medtourism.guide
Thailand · Plastic surgery

Cosmetic plastic surgery in Thailand: what providers publish

9 providers checked on their own websites; 3 publish a treatment price. Below: what each price includes, and what each provider says — or does not say — about guarantees, revisions, the treating doctor and care after you return home.

Checked 21 September – 21 October 2026 · not a quote · search markets checked: Gulf

At a glance

ProviderWhat the price is forPublished priceWritten guaranteeTreating doctor namedChecked
Bangkok Hospital HQReduction rhinoplasty
One procedure
THB 207,000
fixed price
Not statedAnother role21 Oct 2026
Reduction rhinoplasty with septum surgery
One procedure
THB 265,000
fixed price
Not stated21 Oct 2026
Face and neck lift
One procedure
THB 282,000
fixed price
Not stated21 Oct 2026
Breast augmentation — gel or saline implant
One procedure
THB 190,000
fixed price
Not stated21 Oct 2026
Endoscopic breast augmentation
One procedure
THB 202,000
fixed price
Not stated21 Oct 2026
VASER liposuction — 1–2 hours
One procedure
THB 173,000
fixed price
Not stated21 Oct 2026
Rattinan ClinicBodyTite liposuction and tightening
Per area
from THB 59,000
starting price
Not statedAnother role21 Oct 2026
Chin liposuction
Chin
from THB 59,000
starting price
Not stated21 Oct 2026
Thigh liposuction
Per area
from THB 59,000
starting price
Not stated21 Oct 2026
Calf liposuction
Calves; laterality unspecified
from THB 59,000
starting price
Not stated21 Oct 2026
Arm liposuction
Arms; laterality unspecified
from THB 59,000
starting price
Not stated21 Oct 2026
Back liposuction
Per area
from THB 59,000
starting price
Not stated21 Oct 2026
Buttock liposuction
Buttocks
from THB 59,000
starting price
Not stated21 Oct 2026
Hip liposuction
Hips
from THB 59,000
starting price
Not stated21 Oct 2026
Waist liposuction
Waist
from THB 59,000
starting price
Not stated21 Oct 2026
Chest liposuction
Chest
from THB 59,000
starting price
Not stated21 Oct 2026
Accessory breast liposuction
Accessory breast tissue
from THB 59,000
starting price
Not stated21 Oct 2026
Accessory breast liposuction with skin removal
Accessory breast tissue with skin removal
from THB 79,000
starting price
Not stated21 Oct 2026
Buffalo-hump liposuction
Upper back hump
from THB 59,000
starting price
Not stated21 Oct 2026
Buffalo-hump liposuction with skin removal
Upper back hump with skin removal
from THB 79,000
starting price
Not stated21 Oct 2026
Sexy Line / Six Pack liposuction
Scarless technique
from THB 69,000
starting price
Not stated21 Oct 2026
Abdominal liposuction
Per area
from THB 59,000
starting price
Not stated21 Oct 2026
Tummy tuck / abdominoplasty
One operation
from THB 350,000
starting price
Not stated21 Oct 2026
Belt lipectomy
One operation
from THB 650,000
starting price
Not stated21 Oct 2026
Breast lift / mastopexy
One operation; range of starting fees
THB 150,000–220,000
published range
Not stated21 Oct 2026
Buttock/hip augmentation with silicone implants
One operation
from THB 299,000
starting price
Not stated21 Oct 2026
Breast augmentation with silicone implants
One operation; range of starting fees
THB 149,000–199,000
published range
Not stated21 Oct 2026
Hybrid breast augmentation
Fat grafting plus silicone implant
from THB 319,000
starting price
Not stated21 Oct 2026
Upper or lower blepharoplasty
Upper OR lower eyelids; not combined
from THB 69,000
starting price
Not stated21 Oct 2026
Canthopexy
One operation
from THB 69,000
starting price
Not stated21 Oct 2026
Endoscopic deep-plane facelift
One operation; range of starting fees
THB 229,000–450,000
published range
Not stated21 Oct 2026
Rhinoplasty
One operation
from THB 89,000
starting price
Not stated21 Oct 2026
Yanhee HospitalVASER liposuction — both arms
One procedure
THB 66,000
fixed price
Not statedNot stated21 Oct 2026
Breast augmentation — Mentor round Siltex/Smooth, below 400 cc
One operation; implant size/category as listed
THB 125,000
fixed price
Not stated21 Oct 2026
Breast augmentation — Mentor round Siltex/Smooth, above 400 cc
One operation; implant size/category as listed
THB 135,000
fixed price
Not stated21 Oct 2026
Breast augmentation — Mentor Extra Gel
One operation; implant size/category as listed
THB 163,000
fixed price
Not stated21 Oct 2026
Breast augmentation — Mentor Extra Gel, above 400 cc
One operation; implant size/category as listed
THB 183,000
fixed price
Not stated21 Oct 2026
Breast augmentation — Motiva Round Silk
One procedure
THB 157,000
fixed price
Yes21 Oct 2026
Breast augmentation — Motiva Round Silk, above 400 cc
One procedure
THB 177,000
fixed price
Yes21 Oct 2026
Breast augmentation — Motiva Ergonomix, below 400 cc
One procedure
THB 217,000
fixed price
Yes21 Oct 2026
Breast augmentation — Motiva Ergonomix, above 400 cc
One procedure
THB 237,000
fixed price
Yes21 Oct 2026
Breast augmentation — Motiva Ergonomix II
One procedure
THB 250,000
fixed price
Yes21 Oct 2026
Breast augmentation — Motiva Ergonomix II, above 400 cc
One procedure
THB 295,000
fixed price
Yes21 Oct 2026
Breast augmentation — Motiva Ergonomix II Zen
One procedure
THB 289,000
fixed price
Yes21 Oct 2026
Breast augmentation — Motiva Ergonomix II Zen, above 400 cc
One procedure
THB 305,000
fixed price
Yes21 Oct 2026
Breast lift — severe / inverted T
One procedure
THB 111,000–136,000
published range
Not stated21 Oct 2026
Breast lift — mild / round block
One procedure
THB 83,000
fixed price
Not stated21 Oct 2026
Breast reduction
One procedure
THB 136,000
fixed price
Not stated21 Oct 2026
Asia Cosmetic HospitalBreast augmentation
One procedure
No figure published
no figure on the page
Not statedAnother role21 Oct 2026
Bumrungrad HospitalCosmetic plastic surgery package
Individual surgical plan
No figure published
no figure on the page
Not statedNot stated21 Oct 2026
Kamol HospitalBody lift
One procedure
No figure published
no figure on the page
Not statedAnother role21 Oct 2026
Masterpiece HospitalBreast augmentation
One procedure
No figure published
no figure on the page
Partly — terms not publishedAnother role21 Oct 2026
MedConsult ClinicBotulinum toxin — Rene
30 units
No figure published
no figure on the page
Not statedAnother role21 Oct 2026
Botulinum toxin — Rene
50 units
No figure published
no figure on the page
Not stated21 Oct 2026
Botulinum toxin — Bie
30 units
No figure published
no figure on the page
Not stated21 Oct 2026
Botulinum toxin — Bie
50 units
No figure published
no figure on the page
Not stated21 Oct 2026
Botulinum toxin — Hu
50 units
No figure published
no figure on the page
Not stated21 Oct 2026
Botulinum toxin — Hu
100 units
No figure published
no figure on the page
Not stated21 Oct 2026
Botulinum toxin — Neu
20 units
No figure published
no figure on the page
Not stated21 Oct 2026
Botulinum toxin — Neu
40 units
No figure published
no figure on the page
Not stated21 Oct 2026
Botulinum toxin — Neu
50 units
No figure published
no figure on the page
Not stated21 Oct 2026
Botulinum toxin — Aes
20 units
No figure published
no figure on the page
Not stated21 Oct 2026
Botulinum toxin — Aes
40 units
No figure published
no figure on the page
Not stated21 Oct 2026
Botulinum toxin — Aes
50 units
No figure published
no figure on the page
Not stated21 Oct 2026
Botulinum toxin — Btx
50 units
No figure published
no figure on the page
Not stated21 Oct 2026
Botulinum toxin — Btx
100 units
No figure published
no figure on the page
Not stated21 Oct 2026
Botulinum toxin — MBt
50 units
No figure published
no figure on the page
Not stated21 Oct 2026
Botulinum toxin — MBt
100 units
No figure published
no figure on the page
Not stated21 Oct 2026
Botulinum toxin — Nabo
20 units
No figure published
no figure on the page
Not stated21 Oct 2026
Botulinum toxin — Nabo
40 units
No figure published
no figure on the page
Not stated21 Oct 2026
Botulinum toxin — Nabo
50 units
No figure published
no figure on the page
Not stated21 Oct 2026
Botulinum toxin — Dys
50 units
No figure published
no figure on the page
Not stated21 Oct 2026
Botulinum toxin — Dys
100 units
No figure published
no figure on the page
Not stated21 Oct 2026
Botulinum toxin — Aller
40 units
No figure published
no figure on the page
Not stated21 Oct 2026
Botulinum toxin — Aller
50 units
No figure published
no figure on the page
Not stated21 Oct 2026
Botulinum toxin — Xeo
20 units
No figure published
no figure on the page
Not stated21 Oct 2026
Botulinum toxin — Xeo
40 units
No figure published
no figure on the page
Not stated21 Oct 2026
Botulinum toxin — Xeo
50 units
No figure published
no figure on the page
Not stated21 Oct 2026
Waleerat International ClinicAesthetic procedures (thread lift, filler, botox)
varies
No figure published
no figure on the page
Not statedNot stated21 Sep 2026

As published on each provider's own website on the date shown. Not a quote.

Our reading

Three Bangkok providers publish prices for cosmetic surgery on their own websites in a form that can be compared; the other six checked publish prices only for injectables, or none at all. Yanhee Hospital publishes a tariff by implant model: breast augmentation from THB 125,000 with Mentor round implants to THB 305,000 with Motiva Ergonomix II Zen above 400 cc, each including the surgeon, anaesthesia, implants, preoperative tests and one hospital night. Bangkok Hospital publishes campaign prices for fly-in patients valid until 31 December 2026: THB 190,000 for breast augmentation, THB 207,000 for rhinoplasty, THB 282,000 for a face and neck lift and THB 173,000 for one to two hours of VASER liposuction, each with one hospital night and a preoperative clearance package. Rattinan Clinic publishes starting prices: liposuction from THB 59,000 per area, breast augmentation THB 149,000–199,000, a tummy tuck from THB 350,000 and a deep-plane facelift from THB 229,000, with the final fee set after assessment.

The three cannot be lined up directly. Yanhee prices the implant model, Bangkok Hospital a campaign package, Rattinan a per-area starting rate; a reader comparing breast augmentation at THB 125,000, 190,000 and 149,000 is comparing three different definitions of the procedure.

Commitments are almost absent from Thai pages. No provider publishes a written guarantee of result or a redo policy; Masterpiece Hospital refers to the implant manufacturer's warranty. No provider names the operating surgeon on its price page. As of 21 October 2026, follow-up after the patient returns home is mentioned by Rattinan (alternative options for the three-month review), Bumrungrad (remote follow-up through its app) and Waleerat (Gulf aftercare), none with published conditions.

Provider by provider

Ordered by lowest published figure; providers without a figure last. Figures are shown in the currency each provider publishes.

Bangkok Hospital HQ

checked 1 day ago
Reduction rhinoplasty
One procedure
THB 207,000
fixed price
Reduction rhinoplasty with septum surgery
One procedure
THB 265,000
fixed price
Face and neck lift
One procedure
THB 282,000
fixed price
Breast augmentation — gel or saline implant
One procedure
THB 190,000
fixed price
Endoscopic breast augmentation
One procedure
THB 202,000
fixed price
VASER liposuction — 1–2 hours
One procedure
THB 173,000
fixed price

Included, as published

  • Reduction rhinoplasty: One hospital night; preoperative medical-clearance package under campaign terms
  • Reduction rhinoplasty with septum surgery: One hospital night; preoperative medical-clearance package under campaign terms
  • Face and neck lift: One hospital night; preoperative medical-clearance package under campaign terms
  • Breast augmentation — gel or saline implant: One hospital night; preoperative medical-clearance package under campaign terms
  • Endoscopic breast augmentation: One hospital night; preoperative medical-clearance package under campaign terms
  • VASER liposuction — 1–2 hours: One hospital night; preoperative medical-clearance package under campaign terms

Not included, as published

  • Not stated on the page
Written guarantee
Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Oct 2026)
Revision policy
Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Oct 2026)
Named treating doctor
Partly published
After you return home
Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Oct 2026)
Source: the provider's own page · observed 21 Oct 2026bangkokhospital.com ↗ bangkokhospital.com ↗

Rattinan Clinic

checked 1 day ago
BodyTite liposuction and tightening
Per area
from THB 59,000
starting price
Chin liposuction
Chin
from THB 59,000
starting price
Thigh liposuction
Per area
from THB 59,000
starting price
Calf liposuction
Calves; laterality unspecified
from THB 59,000
starting price
Arm liposuction
Arms; laterality unspecified
from THB 59,000
starting price
Back liposuction
Per area
from THB 59,000
starting price
Buttock liposuction
Buttocks
from THB 59,000
starting price
Hip liposuction
Hips
from THB 59,000
starting price
Waist liposuction
Waist
from THB 59,000
starting price
Chest liposuction
Chest
from THB 59,000
starting price
Accessory breast liposuction
Accessory breast tissue
from THB 59,000
starting price
Accessory breast liposuction with skin removal
Accessory breast tissue with skin removal
from THB 79,000
starting price
Buffalo-hump liposuction
Upper back hump
from THB 59,000
starting price
Buffalo-hump liposuction with skin removal
Upper back hump with skin removal
from THB 79,000
starting price
Sexy Line / Six Pack liposuction
Scarless technique
from THB 69,000
starting price
Abdominal liposuction
Per area
from THB 59,000
starting price
Tummy tuck / abdominoplasty
One operation
from THB 350,000
starting price
Belt lipectomy
One operation
from THB 650,000
starting price
Breast lift / mastopexy
One operation; range of starting fees
THB 150,000–220,000
published range
Buttock/hip augmentation with silicone implants
One operation
from THB 299,000
starting price
Breast augmentation with silicone implants
One operation; range of starting fees
THB 149,000–199,000
published range
Hybrid breast augmentation
Fat grafting plus silicone implant
from THB 319,000
starting price
Upper or lower blepharoplasty
Upper OR lower eyelids; not combined
from THB 69,000
starting price
Canthopexy
One operation
from THB 69,000
starting price
Endoscopic deep-plane facelift
One operation; range of starting fees
THB 229,000–450,000
published range
Rhinoplasty
One operation
from THB 89,000
starting price

Included, as published

  • BodyTite liposuction and tightening: Online/onsite consultation; pre-op assessment; operating room; surgeon; anaesthesiologist/monitoring; supplies and medicines; required drains; day-7 and month-3 checks; LED care (FAQ)
  • Chin liposuction: Online/onsite consultation; pre-op assessment; operating room; surgeon; anaesthesiologist/monitoring; supplies and medicines; required drains; day-7 and month-3 checks; LED care (FAQ)
  • Thigh liposuction: Online/onsite consultation; pre-op assessment; operating room; surgeon; anaesthesiologist/monitoring; supplies and medicines; required drains; day-7 and month-3 checks; LED care (FAQ)
  • Calf liposuction: Online/onsite consultation; pre-op assessment; operating room; surgeon; anaesthesiologist/monitoring; supplies and medicines; required drains; day-7 and month-3 checks; LED care (FAQ)
  • Arm liposuction: Online/onsite consultation; pre-op assessment; operating room; surgeon; anaesthesiologist/monitoring; supplies and medicines; required drains; day-7 and month-3 checks; LED care (FAQ)
  • Back liposuction: Online/onsite consultation; pre-op assessment; operating room; surgeon; anaesthesiologist/monitoring; supplies and medicines; required drains; day-7 and month-3 checks; LED care (FAQ)
  • Buttock liposuction: Online/onsite consultation; pre-op assessment; operating room; surgeon; anaesthesiologist/monitoring; supplies and medicines; required drains; day-7 and month-3 checks; LED care (FAQ)
  • Hip liposuction: Online/onsite consultation; pre-op assessment; operating room; surgeon; anaesthesiologist/monitoring; supplies and medicines; required drains; day-7 and month-3 checks; LED care (FAQ)
  • Waist liposuction: Online/onsite consultation; pre-op assessment; operating room; surgeon; anaesthesiologist/monitoring; supplies and medicines; required drains; day-7 and month-3 checks; LED care (FAQ)
  • Chest liposuction: Online/onsite consultation; pre-op assessment; operating room; surgeon; anaesthesiologist/monitoring; supplies and medicines; required drains; day-7 and month-3 checks; LED care (FAQ)
  • Accessory breast liposuction: Online/onsite consultation; pre-op assessment; operating room; surgeon; anaesthesiologist/monitoring; supplies and medicines; required drains; day-7 and month-3 checks; LED care (FAQ)
  • Accessory breast liposuction with skin removal: Online/onsite consultation; pre-op assessment; operating room; surgeon; anaesthesiologist/monitoring; supplies and medicines; required drains; day-7 and month-3 checks; LED care (FAQ)
  • Buffalo-hump liposuction: Online/onsite consultation; pre-op assessment; operating room; surgeon; anaesthesiologist/monitoring; supplies and medicines; required drains; day-7 and month-3 checks; LED care (FAQ)
  • Buffalo-hump liposuction with skin removal: Online/onsite consultation; pre-op assessment; operating room; surgeon; anaesthesiologist/monitoring; supplies and medicines; required drains; day-7 and month-3 checks; LED care (FAQ)
  • Sexy Line / Six Pack liposuction: Online/onsite consultation; pre-op assessment; operating room; surgeon; anaesthesiologist/monitoring; supplies and medicines; required drains; day-7 and month-3 checks; LED care (FAQ)
  • Abdominal liposuction: Online/onsite consultation; pre-op assessment; operating room; surgeon; anaesthesiologist/monitoring; supplies and medicines; required drains; day-7 and month-3 checks; LED care (FAQ)

Not included, as published

  • Compression garments
  • advanced aftercare
  • airport pickup
  • accommodation
  • possible extra anaesthesia/recovery/complexity charges under tariff
  • Potential additional fees for revision cases, BMI/anatomic complexity, advanced techniques, extra anaesthesia/recovery
Written guarantee
Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Oct 2026)
Revision policy
Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Oct 2026)
Named treating doctor
Partly published
After you return home
Partly published — “alternative follow-up options” for the 3-month review if unable to return to Thailand.
Source: the provider's own page · observed 21 Oct 2026rattinan.com ↗

Yanhee Hospital

checked 1 day ago
VASER liposuction — both arms
One procedure
THB 66,000
fixed price
Breast augmentation — Mentor round Siltex/Smooth, below 400 cc
One operation; implant size/category as listed
THB 125,000
fixed price
Breast augmentation — Mentor round Siltex/Smooth, above 400 cc
One operation; implant size/category as listed
THB 135,000
fixed price
Breast augmentation — Mentor Extra Gel
One operation; implant size/category as listed
THB 163,000
fixed price
Breast augmentation — Mentor Extra Gel, above 400 cc
One operation; implant size/category as listed
THB 183,000
fixed price
Breast augmentation — Motiva Round Silk
One procedure
THB 157,000
fixed price
Breast augmentation — Motiva Round Silk, above 400 cc
One procedure
THB 177,000
fixed price
Breast augmentation — Motiva Ergonomix, below 400 cc
One procedure
THB 217,000
fixed price
Breast augmentation — Motiva Ergonomix, above 400 cc
One procedure
THB 237,000
fixed price
Breast augmentation — Motiva Ergonomix II
One procedure
THB 250,000
fixed price
Breast augmentation — Motiva Ergonomix II, above 400 cc
One procedure
THB 295,000
fixed price
Breast augmentation — Motiva Ergonomix II Zen
One procedure
THB 289,000
fixed price
Breast augmentation — Motiva Ergonomix II Zen, above 400 cc
One procedure
THB 305,000
fixed price
Breast lift — severe / inverted T
One procedure
THB 111,000–136,000
published range
Breast lift — mild / round block
One procedure
THB 83,000
fixed price
Breast reduction
One procedure
THB 136,000
fixed price

Included, as published

  • VASER liposuction — both arms: 1 hospital night(s)
  • Breast augmentation — Mentor round Siltex/Smooth, below 400 cc: One hospital night
  • Breast augmentation — Mentor round Siltex/Smooth, above 400 cc: One hospital night
  • Breast augmentation — Mentor Extra Gel: One hospital night
  • Breast augmentation — Mentor Extra Gel, above 400 cc: One hospital night
  • Breast augmentation — Motiva Round Silk: Surgeon; anaesthesia; implants; preoperative tests; one hospital night; postoperative care
  • Breast augmentation — Motiva Round Silk, above 400 cc: Surgeon; anaesthesia; implants; preoperative tests; one hospital night; postoperative care
  • Breast augmentation — Motiva Ergonomix, below 400 cc: Surgeon; anaesthesia; implants; preoperative tests; one hospital night; postoperative care
  • Breast augmentation — Motiva Ergonomix, above 400 cc: Surgeon; anaesthesia; implants; preoperative tests; one hospital night; postoperative care
  • Breast augmentation — Motiva Ergonomix II: Surgeon; anaesthesia; implants; preoperative tests; one hospital night; postoperative care
  • Breast augmentation — Motiva Ergonomix II, above 400 cc: Surgeon; anaesthesia; implants; preoperative tests; one hospital night; postoperative care
  • Breast augmentation — Motiva Ergonomix II Zen: Surgeon; anaesthesia; implants; preoperative tests; one hospital night; postoperative care
  • Breast augmentation — Motiva Ergonomix II Zen, above 400 cc: Surgeon; anaesthesia; implants; preoperative tests; one hospital night; postoperative care
  • Breast lift — severe / inverted T: One hospital night
  • Breast lift — mild / round block: One hospital night
  • Breast reduction: Doctor; anaesthesia; preoperative tests; two hospital nights; postoperative care

Not included, as published

  • Flights
  • extra accommodation
Written guarantee
Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Oct 2026)
Revision policy
Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Oct 2026)
Named treating doctor
Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Oct 2026)
After you return home
Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Oct 2026)
Source: the provider's own page · observed 21 Oct 2026yanhee.net ↗ yanhee.net ↗ yanhee.net ↗

Asia Cosmetic Hospital

checked 1 day ago
Breast augmentation
One procedure
No figure published
no figure on the page

Included, as published

  • Not stated on the page

Not included, as published

  • Not stated on the page
Written guarantee
Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Oct 2026)
Revision policy
Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Oct 2026)
Named treating doctor
Partly published
After you return home
Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Oct 2026)
Source: the provider's own page · observed 21 Oct 2026asiacosmeticthailand.com ↗

Bumrungrad Hospital

checked 1 day ago
Cosmetic plastic surgery package
Individual surgical plan
No figure published
no figure on the page

Included, as published

  • Not stated on the page

Not included, as published

  • Not stated on the page
Written guarantee
Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Oct 2026)
Revision policy
Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Oct 2026)
Named treating doctor
Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Oct 2026)
After you return home
Partly published — “post-surgery follow-up” through Bumrungrad Anywhere; appointment-based telemedicine.
Source: the provider's own page · observed 21 Oct 2026bumrungrad.com ↗

Kamol Hospital

checked 1 day ago
Body lift
One procedure
No figure published
no figure on the page

Included, as published

  • Not stated on the page

Not included, as published

  • Not stated on the page
Written guarantee
Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Oct 2026)
Revision policy
Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Oct 2026)
Named treating doctor
Partly published
After you return home
Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Oct 2026)
Source: the provider's own page · observed 21 Oct 2026kamolhospital.com ↗

Masterpiece Hospital

checked 1 day ago
Breast augmentation
One procedure
No figure published
no figure on the page

Included, as published

  • Not stated on the page

Not included, as published

  • Not stated on the page
Written guarantee
Partly published — “warranty from the manufacturer”; implant identification/checking is mentioned, without full terms.
Revision policy
Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Oct 2026)
Named treating doctor
Partly published
After you return home
Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Oct 2026)
Source: the provider's own page · observed 21 Oct 2026masterpiecehospital.com ↗

MedConsult Clinic

checked 1 day ago
Botulinum toxin — Rene
30 units
No figure published
no figure on the page
Botulinum toxin — Rene
50 units
No figure published
no figure on the page
Botulinum toxin — Bie
30 units
No figure published
no figure on the page
Botulinum toxin — Bie
50 units
No figure published
no figure on the page
Botulinum toxin — Hu
50 units
No figure published
no figure on the page
Botulinum toxin — Hu
100 units
No figure published
no figure on the page
Botulinum toxin — Neu
20 units
No figure published
no figure on the page
Botulinum toxin — Neu
40 units
No figure published
no figure on the page
Botulinum toxin — Neu
50 units
No figure published
no figure on the page
Botulinum toxin — Aes
20 units
No figure published
no figure on the page
Botulinum toxin — Aes
40 units
No figure published
no figure on the page
Botulinum toxin — Aes
50 units
No figure published
no figure on the page
Botulinum toxin — Btx
50 units
No figure published
no figure on the page
Botulinum toxin — Btx
100 units
No figure published
no figure on the page
Botulinum toxin — MBt
50 units
No figure published
no figure on the page
Botulinum toxin — MBt
100 units
No figure published
no figure on the page
Botulinum toxin — Nabo
20 units
No figure published
no figure on the page
Botulinum toxin — Nabo
40 units
No figure published
no figure on the page
Botulinum toxin — Nabo
50 units
No figure published
no figure on the page
Botulinum toxin — Dys
50 units
No figure published
no figure on the page
Botulinum toxin — Dys
100 units
No figure published
no figure on the page
Botulinum toxin — Aller
40 units
No figure published
no figure on the page
Botulinum toxin — Aller
50 units
No figure published
no figure on the page
Botulinum toxin — Xeo
20 units
No figure published
no figure on the page
Botulinum toxin — Xeo
40 units
No figure published
no figure on the page
Botulinum toxin — Xeo
50 units
No figure published
no figure on the page

Included, as published

  • Not stated on the page

Not included, as published

  • Not stated on the page
Written guarantee
Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Oct 2026)
Revision policy
Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Oct 2026)
Named treating doctor
Partly published
After you return home
Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Oct 2026)
Source: the provider's own page · observed 21 Oct 2026medconsultasia.com ↗

Waleerat International Clinic

checked 31 days ago
Aesthetic procedures (thread lift, filler, botox)
varies
No figure published
no figure on the page

Included, as published

  • partially described
  • Arabic-language materials
  • female team

Not included, as published

  • Not stated on the page
Written guarantee
Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Sep 2026)
Revision policy
Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Sep 2026)
Named treating doctor
Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Sep 2026)
After you return home
Published — Gulf aftercare described
Source: the provider's own page · observed 21 Sep 2026waleeratinternational.com ↗

Six questions, answered from the data

What does the published price include, and what costs extra?

Of 9 providers checked 21 September – 21 October 2026, 4 list what their price includes and 2 list what it excludes on their own pages.

Is there a written guarantee, and what does it cover?

As of 21 September – 21 October 2026, 0 of 9 providers publish their guarantee position (including stating that there is none), 1 refer to a guarantee without publishing its terms, and 8 do not mention one on the page.

Who pays if the work has to be redone?

As of 21 September – 21 October 2026, 0 of 9 providers publish who pays if treatment has to be redone.

Is the treating doctor known before you pay?

As of 21 September – 21 October 2026, 0 of 9 providers name the treating doctor on the page we checked, and 6 name someone in a different role.

What happens after you return home?

As of 21 September – 21 October 2026, 1 of 9 providers publish what follow-up is offered after the patient returns home, and 2 mention it without conditions.

When was this last checked?

Each price on this page was observed on the provider's own website on the date shown against it, between 21 September and 21 October 2026; prices are kept as dated observations and are never overwritten.

What we could not establish

These are points not stated on the provider's page on the date checked. Enquiries to providers' international departments have not been sent yet; answers will be added with their date.

Before you pay, ask the clinic

  1. The full cost of a normal case — imaging, medication, extra nights and travel included.
  2. The guarantee in writing — what it covers, for how long, and where it can be used.
  3. Who pays for a redo — including travel, if the work fails or needs correcting.
  4. Who treats you — the name of the treating doctor before you pay a deposit.
  5. Follow-up at home — who, in what format, and for how long.