medtourism.guide
Colombia

ALMO Clinic

Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.

ALMO Clinic

checked 1 day ago
Ultrasonic rhinoplasty
One operation
from COP 18,000,000
starting price
Mini tummy tuck
One operation
from COP 12,000,000
starting price
Full tummy tuck
One operation
from COP 18,000,000
starting price
Lipoabdominoplasty
One operation
from COP 26,000,000
starting price
Liposculpture with BBL fat transfer
One operation
from COP 13,000,000
starting price
Breast augmentation
One operation
from COP 12,000,000
starting price
Mastopexy with fat grafting
One operation
from COP 15,000,000
starting price
Breast lift without implants
One operation
from COP 15,000,000
starting price
Breast reduction
One operation
from COP 16,000,000
starting price
BBL gluteoplasty
One operation
from COP 12,000,000
starting price
Mommy Makeover
One operation
from COP 30,000,000
starting price
Circumferential tummy tuck
One operation
from COP 30,000,000
starting price
Facelift
One operation
from COP 28,000,000
starting price
Blepharoplasty — two eyelids
One operation
from COP 7,000,000
starting price
Blepharoplasty — four eyelids
One operation
from COP 12,000,000
starting price

Included, as published

  • Ultrasonic rhinoplasty: Surgeon; anaesthetist; operating room; supplies
  • Mini tummy tuck: Surgeon; anaesthetist; operating room; supplies
  • Full tummy tuck: Surgeon; anaesthetist; operating room; supplies
  • Lipoabdominoplasty: Surgeon; anaesthetist; operating room; supplies
  • Liposculpture with BBL fat transfer: Surgeon; anaesthetist; operating room; supplies
  • Breast augmentation: Surgeon; anaesthetist; operating room; supplies
  • Mastopexy with fat grafting: Surgeon; anaesthetist; operating room; supplies
  • Breast lift without implants: Surgeon; anaesthetist; operating room; supplies
  • Breast reduction: Surgeon; anaesthetist; operating room; supplies
  • BBL gluteoplasty: Surgeon; anaesthetist; operating room; supplies
  • Mommy Makeover: Surgeon; anaesthetist; operating room; supplies
  • Circumferential tummy tuck: Surgeon; anaesthetist; operating room; supplies
  • Facelift: Surgeon; anaesthetist; operating room; supplies
  • Blepharoplasty — two eyelids: Surgeon; anaesthetist; operating room; supplies
  • Blepharoplasty — four eyelids: Surgeon; anaesthetist; operating room; supplies

Not included, as published

  • Preoperative tests and postoperative medicines may cost extra (FAQ)
Written guarantee
Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Oct 2026)
Revision policy
Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Oct 2026)
Named treating doctor
Partly published
After you return home
Partly published — “Virtual follow-up until completing your recovery”; schedule and local US care not specified.
Source: the provider's own page · observed 21 Oct 2026almoclinic.com ↗

Appears on