Thailand
The Suporn Clinic
Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.
Page for international patients: yes supornclinic.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Travelling from
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Published positions
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
Other published positions no comparable figure or outside the catalogue scopes
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| The Suporn ClinicPage for international patients: yes supornclinic.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | Facial feminization surgery — individualized quotationnot stated | No figure publishedquote on request | — | Partly | Partly | Partly | Published | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Details
Cosmetic plastic surgery in Thailand
checked 1 day ago1 position
| Facial feminization surgery — individualized quotation not stated | No figure published quote on request |
Included, as published
- Not stated on the page
Not included, as published
- Not stated on the page
- Written guarantee
- Partly Clinic publishes a time-limited cosmetic-improvement warranty primarily for SRS; applicability to face/breast surgery unresolved.
- Revision policy
- Partly 2026 SRS warranty table extends to surgery month in 2028; later legacy text says 18 months. No breast/face-specific revision terms established.
- Named treating doctor
- Partly Dr. Bank; Dr. Prae
- After you return home
- Published "advice and guidance" by email for 1 year after primary surgery, 6 months after revision; not remote diagnosis/treatment; local doctor manages medical symptoms.
Source: the provider's own page · observed 23 Oct 2026supornclinic.com ↗
Appears on
Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.