Dominican Republic
Dra. Danivel Céspedes
Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.
Page for international patients: yes dradanivelcespedes.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Travelling from
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Published positions
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
Other published positions no comparable figure or outside the catalogue scopes
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dra. Danivel CéspedesPage for international patients: yes dradanivelcespedes.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | Plastic surgerynot stated | No figure publishedquote on request | — | Not stated | Not stated | Published | Published | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Details
Cosmetic plastic surgery in Dominican Republic
checked 1 day ago1 position
| Plastic surgery not stated | No figure published quote on request |
Included, as published
- Video consult
- written plan
- tests
- cardiac clearance
- hospital
- anaesthesia
- garments
- medication
- local reviews
- flight clearance
- coordinator
Not included, as published
- Not stated on the page
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Published Danivel Céspedes
- After you return home
- Published “video follow-ups at 30, 90 days and one year”; also states “Lifetime video follow-up”
Source: the provider's own page · observed 23 Oct 2026dradanivelcespedes.com ↗
Appears on
Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.