medtourism.guide
Dominican Republic

Skin Centre Punta Cana

Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.

Official site: skin-centre.com ↗Source pages: skin-centre.com

Page for international patients: yes skin-centre.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026

Travelling from

Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.

Published positions

Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry

Other published positions no comparable figure or outside the catalogue scopes

ProviderProcedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
Skin Centre Punta CanaPage for international patients: yes skin-centre.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Surgical plastic procedure not confirmednot stated
No figure publishedno figure on the page
— Not stated Not stated Not stated Not stated
23 Oct 2026source ↗

Details

Cosmetic plastic surgery in Dominican Republic

checked 1 day ago1 position
Surgical plastic procedure not confirmed
not stated
No figure published
no figure on the page

Included, as published

  • Not stated on the page

Not included, as published

  • Not stated on the page
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 23 Oct 2026skin-centre.com ↗

All published positions of Skin Centre Punta Cana

Appears on

Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.