Dominican Republic
Hefzi-bá
Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.
Page for international patients: yes hefziba.com.do ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Travelling from
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Published positions
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
Abdominoplasty per procedure
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Hefzi-báPage for international patients: yes hefziba.com.do ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | Abdominoplastyone operation; exact extent not stated | approx. USD 4,000approximate | ≈ CAD 5,618 | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | Not stated | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Details
Cosmetic plastic surgery in Dominican Republic
checked 1 day ago1 position
| Abdominoplasty one operation; exact extent not stated | approx. USD 4,000 approximate |
Included, as published
- not stated
Not included, as published
- not stated
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Partly
- After you return home
- Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 23 Oct 2026hefziba.com.do ↗
Appears on
Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.