Thailand
MAXi Cosmetic Surgery
Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.
Page for international patients: yes maxicosmeticsurgery.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Travelling from
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Published positions
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
Facelift per procedure
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| MAXi Cosmetic SurgeryPage for international patients: yes maxicosmeticsurgery.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | Full face and neck lift — hospital, regular priceper procedure | THB 600,000fixed price | ≈ CAD 25,100 | Not stated | Not stated | Published | Not stated | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Breast augmentation per procedure
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| MAXi Cosmetic SurgeryPage for international patients: yes maxicosmeticsurgery.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | Breast augmentation, Mentor 100–400 cc — New columnper procedure | THB 190,000fixed price | ≈ CAD 7,948 | Not stated | Partly | Published | Not stated | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Breast augmentation, Motiva Ergonomic 100–400 cc — New columnper procedure | THB 240,000fixed price | ≈ CAD 10,040 | Not stated | Not stated | Published | Not stated | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Abdominoplasty per procedure
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| MAXi Cosmetic SurgeryPage for international patients: yes maxicosmeticsurgery.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | Tummy tuck up to 70 kg — New columnper procedure | THB 199,000fixed price | ≈ CAD 8,325 | Not stated | Not stated | Published | Not stated | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Rhinoplasty per procedure
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| MAXi Cosmetic SurgeryPage for international patients: yes maxicosmeticsurgery.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | Nose implant — clinicper procedure | THB 45,000fixed price | ≈ CAD 1,883 | Not stated | Not stated | Published | Not stated | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Open rhinoplasty with rib cartilage, no silicone — clinicper procedure | THB 125,000fixed price | ≈ CAD 5,229 | Not stated | Not stated | Published | Not stated | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ | |
Open rhinoplasty with rib cartilage, no silicone — hospitalper procedure | THB 240,000fixed price | ≈ CAD 10,040 | Not stated | Not stated | Published | Not stated | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Details
Cosmetic plastic surgery in Thailand
checked 1 day ago7 positions
| Full face and neck lift — hospital, regular price per procedure | THB 600,000 fixed price |
| Open rhinoplasty with rib cartilage, no silicone — hospital per procedure | THB 240,000 fixed price |
| Open rhinoplasty with rib cartilage, no silicone — clinic per procedure | THB 125,000 fixed price |
| Nose implant — clinic per procedure | THB 45,000 fixed price |
| Breast augmentation, Mentor 100–400 cc — New column per procedure | THB 190,000 fixed price |
| Breast augmentation, Motiva Ergonomic 100–400 cc — New column per procedure | THB 240,000 fixed price |
| Tummy tuck up to 70 kg — New column per procedure | THB 199,000 fixed price |
Included, as published
- Open rhinoplasty with rib cartilage, no silicone — hospital: rib-cartilage technique; hospital setting
- Open rhinoplasty with rib cartilage, no silicone — clinic: rib-cartilage technique; clinic setting
- Breast augmentation, Mentor 100–400 cc — New column: Mentor implant, 100–400 cc; hospital setting
- Breast augmentation, Motiva Ergonomic 100–400 cc — New column: Motiva Ergonomic 100–400 cc; hospital setting
- Tummy tuck up to 70 kg — New column: hospital setting
Not included, as published
- over 401 cc: +10,000 THB
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Published Kanit Wittayavanichai
- After you return home
- Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 23 Oct 2026maxicosmeticsurgery.com ↗ maxicosmeticsurgery.com ↗
Appears on
Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.