medtourism.guide
Colombia

Clínica CES

Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.

Official site: clinicaces.edu.co ↗Source pages: clinicaces.edu.co

Page for international patients: yes clinicaces.edu.co ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026

Travelling from

Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.

Published positions

Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry

Other published positions no comparable figure or outside the catalogue scopes

ProviderProcedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
Clínica CESPage for international patients: yes clinicaces.edu.co ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Cosmetic plastic surgery programmenot stated
No figure publishedno figure on the page
— Not stated Not stated Not stated Partly
23 Oct 2026source ↗

Details

Cosmetic plastic surgery in Colombia

checked 1 day ago1 position
Cosmetic plastic surgery programme
not stated
No figure published
no figure on the page

Included, as published

  • Not stated on the page

Not included, as published

  • Not stated on the page
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Partly "desde cualquier lugar del mundo" — general telemedicine offered; plastic-surgery follow-up not specifically promised.
Source: the provider's own page · observed 23 Oct 2026clinicaces.edu.co ↗

All published positions of Clínica CES

Appears on

Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.