Professional Beauty (Magnolia clinic)
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 2 Nov 2026)
Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.
Travelling from
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Published positions
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
Cosmetic plastic surgery in Poland
Breast augmentation per procedure
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
breast enlargement Silimed High/MD (GREEN)not stated | PLN 17,700fixed price | ≈ CAD 6,309 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 Nov 2026source ↗ |
breast enlargement MOTIVAnot stated | PLN 19,000fixed price | ≈ CAD 6,773 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 Nov 2026source ↗ |
breast enlargement Silimed POLYURETHANE (RED)not stated | PLN 23,000fixed price | ≈ CAD 8,199 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 Nov 2026source ↗ |
Breast enlargement Polytech B-Lite Microthane (ok. 30% lżejsze)not stated | PLN 25,000fixed price | ≈ CAD 8,912 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 Nov 2026source ↗ |
Liposuction / body contouring per procedure
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
LIPOSUCTION — mons pubisnot stated | PLN 4,600fixed price | ≈ CAD 1,640 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 Nov 2026source ↗ |
LIPOSUCTION — calvesnot stated | PLN 6,900fixed price | ≈ CAD 2,460 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 Nov 2026source ↗ |
LIPOSUCTION — kneesnot stated | PLN 7,150fixed price | ≈ CAD 2,549 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 Nov 2026source ↗ |
LIPOSUCTION — chestnot stated | PLN 8,050fixed price | ≈ CAD 2,870 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 Nov 2026source ↗ |
LIPOSUCTION — thighsnot stated | PLN 8,830fixed price | ≈ CAD 3,148 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 Nov 2026source ↗ |
LIPOSUCTION — abdomennot stated | PLN 8,840fixed price | ≈ CAD 3,151 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 Nov 2026source ↗ |
upper body liftnot stated | PLN 20,100fixed price | ≈ CAD 7,165 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 Nov 2026source ↗ |
Abdominoplasty per procedure
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
mini tummy tucknot stated | PLN 12,100fixed price | ≈ CAD 4,313 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 Nov 2026source ↗ |
Combined package (e.g. «mommy makeover») per package
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
fat transfet to buttocks (+ lipo of chosen area)not stated | PLN 9,800fixed price | ≈ CAD 3,493 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 Nov 2026source ↗ |
lower/upper eyelids + canthopexy (+300 GBP)not stated | PLN 9,950fixed price | ≈ CAD 3,547 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 Nov 2026source ↗ |
arm lift+liponot stated | PLN 15,650fixed price | ≈ CAD 5,579 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 Nov 2026source ↗ |
thigh lift+liponot stated | PLN 16,650fixed price | ≈ CAD 5,935 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 Nov 2026source ↗ |
tummy tuck + liponot stated | PLN 18,000fixed price | ≈ CAD 6,416 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 Nov 2026source ↗ |
breast enlargement Silimed High/MD (GREEN) +UPLIFTnot stated | PLN 19,500fixed price | ≈ CAD 6,951 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 Nov 2026source ↗ |
breast enlargement MOTIVA + upliftnot stated | PLN 20,900fixed price | ≈ CAD 7,450 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 Nov 2026source ↗ |
vertical thigh lift+liponot stated | PLN 21,800fixed price | ≈ CAD 7,771 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 Nov 2026source ↗ |
face lift + neck liftnot stated | PLN 22,200fixed price | ≈ CAD 7,914 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 Nov 2026source ↗ |
tummy tuck + hips liponot stated | PLN 22,500fixed price | ≈ CAD 8,021 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 Nov 2026source ↗ |
face lift + upper/lower eyelidnot stated | PLN 23,400fixed price | ≈ CAD 8,341 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 Nov 2026source ↗ |
breast enlargement Silimed POLYURETHANE (RED) + Upliftnot stated | PLN 24,900fixed price | ≈ CAD 8,876 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 Nov 2026source ↗ |
face lift + neck lift + lower/upper eyelidnot stated | PLN 26,200fixed price | ≈ CAD 9,339 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 Nov 2026source ↗ |
face lift + upper and lower eyelidsnot stated | PLN 26,800fixed price | ≈ CAD 9,553 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 Nov 2026source ↗ |
Breast enlargement Polytech B-Lite Microthane (ok. 30% lżejsze) + upliftnot stated | PLN 26,900fixed price | ≈ CAD 9,589 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 Nov 2026source ↗ |
FDL + gluenot stated | PLN 29,250fixed price | ≈ CAD 10,427 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 Nov 2026source ↗ |
face lift + neck lift + eyelidsnot stated | PLN 29,700fixed price | ≈ CAD 10,587 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 Nov 2026source ↗ |
360 body lift (2 procedures in one: buttocks lift + tummy tuck with lipo)not stated | PLN 34,700fixed price | ≈ CAD 12,369 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 Nov 2026source ↗ |
360 body lift (2 procedures in one: buttocks lift + tummy tuck with lipo) + gluenot stated | PLN 38,100fixed price | ≈ CAD 13,581 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 Nov 2026source ↗ |
Blepharoplasty per procedure
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
lower/upper eyelids (local anesthesia)not stated | PLN 7,150fixed price | ≈ CAD 2,549 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 Nov 2026source ↗ |
lower/upper eyelids (general anesthesia)not stated | PLN 8,250fixed price | ≈ CAD 2,941 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 Nov 2026source ↗ |
Breast lift (mastopexy) per procedure
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
breast upliftnot stated | PLN 18,000fixed price | ≈ CAD 6,416 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 Nov 2026source ↗ |
Breast reduction per procedure
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
breast reductionnot stated | PLN 20,000fixed price | ≈ CAD 7,129 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 Nov 2026source ↗ |
Labiaplasty (labia reduction) per procedure
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Labiaplastynot stated | from PLN 10,200starting price | from ≈ CAD 3,636 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 Nov 2026source ↗ |
Otoplasty (ear correction), both ears per procedure
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
both ears (local anesthesia)not stated | PLN 7,500fixed price | ≈ CAD 2,674 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 Nov 2026source ↗ |
both ears (general anesthesia)not stated | PLN 9,200fixed price | ≈ CAD 3,280 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 Nov 2026source ↗ |
Arm lift (brachioplasty) per procedure
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
arm liftnot stated | PLN 10,500fixed price | ≈ CAD 3,743 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 Nov 2026source ↗ |
extended arm liftnot stated | PLN 18,500fixed price | ≈ CAD 6,595 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 Nov 2026source ↗ |
Thigh lift (thighplasty) per procedure
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
thigh liftnot stated | PLN 12,200fixed price | ≈ CAD 4,349 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 Nov 2026source ↗ |
Gynecomastia surgery (male breast reduction) per procedure
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
gynecomasty one sidednot stated | PLN 8,050fixed price | ≈ CAD 2,870 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 Nov 2026source ↗ |
gynecomastynot stated | PLN 11,000fixed price | ≈ CAD 3,921 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 Nov 2026source ↗ |
gynecomasty with liposuctionnot stated | PLN 13,000fixed price | ≈ CAD 4,634 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 Nov 2026source ↗ |
extended gynecomasty (bez lipo)not stated | PLN 14,500fixed price | ≈ CAD 5,169 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 Nov 2026source ↗ |
Brow / forehead lift per procedure
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
forehead liftnot stated | PLN 8,000fixed price | ≈ CAD 2,852 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 Nov 2026source ↗ |
brow liftnot stated | PLN 10,350fixed price | ≈ CAD 3,689 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 Nov 2026source ↗ |
About this clinic
- Where: Wrocław, Poland — Travelling to Poland for treatment
- Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site, checked 2 Nov 2026
- Accreditation or licence the clinic claims on its site: none stated, checked 2 Nov 2026.
- Checking the doctor: how to check a doctor in Poland
Details
Cosmetic plastic surgery in Poland
checked 3 days ago47 positions
| Labiaplasty not stated | from PLN 10,200 starting price |
| face lift + neck lift + lower/upper eyelid not stated | PLN 26,200 fixed price |
| face lift + neck lift + eyelids not stated | PLN 29,700 fixed price |
| face lift + neck lift not stated | PLN 22,200 fixed price |
| face lift + upper/lower eyelid not stated | PLN 23,400 fixed price |
| face lift + upper and lower eyelids not stated | PLN 26,800 fixed price |
| forehead lift not stated | PLN 8,000 fixed price |
| brow lift not stated | PLN 10,350 fixed price |
| lower/upper eyelids (local anesthesia) not stated | PLN 7,150 fixed price |
| lower/upper eyelids (general anesthesia) not stated | PLN 8,250 fixed price |
| lower/upper eyelids + canthopexy (+300 GBP) not stated | PLN 9,950 fixed price |
| both ears (general anesthesia) not stated | PLN 9,200 fixed price |
| both ears (local anesthesia) not stated | PLN 7,500 fixed price |
| breast enlargement MOTIVA not stated | PLN 19,000 fixed price |
| breast enlargement MOTIVA + uplift not stated | PLN 20,900 fixed price |
| breast enlargement Silimed High/MD (GREEN) not stated | PLN 17,700 fixed price |
| breast enlargement Silimed High/MD (GREEN) +UPLIFT not stated | PLN 19,500 fixed price |
| breast enlargement Silimed POLYURETHANE (RED) not stated | PLN 23,000 fixed price |
| breast enlargement Silimed POLYURETHANE (RED) + Uplift not stated | PLN 24,900 fixed price |
| Breast enlargement Polytech B-Lite Microthane (ok. 30% lżejsze) not stated | PLN 25,000 fixed price |
| Breast enlargement Polytech B-Lite Microthane (ok. 30% lżejsze) + uplift not stated | PLN 26,900 fixed price |
| breast reduction not stated | PLN 20,000 fixed price |
| breast uplift not stated | PLN 18,000 fixed price |
| gynecomasty one sided not stated | PLN 8,050 fixed price |
| gynecomasty not stated | PLN 11,000 fixed price |
| gynecomasty with liposuction not stated | PLN 13,000 fixed price |
| extended gynecomasty (bez lipo) not stated | PLN 14,500 fixed price |
| mini tummy tuck not stated | PLN 12,100 fixed price |
| tummy tuck + lipo not stated | PLN 18,000 fixed price |
| tummy tuck + hips lipo not stated | PLN 22,500 fixed price |
| FDL + glue not stated | PLN 29,250 fixed price |
| fat transfet to buttocks (+ lipo of chosen area) not stated | PLN 9,800 fixed price |
| 360 body lift (2 procedures in one: buttocks lift + tummy tuck with lipo) not stated | PLN 34,700 fixed price |
| 360 body lift (2 procedures in one: buttocks lift + tummy tuck with lipo) + glue not stated | PLN 38,100 fixed price |
| upper body lift not stated | PLN 20,100 fixed price |
| arm lift+lipo not stated | PLN 15,650 fixed price |
| arm lift not stated | PLN 10,500 fixed price |
| extended arm lift not stated | PLN 18,500 fixed price |
| thigh lift not stated | PLN 12,200 fixed price |
| thigh lift+lipo not stated | PLN 16,650 fixed price |
| vertical thigh lift+lipo not stated | PLN 21,800 fixed price |
| LIPOSUCTION — calves not stated | PLN 6,900 fixed price |
| LIPOSUCTION — thighs not stated | PLN 8,830 fixed price |
| LIPOSUCTION — knees not stated | PLN 7,150 fixed price |
| LIPOSUCTION — chest not stated | PLN 8,050 fixed price |
| LIPOSUCTION — abdomen not stated | PLN 8,840 fixed price |
| LIPOSUCTION — mons pubis not stated | PLN 4,600 fixed price |
Included, as published
- Labiaplasty: procedure as named; exact inclusions not itemised
- face lift + neck lift + lower/upper eyelid: procedure as named; exact inclusions not itemised
- face lift + neck lift + eyelids: procedure as named; exact inclusions not itemised
- face lift + neck lift: procedure as named; exact inclusions not itemised
- face lift + upper/lower eyelid: procedure as named; exact inclusions not itemised
- face lift + upper and lower eyelids: procedure as named; exact inclusions not itemised
- forehead lift: procedure as named; exact inclusions not itemised
- brow lift: procedure as named; exact inclusions not itemised
- lower/upper eyelids (local anesthesia): procedure as named; exact inclusions not itemised
- lower/upper eyelids (general anesthesia): procedure as named; exact inclusions not itemised
- lower/upper eyelids + canthopexy (+300 GBP): procedure as named; exact inclusions not itemised
- both ears (general anesthesia): procedure as named; exact inclusions not itemised
- both ears (local anesthesia): procedure as named; exact inclusions not itemised
- breast enlargement MOTIVA: procedure as named; exact inclusions not itemised
- breast enlargement MOTIVA + uplift: procedure as named; exact inclusions not itemised
- breast enlargement Silimed High/MD (GREEN): procedure as named; exact inclusions not itemised
- breast enlargement Silimed High/MD (GREEN) +UPLIFT: procedure as named; exact inclusions not itemised
- breast enlargement Silimed POLYURETHANE (RED): procedure as named; exact inclusions not itemised
- breast enlargement Silimed POLYURETHANE (RED) + Uplift: procedure as named; exact inclusions not itemised
- Breast enlargement Polytech B-Lite Microthane (ok. 30% lżejsze): procedure as named; exact inclusions not itemised
- Breast enlargement Polytech B-Lite Microthane (ok. 30% lżejsze) + uplift: procedure as named; exact inclusions not itemised
- breast reduction: procedure as named; exact inclusions not itemised
- breast uplift: procedure as named; exact inclusions not itemised
- gynecomasty one sided: procedure as named; exact inclusions not itemised
- gynecomasty: procedure as named; exact inclusions not itemised
- gynecomasty with liposuction: procedure as named; exact inclusions not itemised
- extended gynecomasty (bez lipo): procedure as named; exact inclusions not itemised
- mini tummy tuck: procedure as named; exact inclusions not itemised
- tummy tuck + lipo: procedure as named; exact inclusions not itemised
- tummy tuck + hips lipo: procedure as named; exact inclusions not itemised
- FDL + glue: procedure as named; exact inclusions not itemised
- fat transfet to buttocks (+ lipo of chosen area): procedure as named; exact inclusions not itemised
- 360 body lift (2 procedures in one: buttocks lift + tummy tuck with lipo): procedure as named; exact inclusions not itemised
- 360 body lift (2 procedures in one: buttocks lift + tummy tuck with lipo) + glue: procedure as named; exact inclusions not itemised
- upper body lift: procedure as named; exact inclusions not itemised
- arm lift+lipo: procedure as named; exact inclusions not itemised
- arm lift: procedure as named; exact inclusions not itemised
- extended arm lift: procedure as named; exact inclusions not itemised
- thigh lift: procedure as named; exact inclusions not itemised
- thigh lift+lipo: procedure as named; exact inclusions not itemised
- vertical thigh lift+lipo: procedure as named; exact inclusions not itemised
- LIPOSUCTION — calves: procedure as named; exact inclusions not itemised
- LIPOSUCTION — thighs: procedure as named; exact inclusions not itemised
- LIPOSUCTION — knees: procedure as named; exact inclusions not itemised
- LIPOSUCTION — chest: procedure as named; exact inclusions not itemised
- LIPOSUCTION — abdomen: procedure as named; exact inclusions not itemised
- LIPOSUCTION — mons pubis: procedure as named; exact inclusions not itemised
Not included, as published
- not stated
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Not stated
- After you return home
- Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 2 Nov 2026noaclinic.pl ↗ noaclinic.pl ↗
Appears on
- Cosmetic plastic surgery in Poland — not enough clinics yet for a comparison page; listed under «Also checked» on Cosmetic plastic surgery
- Breast augmentation abroad
Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.
Is this your clinic? A free badge for your website that links to this page.