Colombia
Dra. Stephanía Pinedo
Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.
Page for international patients: yes doctorapinedo.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Travelling from
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Published positions
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
Breast augmentation per procedure
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dra. Stephanía PinedoPage for international patients: yes doctorapinedo.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | Traditional breast augmentationper procedure | approx. COP 18,000,000approximate | ≈ CAD 7,922 | Not stated | Not stated | Published | Partly | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Breast augmentation with B-Lite implantsper procedure | approx. COP 22,000,000approximate | ≈ CAD 9,682 | Not stated | Not stated | Published | Partly | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ | |
Breast augmentation with Preserve techniqueper procedure | approx. COP 26,000,000approximate | ≈ CAD 11,443 | Not stated | Not stated | Published | Partly | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Details
Cosmetic plastic surgery in Colombia
checked 1 day ago3 positions
| Traditional breast augmentation per procedure | approx. COP 18,000,000 approximate |
| Breast augmentation with B-Lite implants per procedure | approx. COP 22,000,000 approximate |
| Breast augmentation with Preserve technique per procedure | approx. COP 26,000,000 approximate |
Included, as published
- Traditional breast augmentation: surgeon; operating room; anesthesia team; implants; postoperative reviews; surgical supplies
- Breast augmentation with B-Lite implants: surgeon; operating room; anesthesia team; implants; postoperative reviews; surgical supplies
- Breast augmentation with Preserve technique: surgeon; operating room; anesthesia team; implants; postoperative reviews; surgical supplies
Not included, as published
- Not stated on the page
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Published Stephanía Pinedo
- After you return home
- Partly "controles estrictos de recuperación"; first weeks; return-home arrangements not specified.
Source: the provider's own page · observed 23 Oct 2026doctorapinedo.com ↗
Appears on
Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.