medtourism.guideIndependent check of what clinics publish

Antiaging Group Barcelona

Barcelona, SpainOfficial site: antiaginggroupbarcelona.com ↗Source pages: antiaginggroupbarcelona.com

Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 2 Nov 2026)

Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.

Travelling from

Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.

Published positions

Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry

Cosmetic plastic surgery in Spain

Breast augmentation per procedure

Procedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
Breast augmentationnot stated
from EUR 4,500starting price
from ≈ CAD 7,049 Partly Published Published Not stated
2 Nov 2026source ↗
Breast augmentation with own fatnot stated
from EUR 6,000starting price
from ≈ CAD 9,399 Partly Published Published Not stated
2 Nov 2026source ↗

Liposuction / body contouring per procedure

Procedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
High definition liposuctionnot stated
from EUR 4,500starting price
from ≈ CAD 7,049 Not stated Not stated Partly Not stated
2 Nov 2026source ↗

Breast reduction per procedure

Procedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
Breast reductionnot stated
from EUR 6,000starting price
from ≈ CAD 9,399 Partly Partly Published Not stated
2 Nov 2026source ↗

About this clinic

Details

Cosmetic plastic surgery in Spain

checked 3 days ago4 positions
High definition liposuction
not stated
from EUR 4,500
starting price
Breast augmentation
not stated
from EUR 4,500
starting price
Breast augmentation with own fat
not stated
from EUR 6,000
starting price
Breast reduction
not stated
from EUR 6,000
starting price

Included, as published

  • High definition liposuction: procedure as named; exact inclusions not itemised
  • Breast augmentation: surgeon and clinic fees; one-year follow-up/reviews; companion during admission; other agreed components
  • Breast augmentation with own fat: surgeon and clinic fees; one-year follow-up/reviews; companion during admission; other agreed components
  • Breast reduction: surgeon and clinic fees; one-year follow-up/reviews; companion during admission; other agreed components

Not included, as published

  • not stated
Written guarantee
Partly Breast augmentation only: "first 5 years" — complication insurance, subject to specified rupture/contracture events; Breast augmentation with own fat only: "first 5 years" — complication insurance, subject to specified rupture/contracture events; Breast reduction only: "Complications insurance" — for operating-room treatment within two years
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Partly Dr. Guillermo Rodr (named on the clinic's site; not assigned to this treatment)
After you return home
Not stated

Appears on

Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.

Is this your clinic? A free badge for your website that links to this page.