Dominican Republic
Dr. José León
Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.
Page for international patients: yes joseleonmd.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Travelling from
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Published positions
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
Breast augmentation per procedure
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dr. José LeónPage for international patients: yes joseleonmd.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | Breast augmentationnot stated | approx. USD 4,000approximate | ≈ CAD 5,618 | Not stated | Not stated | Published | Not stated | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Liposuction / body contouring per procedure
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dr. José LeónPage for international patients: yes joseleonmd.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | Liposuction packagenot stated | USD 5,500fixed price | ≈ CAD 7,725 | Not stated | Not stated | Published | Not stated | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Other published positions no comparable figure or outside the catalogue scopes
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dr. José LeónPage for international patients: yes joseleonmd.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | Tummy tucknot stated | No figure publishedno figure on the page | — | Not stated | Not stated | Published | Not stated | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Details
Cosmetic plastic surgery in Dominican Republic
checked 1 day ago3 positions
| Liposuction package not stated | USD 5,500 fixed price |
| Breast augmentation not stated | approx. USD 4,000 approximate |
| Tummy tuck not stated | No figure published no figure on the page |
Included, as published
- Liposuction package: Surgeon; anaesthesia; facility; pre-op tests
Not included, as published
- Not stated on the page
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Published José León
- After you return home
- Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 23 Oct 2026joseleonmd.com ↗ joseleonmd.com ↗ joseleonmd.com ↗
Appears on
Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.