Thailand
Ekachai Hospital
Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.
Page for international patients: yes ekachaihospital.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Travelling from
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Published positions
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
Facelift per procedure
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ekachai HospitalPage for international patients: yes ekachaihospital.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | Mid/lower face and neck liftper procedure | THB 170,000fixed price | ≈ CAD 7,112 | Not stated | Published | Partly | Partly | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Breast augmentation per procedure
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ekachai HospitalPage for international patients: yes ekachaihospital.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | Breast augmentation — Mentor round gelper procedure | THB 115,000fixed price | ≈ CAD 4,811 | Not stated | Published | Partly | Partly | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Breast augmentation — Mentor Memory Xtraper procedure | THB 145,000fixed price | ≈ CAD 6,066 | Not stated | Published | Partly | Partly | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ | |
Breast augmentation — Motiva Silk Surface Plusper procedure | THB 145,000fixed price | ≈ CAD 6,066 | Not stated | Published | Partly | Partly | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ | |
Breast augmentation — Motiva Ergonomixper procedure | THB 175,000fixed price | ≈ CAD 7,321 | Not stated | Published | Partly | Partly | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ | |
Breast augmentation — Mentor tear-drop CPGper procedure | THB 180,000fixed price | ≈ CAD 7,530 | Not stated | Published | Partly | Partly | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ | |
Breast augmentation — Motiva Ergonomix 2per procedure | THB 280,000fixed price | ≈ CAD 11,714 | Not stated | Published | Partly | Partly | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Rhinoplasty per procedure
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ekachai HospitalPage for international patients: yes ekachaihospital.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | Silicone augmentation rhinoplastyper procedure | THB 25,000fixed price | ≈ CAD 1,046 | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | Partly | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Open rhinoplasty with or without septoplastyper procedure | THB 200,000fixed price | ≈ CAD 8,367 | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | Partly | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ | |
Open rhinoplasty with cartilageper procedure | THB 300,000–400,000published range | ≈ CAD 12,550–16,734 | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | Partly | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Blepharoplasty per procedure
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ekachai HospitalPage for international patients: yes ekachaihospital.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | Double eyelid surgeryper procedure | THB 30,000fixed price | ≈ CAD 1,255 | Not stated | Published | Partly | Partly | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Upper and lower eyelid surgeryupper and lower eyelids | THB 45,000–55,000published range | ≈ CAD 1,883–2,301 | Not stated | Published | Partly | Partly | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Buttock augmentation (fat transfer or implants) per procedure
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ekachai HospitalPage for international patients: yes ekachaihospital.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | Buttock lift with fat transferper procedure | THB 160,000–220,000published range | ≈ CAD 6,693–9,204 | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | Partly | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Details
Cosmetic plastic surgery in Thailand
checked 1 day ago13 positions
| Mid/lower face and neck lift per procedure | THB 170,000 fixed price |
| Double eyelid surgery per procedure | THB 30,000 fixed price |
| Upper and lower eyelid surgery upper and lower eyelids | THB 45,000–55,000 published range |
| Silicone augmentation rhinoplasty per procedure | THB 25,000 fixed price |
| Open rhinoplasty with or without septoplasty per procedure | THB 200,000 fixed price |
| Open rhinoplasty with cartilage per procedure | THB 300,000–400,000 published range |
| Breast augmentation — Mentor round gel per procedure | THB 115,000 fixed price |
| Breast augmentation — Mentor Memory Xtra per procedure | THB 145,000 fixed price |
| Breast augmentation — Motiva Silk Surface Plus per procedure | THB 145,000 fixed price |
| Breast augmentation — Motiva Ergonomix per procedure | THB 175,000 fixed price |
| Breast augmentation — Motiva Ergonomix 2 per procedure | THB 280,000 fixed price |
| Breast augmentation — Mentor tear-drop CPG per procedure | THB 180,000 fixed price |
| Buttock lift with fat transfer per procedure | THB 160,000–220,000 published range |
Included, as published
- Mid/lower face and neck lift: general anesthesia; 2 hospital nights
- Double eyelid surgery: local anesthesia
- Upper and lower eyelid surgery: local anesthesia
- Silicone augmentation rhinoplasty: silicone prosthesis; local anesthesia
- Open rhinoplasty with or without septoplasty: general anesthesia; 1–2 hospital nights
- Open rhinoplasty with cartilage: general anesthesia; 1–2 hospital nights
- Breast augmentation — Mentor round gel: listed implants; general anesthesia; 1 hospital night
- Breast augmentation — Mentor Memory Xtra: listed implants; general anesthesia; 1 hospital night
- Breast augmentation — Motiva Silk Surface Plus: listed implants; general anesthesia; 1 hospital night
- Breast augmentation — Motiva Ergonomix: listed implants; general anesthesia; 1 hospital night
- Breast augmentation — Motiva Ergonomix 2: listed implants; general anesthesia; 1 hospital night
- Breast augmentation — Mentor tear-drop CPG: listed implants; general anesthesia; 1 hospital night
- Buttock lift with fat transfer: general anesthesia; 3 hospital nights
Not included, as published
- additional one-side breast lift 50,000–70,000 THB
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Published Revision from another hospital: +30% according to facelift section.
- Named treating doctor
- Partly Supasid Jirawatnotai
- After you return home
- Partly "after their visit" support if necessary; overseas method/fees not specified.
Source: the provider's own page · observed 23 Oct 2026ekachaihospital.com ↗
Appears on
Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.