medtourism.guide
Colombia

Dr. Jarold Eduardo Effer Taylor / HEET

Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.

Official site: drjaroldeffer.com ↗Source pages: drjaroldeffer.com

Page for international patients: yes drjaroldeffer.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026

Travelling from

Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.

Published positions

Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry

Breast augmentation per procedure

ProviderProcedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
Dr. Jarold Eduardo Effer Taylor / HEETPage for international patients: yes drjaroldeffer.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Breast augmentation — package 8 without stayper procedure
USD 4,300fixed price
≈ CAD 6,040 Not stated Not stated Published Partly
23 Oct 2026source ↗
Breast augmentation — package 8 with stayper procedure
USD 5,500fixed price
≈ CAD 7,725 Not stated Not stated Published Partly
23 Oct 2026source ↗

Combined package (e.g. «mommy makeover») per package

ProviderProcedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
Dr. Jarold Eduardo Effer Taylor / HEETPage for international patients: yes drjaroldeffer.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Liposculpture + abdominoplasty + breast lift/reduction — package 1 without stayone combined operation
USD 9,620fixed price
≈ CAD 13,512 Not stated Not stated Published Partly
23 Oct 2026source ↗
Liposculpture + abdominoplasty + breast lift/reduction — package 1 with stayone combined operation
USD 10,900fixed price
≈ CAD 15,310 Not stated Not stated Published Partly
23 Oct 2026source ↗

Rhinoplasty per procedure

ProviderProcedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
Dr. Jarold Eduardo Effer Taylor / HEETPage for international patients: yes drjaroldeffer.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Rhinoplasty — package 10 without stayper procedure
USD 4,800fixed price
≈ CAD 6,742 Not stated Not stated Published Partly
23 Oct 2026source ↗
Rhinoplasty — package 10 with stayper procedure
USD 6,000fixed price
≈ CAD 8,427 Not stated Not stated Published Partly
23 Oct 2026source ↗

Details

Cosmetic plastic surgery in Colombia

checked 1 day ago6 positions
Breast augmentation — package 8 with stay
per procedure
USD 5,500
fixed price
Breast augmentation — package 8 without stay
per procedure
USD 4,300
fixed price
Rhinoplasty — package 10 with stay
per procedure
USD 6,000
fixed price
Rhinoplasty — package 10 without stay
per procedure
USD 4,800
fixed price
Liposculpture + abdominoplasty + breast lift/reduction — package 1 with stay
one combined operation
USD 10,900
fixed price
Liposculpture + abdominoplasty + breast lift/reduction — package 1 without stay
one combined operation
USD 9,620
fixed price

Included, as published

  • Breast augmentation — package 8 with stay: surgeon/anesthetist; operating room; 48-hour nursing; insurance; 10 massages; 3 checks; garments; basic medication kit; 15–20 nights lodging; meals; airport/local transfers
  • Breast augmentation — package 8 without stay: surgeon/anesthetist; operating room; 48-hour nursing; insurance; 10 massages; 3 checks; garments; basic medication kit
  • Rhinoplasty — package 10 with stay: surgeon/anesthetist; operating room; 48-hour nursing; insurance; 10 massages; 3 checks; garments; basic medication kit; 15–20 nights lodging; meals; airport/local transfers
  • Rhinoplasty — package 10 without stay: surgeon/anesthetist; operating room; 48-hour nursing; insurance; 10 massages; 3 checks; garments; basic medication kit
  • Liposculpture + abdominoplasty + breast lift/reduction — package 1 with stay: surgeon/anesthetist; operating room; 48-hour nursing; insurance; 10 massages; 3 checks; garments; basic medication kit; 20-night stay; meals; transfers; buttock fat reshaping
  • Liposculpture + abdominoplasty + breast lift/reduction — package 1 without stay: surgeon/anesthetist; operating room; 48-hour nursing; insurance; 10 massages; 3 checks; garments; basic medication kit

Not included, as published

  • medication beyond basic kit
  • 5% card/Bank of America transfer charge
  • lodging
  • meals
  • transport
  • additional medications
  • payment charges
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Published Jarold Eduardo Effer Taylor
After you return home
Partly "3 Controles Post-Quirúrgicos"; return-home care not stated.
Source: the provider's own page · observed 23 Oct 2026drjaroldeffer.com ↗ drjaroldeffer.com ↗ drjaroldeffer.com ↗

All published positions of Dr. Jarold Eduardo Effer Taylor / HEET

Appears on

Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.