medtourism.guide
Colombia · Plastic surgery

Cosmetic plastic surgery in Colombia: what providers publish

8 providers checked on their own websites; 6 publish a treatment price. Below: what each price includes, and what each provider says — or does not say — about guarantees, revisions, the treating doctor and care after you return home.

Checked 21 October 2026 · not a quote · search markets checked: US

At a glance

ProviderWhat the price is forPublished priceWritten guaranteeTreating doctor namedChecked
ALMO ClinicUltrasonic rhinoplasty
One operation
from COP 18,000,000
starting price
Not statedAnother role21 Oct 2026
Mini tummy tuck
One operation
from COP 12,000,000
starting price
Not stated21 Oct 2026
Full tummy tuck
One operation
from COP 18,000,000
starting price
Not stated21 Oct 2026
Lipoabdominoplasty
One operation
from COP 26,000,000
starting price
Not stated21 Oct 2026
Liposculpture with BBL fat transfer
One operation
from COP 13,000,000
starting price
Not stated21 Oct 2026
Breast augmentation
One operation
from COP 12,000,000
starting price
Not stated21 Oct 2026
Mastopexy with fat grafting
One operation
from COP 15,000,000
starting price
Not stated21 Oct 2026
Breast lift without implants
One operation
from COP 15,000,000
starting price
Not stated21 Oct 2026
Breast reduction
One operation
from COP 16,000,000
starting price
Not stated21 Oct 2026
BBL gluteoplasty
One operation
from COP 12,000,000
starting price
Not stated21 Oct 2026
Mommy Makeover
One operation
from COP 30,000,000
starting price
Not stated21 Oct 2026
Circumferential tummy tuck
One operation
from COP 30,000,000
starting price
Not stated21 Oct 2026
Facelift
One operation
from COP 28,000,000
starting price
Not stated21 Oct 2026
Blepharoplasty — two eyelids
One operation
from COP 7,000,000
starting price
Not stated21 Oct 2026
Blepharoplasty — four eyelids
One operation
from COP 12,000,000
starting price
Not stated21 Oct 2026
Dr. Carlos Merlano practiceLiposculpture
One operation
USD 3,500–5,000
published range
Not statedYes21 Oct 2026
Dr. Carlos Recio practiceMommy Makeover
Individual combined operation
COP 18,000,000–28,000,000
published range
Not statedYes21 Oct 2026
Dr. David DelgadoRhinoplasty
One operation
USD 5,000–6,000
published range
YesYes21 Oct 2026
Blepharoplasty
One operation
approx. USD 4,500
approximate
Yes21 Oct 2026
Breast augmentation
One operation
approx. USD 5,000
approximate
Yes21 Oct 2026
Breast lift
One operation
approx. USD 6,500
approximate
Yes21 Oct 2026
Breast reduction
One operation
approx. USD 6,000
approximate
Yes21 Oct 2026
Liposuction
One operation
approx. USD 8,500
approximate
Yes21 Oct 2026
Lipoabdominoplasty / tummy tuck
One operation
USD 9,000–9,500
published range
Yes21 Oct 2026
Mommy Makeover
One operation
approx. USD 14,000
approximate
Yes21 Oct 2026
Full facelift
One operation
approx. USD 14,000
approximate
Yes21 Oct 2026
Neck lift
One operation
approx. USD 9,000
approximate
Yes21 Oct 2026
Lipo 360 — Spanish general reference
One operation
COP 10,000,000–20,000,000
published range
Yes21 Oct 2026
Dr. Fulvio Correa practiceHD liposculpture (Liposurg)
One operation
USD 6,300–7,700
published range
Not statedYes21 Oct 2026
Lipoabdominoplasty
One operation
USD 9,900–12,100
published range
Not stated21 Oct 2026
Breast augmentation Preserve
One operation
USD 7,650–9,350
published range
Not stated21 Oct 2026
Breast augmentation
One operation
USD 6,750–8,250
published range
Not stated21 Oct 2026
Breast lift with implants
One operation
USD 7,650–9,350
published range
Not stated21 Oct 2026
Breast lift without implants
One operation
USD 7,200–8,800
published range
Not stated21 Oct 2026
Breast reduction / reconstruction
One operation
USD 7,650–9,350
published range
Not stated21 Oct 2026
Gluteal implants
One operation
USD 6,750–8,250
published range
Not stated21 Oct 2026
Rhinoplasty
One operation
USD 6,750–8,250
published range
Not stated21 Oct 2026
Facelift
One operation
USD 9,000–11,000
published range
Not stated21 Oct 2026
Blepharoplasty
One operation
USD 3,600–4,400
published range
Not stated21 Oct 2026
Mommy Makeover
One operation
No figure published
no figure on the page
Not stated21 Oct 2026
Brazilian butt lift
One operation
No figure published
no figure on the page
Not stated21 Oct 2026
Non-HD liposuction
One operation
No figure published
no figure on the page
Not stated21 Oct 2026
Dr. Rodrigo Montoya practiceRhinoplasty
One operation
COP 11,800,000–14,000,000
published range
Not statedYes21 Oct 2026
Breast augmentation — first surgery
One operation
COP 11,500,000–13,000,000
published range
Not stated21 Oct 2026
Breast augmentation — implant exchange
One operation
COP 12,000,000–14,000,000
published range
Not stated21 Oct 2026
Breast lift
One operation
COP 13,500,000–17,000,000
published range
Not stated21 Oct 2026
Breast reduction
One operation
COP 15,000,000–18,000,000
published range
Not stated21 Oct 2026
Tummy tuck
One operation
COP 12,000,000–15,000,000
published range
Not stated21 Oct 2026
Liposuction / liposculpture
One operation
COP 9,000,000–15,000,000
published range
Not stated21 Oct 2026
Dr. Zamir Páez practiceAbdominoplasty
One operation
No figure published
no figure on the page
Not statedAnother role21 Oct 2026
Dra. Daniela CorreaBreast augmentation
One operation
No figure published
no figure on the page
Not statedAnother role21 Oct 2026

As published on each provider's own website on the date shown. Not a quote.

Our reading

Six Colombian surgeons and clinics publish prices for cosmetic surgery on their own pages. Four price in Colombian pesos and two in US dollars, and the dollar figures are not simply conversions: they are quoted to international patients. Rhinoplasty is from COP 18,000,000 at ALMO Clinic, COP 11,800,000–14,000,000 at Dr Rodrigo Montoya's practice, USD 5,000–6,000 at Dr David Delgado and USD 6,750–8,250 at Dr Fulvio Correa's practice. Breast augmentation is from COP 12,000,000 at ALMO, COP 11,500,000–13,000,000 at Dr Montoya for a first surgery, about USD 5,000 at Dr Delgado and USD 6,750–8,250 at Dr Correa. A tummy tuck runs from COP 12,000,000 (mini) and COP 18,000,000 (full) at ALMO to COP 12,000,000–15,000,000 at Dr Montoya; the lipoabdominoplasty combinations are USD 9,000–12,100 at the two dollar-priced practices.

What the figures include differs in a way that matters. Dr Montoya's ranges cover the surgeon, anaesthesiologist, clinic, preoperative tests, compression garment and post-operative checks; ALMO's cover surgeon, anaesthetist, operating room and supplies, with preoperative tests and medicines possibly extra; Dr Correa's and Dr Delgado's tables state no composition, and Dr Delgado's page says the figures are a 2026 reference guide, not a quote.

Every priced provider but ALMO names the operating surgeon, because most are surgeon-owned practices. None publishes a written guarantee of result or a redo policy; Dr Delgado's page states explicitly that nothing on it is a guarantee of outcome. As of 21 October 2026, four providers mention remote follow-up after the patient returns home, none with a schedule.

Provider by provider

Ordered by lowest published figure; providers without a figure last. Figures are shown in the currency each provider publishes.

ALMO Clinic

checked 1 day ago
Ultrasonic rhinoplasty
One operation
from COP 18,000,000
starting price
Mini tummy tuck
One operation
from COP 12,000,000
starting price
Full tummy tuck
One operation
from COP 18,000,000
starting price
Lipoabdominoplasty
One operation
from COP 26,000,000
starting price
Liposculpture with BBL fat transfer
One operation
from COP 13,000,000
starting price
Breast augmentation
One operation
from COP 12,000,000
starting price
Mastopexy with fat grafting
One operation
from COP 15,000,000
starting price
Breast lift without implants
One operation
from COP 15,000,000
starting price
Breast reduction
One operation
from COP 16,000,000
starting price
BBL gluteoplasty
One operation
from COP 12,000,000
starting price
Mommy Makeover
One operation
from COP 30,000,000
starting price
Circumferential tummy tuck
One operation
from COP 30,000,000
starting price
Facelift
One operation
from COP 28,000,000
starting price
Blepharoplasty — two eyelids
One operation
from COP 7,000,000
starting price
Blepharoplasty — four eyelids
One operation
from COP 12,000,000
starting price

Included, as published

  • Ultrasonic rhinoplasty: Surgeon; anaesthetist; operating room; supplies
  • Mini tummy tuck: Surgeon; anaesthetist; operating room; supplies
  • Full tummy tuck: Surgeon; anaesthetist; operating room; supplies
  • Lipoabdominoplasty: Surgeon; anaesthetist; operating room; supplies
  • Liposculpture with BBL fat transfer: Surgeon; anaesthetist; operating room; supplies
  • Breast augmentation: Surgeon; anaesthetist; operating room; supplies
  • Mastopexy with fat grafting: Surgeon; anaesthetist; operating room; supplies
  • Breast lift without implants: Surgeon; anaesthetist; operating room; supplies
  • Breast reduction: Surgeon; anaesthetist; operating room; supplies
  • BBL gluteoplasty: Surgeon; anaesthetist; operating room; supplies
  • Mommy Makeover: Surgeon; anaesthetist; operating room; supplies
  • Circumferential tummy tuck: Surgeon; anaesthetist; operating room; supplies
  • Facelift: Surgeon; anaesthetist; operating room; supplies
  • Blepharoplasty — two eyelids: Surgeon; anaesthetist; operating room; supplies
  • Blepharoplasty — four eyelids: Surgeon; anaesthetist; operating room; supplies

Not included, as published

  • Preoperative tests and postoperative medicines may cost extra (FAQ)
Written guarantee
Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Oct 2026)
Revision policy
Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Oct 2026)
Named treating doctor
Partly published
After you return home
Partly published — “Virtual follow-up until completing your recovery”; schedule and local US care not specified.
Source: the provider's own page · observed 21 Oct 2026almoclinic.com ↗

Dr. Carlos Merlano practice

checked 1 day ago
Liposculpture
One operation
USD 3,500–5,000
published range

Included, as published

  • Not stated on the page

Not included, as published

  • Not stated on the page
Written guarantee
Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Oct 2026)
Revision policy
Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Oct 2026)
Named treating doctor
Published — Carlos Merlano
After you return home
Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Oct 2026)
Source: the provider's own page · observed 21 Oct 2026drcarlosmerlano.com ↗

Dr. Carlos Recio practice

checked 1 day ago
Mommy Makeover
Individual combined operation
COP 18,000,000–28,000,000
published range

Included, as published

  • Selected abdominal, breast and contouring procedures
  • exact combination personalised

Not included, as published

  • Not stated on the page
Written guarantee
Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Oct 2026)
Revision policy
Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Oct 2026)
Named treating doctor
Published — Carlos Recio
After you return home
Partly published — “Acompañamiento virtual al volver a tu país.”
Source: the provider's own page · observed 21 Oct 2026doctorcarlosrecio.com ↗

Dr. David Delgado

checked 1 day ago
Rhinoplasty
One operation
USD 5,000–6,000
published range
Blepharoplasty
One operation
approx. USD 4,500
approximate
Breast augmentation
One operation
approx. USD 5,000
approximate
Breast lift
One operation
approx. USD 6,500
approximate
Breast reduction
One operation
approx. USD 6,000
approximate
Liposuction
One operation
approx. USD 8,500
approximate
Lipoabdominoplasty / tummy tuck
One operation
USD 9,000–9,500
published range
Mommy Makeover
One operation
approx. USD 14,000
approximate
Full facelift
One operation
approx. USD 14,000
approximate
Neck lift
One operation
approx. USD 9,000
approximate
Lipo 360 — Spanish general reference
One operation
COP 10,000,000–20,000,000
published range

Included, as published

  • Not stated on the page

Not included, as published

  • Not stated on the page
Written guarantee
Published — “Ningún contenido ... debe interpretarse como una garantía de resultados.”
Revision policy
Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Oct 2026)
Named treating doctor
Published — David Delgado
After you return home
Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Oct 2026)
Source: the provider's own page · observed 21 Oct 2026plasticsurgerymedellin.net ↗ daviddelgadocirujano.com ↗

Dr. Fulvio Correa practice

checked 1 day ago
HD liposculpture (Liposurg)
One operation
USD 6,300–7,700
published range
Lipoabdominoplasty
One operation
USD 9,900–12,100
published range
Breast augmentation Preserve
One operation
USD 7,650–9,350
published range
Breast augmentation
One operation
USD 6,750–8,250
published range
Breast lift with implants
One operation
USD 7,650–9,350
published range
Breast lift without implants
One operation
USD 7,200–8,800
published range
Breast reduction / reconstruction
One operation
USD 7,650–9,350
published range
Gluteal implants
One operation
USD 6,750–8,250
published range
Rhinoplasty
One operation
USD 6,750–8,250
published range
Facelift
One operation
USD 9,000–11,000
published range
Blepharoplasty
One operation
USD 3,600–4,400
published range
Mommy Makeover
One operation
No figure published
no figure on the page
Brazilian butt lift
One operation
No figure published
no figure on the page
Non-HD liposuction
One operation
No figure published
no figure on the page

Included, as published

  • Not stated on the page

Not included, as published

  • Flights
  • lodging
  • transfers
  • supplies
  • care after flying home
Written guarantee
Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Oct 2026)
Revision policy
Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Oct 2026)
Named treating doctor
Published — Fulvio Correa
After you return home
Partly published — “remote follow-up after you return home”; channel and appointments agreed before departure.
Source: the provider's own page · observed 21 Oct 2026fulviocorrea.com ↗
Rhinoplasty
One operation
COP 11,800,000–14,000,000
published range
Breast augmentation — first surgery
One operation
COP 11,500,000–13,000,000
published range
Breast augmentation — implant exchange
One operation
COP 12,000,000–14,000,000
published range
Breast lift
One operation
COP 13,500,000–17,000,000
published range
Breast reduction
One operation
COP 15,000,000–18,000,000
published range
Tummy tuck
One operation
COP 12,000,000–15,000,000
published range
Liposuction / liposculpture
One operation
COP 9,000,000–15,000,000
published range

Included, as published

  • Rhinoplasty: Surgeon; anaesthesiologist; clinic; preoperative tests; compression garment; postoperative check-ups
  • Breast augmentation — first surgery: Surgeon; anaesthesiologist; clinic; preoperative tests; compression garment; postoperative check-ups
  • Breast augmentation — implant exchange: Surgeon; anaesthesiologist; clinic; preoperative tests; compression garment; postoperative check-ups
  • Breast lift: Surgeon; anaesthesiologist; clinic; preoperative tests; compression garment; postoperative check-ups
  • Breast reduction: Surgeon; anaesthesiologist; clinic; preoperative tests; compression garment; postoperative check-ups
  • Tummy tuck: Surgeon; anaesthesiologist; clinic; preoperative tests; compression garment; postoperative check-ups
  • Liposuction / liposculpture: Surgeon; anaesthesiologist; clinic; preoperative tests; compression garment; postoperative check-ups

Not included, as published

  • Not stated on the page
Written guarantee
Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Oct 2026)
Revision policy
Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Oct 2026)
Named treating doctor
Published — Rodrigo Montoya
After you return home
Partly published — “Remote check-ins after you’re back home”; channel agreed individually.
Source: the provider's own page · observed 21 Oct 2026drrodrigomontoya.com ↗

Dr. Zamir Páez practice

checked 1 day ago
Abdominoplasty
One operation
No figure published
no figure on the page

Included, as published

  • Not stated on the page

Not included, as published

  • Not stated on the page
Written guarantee
Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Oct 2026)
Revision policy
Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Oct 2026)
Named treating doctor
Partly published
After you return home
Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Oct 2026)
Source: the provider's own page · observed 21 Oct 2026drzamirpaez.com ↗

Dra. Daniela Correa

checked 1 day ago
Breast augmentation
One operation
No figure published
no figure on the page

Included, as published

  • Not stated on the page

Not included, as published

  • Not stated on the page
Written guarantee
Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Oct 2026)
Revision policy
Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Oct 2026)
Named treating doctor
Partly published
After you return home
Partly published — “pueden ser virtuales ... una vez que regresan a su país”: some postoperative visits may be remote.
Source: the provider's own page · observed 21 Oct 2026danielacorreacirujana.com ↗

Six questions, answered from the data

What does the published price include, and what costs extra?

Of 8 providers checked on 21 October 2026, 3 list what their price includes and 2 list what it excludes on their own pages.

Is there a written guarantee, and what does it cover?

As of 21 October 2026, 1 of 8 providers publish their guarantee position (including stating that there is none), 0 refer to a guarantee without publishing its terms, and 7 do not mention one on the page.

Who pays if the work has to be redone?

As of 21 October 2026, 0 of 8 providers publish who pays if treatment has to be redone.

Is the treating doctor known before you pay?

As of 21 October 2026, 5 of 8 providers name the treating doctor on the page we checked, and 3 name someone in a different role.

What happens after you return home?

As of 21 October 2026, 0 of 8 providers publish what follow-up is offered after the patient returns home, and 5 mention it without conditions.

When was this last checked?

Every price on this page was observed on the provider's own website on 21 October 2026; prices are kept as dated observations and are never overwritten.

What we could not establish

These are points not stated on the provider's page on the date checked. Enquiries to providers' international departments have not been sent yet; answers will be added with their date.

Before you pay, ask the clinic

  1. The full cost of a normal case — imaging, medication, extra nights and travel included.
  2. The guarantee in writing — what it covers, for how long, and where it can be used.
  3. Who pays for a redo — including travel, if the work fails or needs correcting.
  4. Who treats you — the name of the treating doctor before you pay a deposit.
  5. Follow-up at home — who, in what format, and for how long.