Dominican Republic
Dr. Franklin Peña
Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.
Page for international patients: yes drfranklinpena.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Travelling from
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Published positions
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
Other published positions no comparable figure or outside the catalogue scopes
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dr. Franklin PeñaPage for international patients: yes drfranklinpena.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | Cosmetic plastic surgeryone operation; exact extent not stated | No figure publishedno figure on the page | — | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | Not stated | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Details
Cosmetic plastic surgery in Dominican Republic
checked 1 day ago1 position
| Cosmetic plastic surgery one operation; exact extent not stated | No figure published no figure on the page |
Included, as published
- not stated
Not included, as published
- not stated
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Partly
- After you return home
- Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 23 Oct 2026drfranklinpena.com ↗
Appears on
Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.