Colombia
Clínica Especialistas del Poblado
Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.
Page for international patients: yes clinicaespecialistasdelpoblado.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Travelling from
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Published positions
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
Other published positions no comparable figure or outside the catalogue scopes
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Clínica Especialistas del PobladoPage for international patients: yes clinicaespecialistasdelpoblado.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | Cosmetic plastic surgerynot stated | No figure publishedno figure on the page | — | Partly | Partly | Partly | Partly | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Details
Cosmetic plastic surgery in Colombia
checked 1 day ago1 position
| Cosmetic plastic surgery not stated | No figure published no figure on the page |
Included, as published
- Not stated on the page
Not included, as published
- Not stated on the page
- Written guarantee
- Partly "garantiza sus procedimientos por 6 meses"; scope/remedy not specified.
- Revision policy
- Partly "revisiones periódicas" for 6 months; does not state repeat-operation charges.
- Named treating doctor
- Partly Daniel Andrés Correa Posada; Jhon Londoño; Daniel Villanueva
- After you return home
- Partly Six-month accompaniment; return-home arrangements not specified.
Source: the provider's own page · observed 23 Oct 2026clinicaespecialistasdelpoblado.com ↗
All published positions of Clínica Especialistas del Poblado
Appears on
Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.