The full cost of a normal case — imaging, medication, extra nights and travel included.
- The guarantee in writing — what it covers, for how long, and where it can be used.
- Who pays for a redo — including travel, if the work fails or needs correcting.
- Who treats you — the name of the treating doctor before you pay a deposit.
- Follow-up at home — who, in what format, and for how long.