medtourism.guide
Dominican Republic

CECIP / Jean Paul Giudicelli

Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.

Official site: cecip.com.do ↗Source pages: cecip.com.do

Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026)

Travelling from

Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.

Published positions

Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry

Other published positions no comparable figure or outside the catalogue scopes

ProviderProcedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
CECIP / Jean Paul GiudicelliPage for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026)
Plastic surgerynot stated
No figure publishedno figure on the page
— Not stated Not stated Partly Not stated
23 Oct 2026source ↗

Details

Cosmetic plastic surgery in Dominican Republic

checked 1 day ago1 position
Plastic surgery
not stated
No figure published
no figure on the page

Included, as published

  • Not stated on the page

Not included, as published

  • Not stated on the page
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Partly Jean Paul Giudicelli L.; Jean Paul Giudicelli Saba
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 23 Oct 2026cecip.com.do ↗

All published positions of CECIP / Jean Paul Giudicelli

Appears on

Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.