Rattinan Clinic
checked 1 day ago| BodyTite liposuction and tightening Per area | from THB 59,000 starting price |
| Chin liposuction Chin | from THB 59,000 starting price |
| Thigh liposuction Per area | from THB 59,000 starting price |
| Calf liposuction Calves; laterality unspecified | from THB 59,000 starting price |
| Arm liposuction Arms; laterality unspecified | from THB 59,000 starting price |
| Back liposuction Per area | from THB 59,000 starting price |
| Buttock liposuction Buttocks | from THB 59,000 starting price |
| Hip liposuction Hips | from THB 59,000 starting price |
| Waist liposuction Waist | from THB 59,000 starting price |
| Chest liposuction Chest | from THB 59,000 starting price |
| Accessory breast liposuction Accessory breast tissue | from THB 59,000 starting price |
| Accessory breast liposuction with skin removal Accessory breast tissue with skin removal | from THB 79,000 starting price |
| Buffalo-hump liposuction Upper back hump | from THB 59,000 starting price |
| Buffalo-hump liposuction with skin removal Upper back hump with skin removal | from THB 79,000 starting price |
| Sexy Line / Six Pack liposuction Scarless technique | from THB 69,000 starting price |
| Abdominal liposuction Per area | from THB 59,000 starting price |
| Tummy tuck / abdominoplasty One operation | from THB 350,000 starting price |
| Belt lipectomy One operation | from THB 650,000 starting price |
| Breast lift / mastopexy One operation; range of starting fees | THB 150,000–220,000 published range |
| Buttock/hip augmentation with silicone implants One operation | from THB 299,000 starting price |
| Breast augmentation with silicone implants One operation; range of starting fees | THB 149,000–199,000 published range |
| Hybrid breast augmentation Fat grafting plus silicone implant | from THB 319,000 starting price |
| Upper or lower blepharoplasty Upper OR lower eyelids; not combined | from THB 69,000 starting price |
| Canthopexy One operation | from THB 69,000 starting price |
| Endoscopic deep-plane facelift One operation; range of starting fees | THB 229,000–450,000 published range |
| Rhinoplasty One operation | from THB 89,000 starting price |
Included, as published
- BodyTite liposuction and tightening: Online/onsite consultation; pre-op assessment; operating room; surgeon; anaesthesiologist/monitoring; supplies and medicines; required drains; day-7 and month-3 checks; LED care (FAQ)
- Chin liposuction: Online/onsite consultation; pre-op assessment; operating room; surgeon; anaesthesiologist/monitoring; supplies and medicines; required drains; day-7 and month-3 checks; LED care (FAQ)
- Thigh liposuction: Online/onsite consultation; pre-op assessment; operating room; surgeon; anaesthesiologist/monitoring; supplies and medicines; required drains; day-7 and month-3 checks; LED care (FAQ)
- Calf liposuction: Online/onsite consultation; pre-op assessment; operating room; surgeon; anaesthesiologist/monitoring; supplies and medicines; required drains; day-7 and month-3 checks; LED care (FAQ)
- Arm liposuction: Online/onsite consultation; pre-op assessment; operating room; surgeon; anaesthesiologist/monitoring; supplies and medicines; required drains; day-7 and month-3 checks; LED care (FAQ)
- Back liposuction: Online/onsite consultation; pre-op assessment; operating room; surgeon; anaesthesiologist/monitoring; supplies and medicines; required drains; day-7 and month-3 checks; LED care (FAQ)
- Buttock liposuction: Online/onsite consultation; pre-op assessment; operating room; surgeon; anaesthesiologist/monitoring; supplies and medicines; required drains; day-7 and month-3 checks; LED care (FAQ)
- Hip liposuction: Online/onsite consultation; pre-op assessment; operating room; surgeon; anaesthesiologist/monitoring; supplies and medicines; required drains; day-7 and month-3 checks; LED care (FAQ)
- Waist liposuction: Online/onsite consultation; pre-op assessment; operating room; surgeon; anaesthesiologist/monitoring; supplies and medicines; required drains; day-7 and month-3 checks; LED care (FAQ)
- Chest liposuction: Online/onsite consultation; pre-op assessment; operating room; surgeon; anaesthesiologist/monitoring; supplies and medicines; required drains; day-7 and month-3 checks; LED care (FAQ)
- Accessory breast liposuction: Online/onsite consultation; pre-op assessment; operating room; surgeon; anaesthesiologist/monitoring; supplies and medicines; required drains; day-7 and month-3 checks; LED care (FAQ)
- Accessory breast liposuction with skin removal: Online/onsite consultation; pre-op assessment; operating room; surgeon; anaesthesiologist/monitoring; supplies and medicines; required drains; day-7 and month-3 checks; LED care (FAQ)
- Buffalo-hump liposuction: Online/onsite consultation; pre-op assessment; operating room; surgeon; anaesthesiologist/monitoring; supplies and medicines; required drains; day-7 and month-3 checks; LED care (FAQ)
- Buffalo-hump liposuction with skin removal: Online/onsite consultation; pre-op assessment; operating room; surgeon; anaesthesiologist/monitoring; supplies and medicines; required drains; day-7 and month-3 checks; LED care (FAQ)
- Sexy Line / Six Pack liposuction: Online/onsite consultation; pre-op assessment; operating room; surgeon; anaesthesiologist/monitoring; supplies and medicines; required drains; day-7 and month-3 checks; LED care (FAQ)
- Abdominal liposuction: Online/onsite consultation; pre-op assessment; operating room; surgeon; anaesthesiologist/monitoring; supplies and medicines; required drains; day-7 and month-3 checks; LED care (FAQ)
Not included, as published
- Compression garments
- advanced aftercare
- airport pickup
- accommodation
- possible extra anaesthesia/recovery/complexity charges under tariff
- Potential additional fees for revision cases, BMI/anatomic complexity, advanced techniques, extra anaesthesia/recovery
- Written guarantee
- Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Oct 2026)
- Revision policy
- Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Oct 2026)
- Named treating doctor
- Partly published
- After you return home
- Partly published — “alternative follow-up options” for the 3-month review if unable to return to Thailand.
Source: the provider's own page · observed 21 Oct 2026rattinan.com ↗