Colombia
Dr. Hermes Gamba
Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.
Page for international patients: yes hermesgamba.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Travelling from
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Published positions
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
Buttock augmentation (fat transfer or implants) per procedure
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dr. Hermes GambaPage for international patients: yes hermesgamba.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | BBL / buttock augmentation with fat transferper procedure | COP 25,000,000fixed price | ≈ CAD 11,003 | Not stated | Not stated | Published | Partly | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Buttock augmentation with Silimed implantsper procedure | COP 25,000,000fixed price | ≈ CAD 11,003 | Partly | Not stated | Published | Partly | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Details
Cosmetic plastic surgery in Colombia
checked 1 day ago2 positions
| BBL / buttock augmentation with fat transfer per procedure | COP 25,000,000 fixed price |
| Buttock augmentation with Silimed implants per procedure | COP 25,000,000 fixed price |
Included, as published
- BBL / buttock augmentation with fat transfer: surgeon; anesthesia; operating room; hospital monitoring; garments/medication kit; six postoperative checks; support channel
- Buttock augmentation with Silimed implants: surgeon; anesthesia; operating room; Silimed implants; hospital monitoring; postoperative kit and checks
Not included, as published
- Not stated on the page
- Written guarantee
- Partly Buttock augmentation with Silimed implants only: "garantía internacional" for implants; duration/remedy not stated.
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Published Hermes Gamba
- After you return home
- Partly "seguimiento" through 6 months; remote support channel mentioned, return-home terms unspecified.
Source: the provider's own page · observed 23 Oct 2026hermesgamba.com ↗
Appears on
Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.