Colombia
Dr. Ronald Ramos
Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026)
Travelling from
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Published positions
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
Breast augmentation per procedure
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dr. Ronald RamosPage for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026) | Breast augmentationper procedure | from COP 10,000,000starting price | from ≈ CAD 4,401 | Not stated | Not stated | Published | Partly | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Liposuction / body contouring per procedure
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dr. Ronald RamosPage for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026) | Liposuctionper procedure | from COP 10,000,000starting price | from ≈ CAD 4,401 | Not stated | Not stated | Published | Partly | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Abdominoplasty per procedure
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dr. Ronald RamosPage for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026) | Abdominoplastyper procedure | from COP 12,000,000starting price | from ≈ CAD 5,281 | Not stated | Not stated | Published | Partly | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Rhinoplasty per procedure
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dr. Ronald RamosPage for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026) | Rhinoplastyper procedure | from COP 10,000,000starting price | from ≈ CAD 4,401 | Not stated | Not stated | Published | Partly | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Blepharoplasty per procedure
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dr. Ronald RamosPage for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026) | Blepharoplastyper procedure | from COP 5,000,000starting price | from ≈ CAD 2,201 | Not stated | Not stated | Published | Partly | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Breast lift (mastopexy) per procedure
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dr. Ronald RamosPage for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026) | Breast liftper procedure | from COP 9,500,000starting price | from ≈ CAD 4,181 | Not stated | Not stated | Published | Partly | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Buttock augmentation (fat transfer or implants) per procedure
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dr. Ronald RamosPage for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026) | Buttock augmentationper procedure | from COP 12,000,000starting price | from ≈ CAD 5,281 | Not stated | Not stated | Published | Partly | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Details
Cosmetic plastic surgery in Colombia
checked 1 day ago7 positions
| Abdominoplasty per procedure | from COP 12,000,000 starting price |
| Buttock augmentation per procedure | from COP 12,000,000 starting price |
| Liposuction per procedure | from COP 10,000,000 starting price |
| Breast augmentation per procedure | from COP 10,000,000 starting price |
| Rhinoplasty per procedure | from COP 10,000,000 starting price |
| Breast lift per procedure | from COP 9,500,000 starting price |
| Blepharoplasty per procedure | from COP 5,000,000 starting price |
Included, as published
- Not stated on the page
Not included, as published
- Not stated on the page
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Published Ronald Ramos
- After you return home
- Partly "durante todo el tiempo de recuperación"; direct contact channels, remote/return-home terms absent.
Source: the provider's own page · observed 23 Oct 2026drronaldramos.com ↗
Appears on
Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.