medtourism.guide
Turkey · Plastic surgery

Cosmetic plastic surgery in Turkey: what providers publish

2 clinics publish a price for blepharoplasty in Turkey: from ≈ USD 2,247 to ≈ USD 4,494 per procedure, as checked on 23 October 2026.Clinics publish in EUR, USD; converted to USD at the rate of 2026-10-21 for this line. Other procedures and units below: Facelift, Breast augmentation, Liposuction / body contouring, Abdominoplasty and more.

11 providers checked on their own websites; 3 publish a treatment priceChecked 23 October 2026Not a quoteSearch markets checked: UK
Travelling from

Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.

Compare published prices and terms

One row per published position, grouped by procedure. Within each procedure, providers are ordered by their lowest published figure; rows without a figure come last. Figures are shown as published; the ≈ column is a conversion for comparison only, at the rate of 2026-10-21.

Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry

Facelift per procedure

ProviderProcedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
Dr. Emre ÖzenalpPage for international patients: yes emreozenalp.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Faceliftnot stated
approx. EUR 3,000–5,000approximate
≈ CAD 4,734–7,889 Not stated Not stated Published Not stated
23 Oct 2026source ↗
Prof. Dr. Süleyman TaşPage for international patients: yes drsuleymantas.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Deep plane faceliftnot stated
USD 15,000fixed price
≈ CAD 21,069 Not stated Not stated Published Not stated
23 Oct 2026source ↗

Breast augmentation per procedure

ProviderProcedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
Dr. Emre ÖzenalpPage for international patients: yes emreozenalp.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Breast augmentationnot stated
approx. EUR 3,500–6,000approximate
≈ CAD 5,523–9,467 Not stated Not stated Published Not stated
23 Oct 2026source ↗

Liposuction / body contouring per procedure

ProviderProcedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
Dr. Emre ÖzenalpPage for international patients: yes emreozenalp.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Liposuctionnot stated
approx. EUR 1,500–4,000approximate
≈ CAD 2,367–6,312 Not stated Not stated Published Not stated
23 Oct 2026source ↗

Abdominoplasty per procedure

ProviderProcedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
Dr. Emre ÖzenalpPage for international patients: yes emreozenalp.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Tummy tucknot stated
approx. EUR 3,500–6,000approximate
≈ CAD 5,523–9,467 Not stated Not stated Published Not stated
23 Oct 2026source ↗

Combined package (e.g. «mommy makeover») per package

ProviderProcedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
Milano KlinikPage for international patients: yes milanoclinic.istanbul ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Mommy makeoverone package
EUR 4,450fixed price
≈ CAD 7,022 Not stated Not stated Not stated Partly
23 Oct 2026source ↗
Dr. Emre ÖzenalpPage for international patients: yes emreozenalp.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Mommy makeovernot stated
approx. EUR 8,000–10,000approximate
≈ CAD 12,623–15,779 Not stated Not stated Published Not stated
23 Oct 2026source ↗

Rhinoplasty per procedure

ProviderProcedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
Dr. Emre ÖzenalpPage for international patients: yes emreozenalp.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Rhinoplastynot stated
approx. EUR 5,000–7,000approximate
≈ CAD 7,889–11,045 Not stated Not stated Published Not stated
23 Oct 2026source ↗

Blepharoplasty per procedure

ProviderProcedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
Dr. Emre ÖzenalpPage for international patients: yes emreozenalp.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Blepharoplastynot stated
approx. EUR 2,000–4,000approximate
≈ CAD 3,156–6,312 Not stated Not stated Published Not stated
23 Oct 2026source ↗
Prof. Dr. Süleyman TaşPage for international patients: yes drsuleymantas.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Lower blepharoplastynot stated
USD 3,000fixed price
≈ CAD 4,214 Not stated Not stated Published Not stated
23 Oct 2026source ↗
Upper blepharoplastynot stated
USD 3,000fixed price
≈ CAD 4,214 Not stated Not stated Published Not stated
23 Oct 2026source ↗

Breast lift (mastopexy) per procedure

ProviderProcedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
Dr. Emre ÖzenalpPage for international patients: yes emreozenalp.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Breast liftnot stated
approx. EUR 2,500–4,000approximate
≈ CAD 3,945–6,312 Not stated Not stated Published Not stated
23 Oct 2026source ↗

Breast reduction per procedure

ProviderProcedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
Dr. Emre ÖzenalpPage for international patients: yes emreozenalp.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Breast reductionnot stated
approx. EUR 3,500–6,000approximate
≈ CAD 5,523–9,467 Not stated Not stated Published Not stated
23 Oct 2026source ↗

Buttock augmentation (fat transfer or implants) per procedure

ProviderProcedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
Dr. Emre ÖzenalpPage for international patients: yes emreozenalp.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
BBLnot stated
approx. EUR 4,500–7,000approximate
≈ CAD 7,101–11,045 Not stated Not stated Published Not stated
23 Oct 2026source ↗

Other published positions no comparable figure or outside the catalogue scopes

ProviderProcedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
Barış Yiğit ClinicPage for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026)
Plastic surgerynot stated
No figure publishedno figure on the page
— Not stated Not stated Not stated Not stated
23 Oct 2026source ↗
Dr. Ayhan Işık ErdalPage for international patients: yes drayhanisikerdal.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Breast liftnot stated
No figure publishedquote on request
— Not stated Not stated Published Published
23 Oct 2026source ↗
Breast reductionnot stated
No figure publishedquote on request
— Not stated Not stated Published Published
23 Oct 2026source ↗
Dr. Candan MeziliPage for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026)
Male rhinoplastynot stated
No figure publishedno figure on the page
— Not stated Not stated Published Not stated
23 Oct 2026source ↗
Dr. CinikPage for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026)
Abdominoplastynot stated
No figure publishedno figure on the page
— Not stated Not stated Not stated Not stated
23 Oct 2026source ↗
Dr. Hakan Demir / Antalya EstetikPage for international patients: yes antalyaestetik.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Plastic surgerynot stated
No figure publishedquote on request
— Not stated Not stated Published Not stated
23 Oct 2026source ↗
Dr. Serkan BaltaPage for international patients: yes serkanbalta.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Plastic surgerynot stated
No figure publishedno figure on the page
— Not stated Not stated Published Not stated
23 Oct 2026source ↗
Estetik InternationalPage for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026)
Plastic surgerynot stated
No figure publishedno figure on the page
— Not stated Not stated Not stated Not stated
23 Oct 2026source ↗
EsteworldPage for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026)
Rhinoplastynot stated
No figure publishedquote on request
— Not stated Not stated Not stated Not stated
23 Oct 2026source ↗

Our reading

Twelve Turkish plastic surgeons and clinics were checked on their own websites on 23 October 2026, and only three publish a price of their own that can be compared. Several other surgeons publish ranges described as industry or market estimates rather than their own tariff, and four sites in the sample turned out to be coordination agencies, not clinics; none of these is shown here.

Dr. Emre Özenalp publishes the widest list, as approximate ranges in euros: facelift EUR 3,000–5,000, rhinoplasty EUR 5,000–7,000, eyelid surgery EUR 2,000–4,000, breast augmentation EUR 3,500–6,000, breast lift EUR 2,500–4,000, breast reduction EUR 3,500–6,000, tummy tuck EUR 3,500–6,000, liposuction EUR 1,500–4,000, buttock fat transfer EUR 4,500–7,000 and a "mommy makeover" EUR 8,000–10,000. Prof. Dr. Süleyman Taş in Istanbul publishes fixed 2026 prices in dollars for facial surgery: deep-plane facelift USD 15,000 and upper or lower eyelid surgery USD 3,000 each; we re-read the page and the figures match. Milano Klinik publishes a mommy-makeover package at EUR 4,450 on its home page, but its FAQ gives EUR 4,750 as a seasonal price and EUR 6,350 as the normal price.

Because three practices publish very different kinds of figures — ranges, fixed facial-surgery prices and one package — this page shows what each publishes rather than a market range.

Commitments are rarely published. No clinic publishes a written guarantee. Prof. Taş includes a touch-up at the one-year check-up and one year of online follow-up; two other surgeons describe follow-up after the patient returns home. Seven name the surgeon.

Provider details

What each price includes and excludes, each term as published, and the source page. Select a provider to expand.

Dr. Emre Özenalp

checked 1 day ago10 positions
Facelift
not stated
approx. EUR 3,000–5,000
approximate
Rhinoplasty
not stated
approx. EUR 5,000–7,000
approximate
Blepharoplasty
not stated
approx. EUR 2,000–4,000
approximate
Breast augmentation
not stated
approx. EUR 3,500–6,000
approximate
Breast lift
not stated
approx. EUR 2,500–4,000
approximate
Breast reduction
not stated
approx. EUR 3,500–6,000
approximate
Mommy makeover
not stated
approx. EUR 8,000–10,000
approximate
Tummy tuck
not stated
approx. EUR 3,500–6,000
approximate
Liposuction
not stated
approx. EUR 1,500–4,000
approximate
BBL
not stated
approx. EUR 4,500–7,000
approximate

Included, as published

  • Not stated on the page

Not included, as published

  • Not stated on the page
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Published Emre Özenalp
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 23 Oct 2026emreozenalp.com ↗

All published positions of Dr. Emre Özenalp

Prof. Dr. Süleyman Taş

checked 1 day ago3 positions
Deep plane facelift
not stated
USD 15,000
fixed price
Upper blepharoplasty
not stated
USD 3,000
fixed price
Lower blepharoplasty
not stated
USD 3,000
fixed price

Included, as published

  • Not stated on the page

Not included, as published

  • Not stated on the page
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Published Süleyman Taş
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 23 Oct 2026drsuleymantas.com ↗

All published positions of Prof. Dr. Süleyman Taş

Milano Klinik

checked 1 day ago1 position
Mommy makeover
one package
EUR 4,450
fixed price

Included, as published

  • Tummy tuck
  • 360 lipo
  • breast lift
  • hotel
  • transfers

Not included, as published

  • Not stated on the page
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Partly “including after you return home”
Source: the provider's own page · observed 23 Oct 2026milanoclinic.istanbul ↗

All published positions of Milano Klinik

Barış Yiğit Clinic

checked 1 day ago1 position
Plastic surgery
not stated
No figure published
no figure on the page

Included, as published

  • Not stated on the page

Not included, as published

  • Not stated on the page
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 23 Oct 2026barisyigit.com ↗

All published positions of Barış Yiğit Clinic

Dr. Ayhan Işık Erdal

checked 1 day ago2 positions
Breast lift
not stated
No figure published
quote on request
Breast reduction
not stated
No figure published
quote on request

Included, as published

  • Breast lift: Surgeon; hospital; anaesthesia; testing; garments; Istanbul follow-ups; transfers
  • Breast reduction: Surgeon; hospital; anaesthesia; testing; garments; Istanbul follow-ups; transfers

Not included, as published

  • Accommodation arranged separately
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Published Ayhan Işık Erdal
After you return home
Published “accessible via WhatsApp after you return”
Source: the provider's own page · observed 23 Oct 2026drayhanisikerdal.com ↗

All published positions of Dr. Ayhan Işık Erdal

Dr. Candan Mezili

checked 1 day ago1 position
Male rhinoplasty
not stated
No figure published
no figure on the page

Included, as published

  • Not stated on the page

Not included, as published

  • Not stated on the page
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Published Candan Mezili
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 23 Oct 2026candanmezili.com ↗

All published positions of Dr. Candan Mezili

Dr. Cinik

checked 1 day ago1 position
Abdominoplasty
not stated
No figure published
no figure on the page

Included, as published

  • Not stated on the page

Not included, as published

  • Not stated on the page
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 23 Oct 2026drcinik.com ↗

All published positions of Dr. Cinik

Dr. Hakan Demir / Antalya Estetik

checked 1 day ago1 position
Plastic surgery
not stated
No figure published
quote on request

Included, as published

  • Hospital
  • surgery
  • tests
  • breast prosthesis if applicable
  • inpatient medication
  • postoperative visits

Not included, as published

  • Not stated on the page
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Published Hakan Demir
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 23 Oct 2026antalyaestetik.com ↗

All published positions of Dr. Hakan Demir / Antalya Estetik

Dr. Serkan Balta

checked 1 day ago1 position
Plastic surgery
not stated
No figure published
no figure on the page

Included, as published

  • Not stated on the page

Not included, as published

  • Not stated on the page
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Published Serkan Balta
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 23 Oct 2026serkanbalta.com ↗

All published positions of Dr. Serkan Balta

Estetik International

checked 1 day ago1 position
Plastic surgery
not stated
No figure published
no figure on the page

Included, as published

  • Not stated on the page

Not included, as published

  • Not stated on the page
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 23 Oct 2026estetikinternational.com ↗

All published positions of Estetik International

Esteworld

checked 1 day ago1 position
Rhinoplasty
not stated
No figure published
quote on request

Included, as published

  • Not stated on the page

Not included, as published

  • Not stated on the page
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 23 Oct 2026esteworld.com.tr ↗

All published positions of Esteworld

What we could not establish

These are points not stated on the provider's page on the date checked. Answers obtained by enquiry will be added with their date.

Are you one of these clinics? You can send us the missing terms — free, and shown with your name and the date.

How to check a clinic's accreditation and a doctor's licence: our guides.

How to check a doctor in Turkey

Six questions, answered from the data

What does the published price include, and what costs extra?

Of 11 providers checked on 23 October 2026, 3 list what their price includes and 1 list what it excludes on their own pages.

Is there a written guarantee, and what does it cover?

As of 23 October 2026, 0 of 11 providers publish their guarantee position (including stating that there is none), 0 refer to a guarantee without publishing its terms, and 11 do not mention one on the page.

Who pays if the work has to be redone?

As of 23 October 2026, 0 of 11 providers publish who pays if treatment has to be redone.

Is the treating doctor known before you pay?

As of 23 October 2026, 6 of 11 providers name the treating doctor on the page we checked, and 0 name someone in a different role.

What happens after you return home?

As of 23 October 2026, 1 of 11 providers publish what follow-up is offered after the patient returns home, and 1 mention it without conditions.

When was this last checked?

Every price on this page was observed on the provider's own website on 23 October 2026; prices are kept as dated observations and are never overwritten.

Before you pay, ask the clinic