Cosmetic plastic surgery in United States: liposuction / body contouring from ≈ CAD 6,998 per procedure
2 clinics publish a price for liposuction / body contouring in United States: from USD 5,000 to USD 30,000 per procedure, as checked on 2 November 2026.Other procedures and units below: Facelift, Breast augmentation, Abdominoplasty, Combined package (e.g. «mommy makeover») and more.
3 providers checked; 3 publish a priceChecked 2 November 2026Not a quote
In short
Ocean Plastic Surgery publishes the lowest price for liposuction / body contouring: ≈ CAD 6,998 per procedure.
None of the 3 clinics publishes its guarantee terms in full. Ask for the guarantee in writing before you pay.
Compare clinics: price and four terms
Travelling from
Each card shows the clinic's lowest published price for the procedure and whether its own site states the guarantee, the redo policy, aftercare at home and the treating doctor. Search markets checked: US;CA;UK.
from ≈ CAD 13,995USD 10,000–15,000 as published · per procedure
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site~ Named doctor: partly published
0 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 2 Nov 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 2 Nov 2026)
Facelift
not stated
USD 10,000–15,000
published range
Included, as published
procedure as named
exact inclusions not itemised
Not included, as published
not stated
Written guarantee
○ Not stated
Revision policy
○ Not stated
Named treating doctor
◐ Partly Dr. Stephen Small (named on the clinic's site; not assigned to this treatment)
from ≈ CAD 20,993USD 15,000–17,000 as published · per procedure
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site~ Named doctor: partly published
0 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 2 Nov 2026source ↗
All 3 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 2 Nov 2026)
Facelift
not stated
USD 23,600–24,600
published range
Facelift – Deep Plane
not stated
USD 32,000–34,000
published range
Facelift – Mini
not stated
USD 15,000–17,000
published range
Included, as published
Facelift: surgeon; all pre/post visits; theatre time/supplies; anaesthesia; implants/bra/liposuction garment as applicable; recovery skincare package
Facelift – Deep Plane: surgeon; all pre/post visits; theatre time/supplies; anaesthesia; implants/bra/liposuction garment as applicable; recovery skincare package
Facelift – Mini: surgeon; all pre/post visits; theatre time/supplies; anaesthesia; implants/bra/liposuction garment as applicable; recovery skincare package
Not included, as published
not stated
Written guarantee
○ Not stated
Revision policy
○ Not stated
Named treating doctor
◐ Partly Dr. John Smoot (named on the clinic's site; not assigned to this treatment)
After you return home
○ Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 2 Nov 2026ljcsc.com ↗
from ≈ CAD 8,397USD 6,000–9,000 as published · per procedure
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site~ Named doctor: partly published
0 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 2 Nov 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 2 Nov 2026)
Breast Augmentation
not stated
USD 6,000–9,000
published range
Included, as published
procedure as named
exact inclusions not itemised
Not included, as published
not stated
Written guarantee
○ Not stated
Revision policy
○ Not stated
Named treating doctor
◐ Partly Dr. Stephen Small (named on the clinic's site; not assigned to this treatment)
from ≈ CAD 12,316USD 8,800–10,200 as published · per procedure
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site~ Named doctor: partly published
0 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 2 Nov 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 2 Nov 2026)
Breast Augmentation
not stated
USD 8,800–10,200
published range
Included, as published
surgeon
all pre/post visits
theatre time/supplies
anaesthesia
implants/bra/liposuction garment as applicable
recovery skincare package
Not included, as published
not stated
Written guarantee
○ Not stated
Revision policy
○ Not stated
Named treating doctor
◐ Partly Dr. John Smoot (named on the clinic's site; not assigned to this treatment)
After you return home
○ Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 2 Nov 2026ljcsc.com ↗
from ≈ CAD 16,794USD 12,000–15,000 as published · per procedure
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site✓ Named doctor: terms published
1 of 4 terms published · checked 2 Nov 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 2 Nov 2026)
Breast augmentation performed by Dr. Newman
not stated
USD 12,000–15,000
published range
Included, as published
surgeon
anaesthesiologist
facility
implants
all pre/post visits
photography
surgical bra
Not included, as published
prescription medication
Written guarantee
○ Not stated
Revision policy
○ Not stated
Named treating doctor
● Published stated on the clinic's site; wording not in a short form (see source)
After you return home
○ Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 2 Nov 2026psurgery.com ↗
Liposuction / body contouring per procedure · 2 clinics
from ≈ CAD 6,998USD 5,000–9,000 as published · per procedure
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site~ Named doctor: partly published
0 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 2 Nov 2026source ↗
All 2 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 2 Nov 2026)
Liposuction
not stated
USD 5,000–9,000
published range
Body Contouring after weight loss
not stated
USD 8,000–12,000
published range
Included, as published
Liposuction: procedure as named; exact inclusions not itemised
Body Contouring after weight loss: procedure as named; exact inclusions not itemised
Not included, as published
not stated
Written guarantee
○ Not stated
Revision policy
○ Not stated
Named treating doctor
◐ Partly Dr. Stephen Small (named on the clinic's site; not assigned to this treatment)
from ≈ CAD 14,135USD 10,100–16,000 as published · per procedure
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site~ Named doctor: partly published
0 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 2 Nov 2026source ↗
All 4 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 2 Nov 2026)
Body Lift
not stated
USD 24,000–30,000
published range
Liposuction
not stated
USD 10,100–16,000
published range
Liposuction – 360 Lipo
not stated
USD 21,000–26,000
published range
Liposuction – HD Lipo
not stated
USD 22,500–26,000
published range
Included, as published
Body Lift: surgeon; all pre/post visits; theatre time/supplies; anaesthesia; implants/bra/liposuction garment as applicable; recovery skincare package
Liposuction: surgeon; all pre/post visits; theatre time/supplies; anaesthesia; implants/bra/liposuction garment as applicable; recovery skincare package
Liposuction – 360 Lipo: surgeon; all pre/post visits; theatre time/supplies; anaesthesia; implants/bra/liposuction garment as applicable; recovery skincare package
Liposuction – HD Lipo: surgeon; all pre/post visits; theatre time/supplies; anaesthesia; implants/bra/liposuction garment as applicable; recovery skincare package
Not included, as published
not stated
Written guarantee
○ Not stated
Revision policy
○ Not stated
Named treating doctor
◐ Partly Dr. John Smoot (named on the clinic's site; not assigned to this treatment)
After you return home
○ Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 2 Nov 2026ljcsc.com ↗
from ≈ CAD 12,596USD 9,000–10,000 as published · per procedure
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site~ Named doctor: partly published
0 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 2 Nov 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 2 Nov 2026)
Tummy Tuck (Abdominoplasty)
not stated
USD 9,000–10,000
published range
Included, as published
procedure as named
exact inclusions not itemised
Not included, as published
not stated
Written guarantee
○ Not stated
Revision policy
○ Not stated
Named treating doctor
◐ Partly Dr. Stephen Small (named on the clinic's site; not assigned to this treatment)
from ≈ CAD 25,611USD 18,300–25,000 as published · per procedure
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site~ Named doctor: partly published
0 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 2 Nov 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 2 Nov 2026)
Tummy Tuck
not stated
USD 18,300–25,000
published range
Included, as published
surgeon
all pre/post visits
theatre time/supplies
anaesthesia
implants/bra/liposuction garment as applicable
recovery skincare package
Not included, as published
not stated
Written guarantee
○ Not stated
Revision policy
○ Not stated
Named treating doctor
◐ Partly Dr. John Smoot (named on the clinic's site; not assigned to this treatment)
After you return home
○ Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 2 Nov 2026ljcsc.com ↗
Combined package (e.g. «mommy makeover») per package · 2 clinics
from ≈ CAD 13,995USD 10,000–14,000 as published · per package
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site~ Named doctor: partly published
0 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 2 Nov 2026source ↗
All 2 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 2 Nov 2026)
Breast lift with Implant
not stated
USD 10,000–14,000
published range
Mommy Makeover
not stated
USD 12,000–18,000
published range
Included, as published
Breast lift with Implant: procedure as named; exact inclusions not itemised
Mommy Makeover: procedure as named; exact inclusions not itemised
Not included, as published
not stated
Written guarantee
○ Not stated
Revision policy
○ Not stated
Named treating doctor
◐ Partly Dr. Stephen Small (named on the clinic's site; not assigned to this treatment)
from ≈ CAD 25,891USD 18,500–20,000 as published · per package
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site~ Named doctor: partly published
0 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 2 Nov 2026source ↗
All 2 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 2 Nov 2026)
Breast Lift With Augmentation
not stated
USD 18,500–20,000
published range
Mommy Makeover
not stated
USD 24,500–48,000
published range
Included, as published
Breast Lift With Augmentation: surgeon; all pre/post visits; theatre time/supplies; anaesthesia; implants/bra/liposuction garment as applicable; recovery skincare package
Mommy Makeover: surgeon; all pre/post visits; theatre time/supplies; anaesthesia; implants/bra/liposuction garment as applicable; recovery skincare package
Not included, as published
not stated
Written guarantee
○ Not stated
Revision policy
○ Not stated
Named treating doctor
◐ Partly Dr. John Smoot (named on the clinic's site; not assigned to this treatment)
After you return home
○ Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 2 Nov 2026ljcsc.com ↗
from ≈ CAD 12,596USD 9,000–12,000 as published · per procedure
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site~ Named doctor: partly published
0 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 2 Nov 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 2 Nov 2026)
Rhinoplasty
not stated
USD 9,000–12,000
published range
Included, as published
procedure as named
exact inclusions not itemised
Not included, as published
not stated
Written guarantee
○ Not stated
Revision policy
○ Not stated
Named treating doctor
◐ Partly Dr. Stephen Small (named on the clinic's site; not assigned to this treatment)
from ≈ CAD 34,289USD 24,500–27,000 as published · per procedure
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site~ Named doctor: partly published
0 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 2 Nov 2026source ↗
All 2 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 2 Nov 2026)
Rhinoplasty
not stated
USD 24,500–27,000
published range
Septorhinoplasty
not stated
USD 26,100–28,100
published range
Included, as published
Rhinoplasty: surgeon; all pre/post visits; theatre time/supplies; anaesthesia; implants/bra/liposuction garment as applicable; recovery skincare package
Septorhinoplasty: surgeon; all pre/post visits; theatre time/supplies; anaesthesia; implants/bra/liposuction garment as applicable; recovery skincare package
Not included, as published
not stated
Written guarantee
○ Not stated
Revision policy
○ Not stated
Named treating doctor
◐ Partly Dr. John Smoot (named on the clinic's site; not assigned to this treatment)
After you return home
○ Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 2 Nov 2026ljcsc.com ↗
from ≈ CAD 4,199USD 3,000–8,000 as published · per procedure
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site~ Named doctor: partly published
0 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 2 Nov 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 2 Nov 2026)
Eyelid Lift (Blepharoplasty)
not stated
USD 3,000–8,000
published range
Included, as published
procedure as named
exact inclusions not itemised
Not included, as published
not stated
Written guarantee
○ Not stated
Revision policy
○ Not stated
Named treating doctor
◐ Partly Dr. Stephen Small (named on the clinic's site; not assigned to this treatment)
from ≈ CAD 11,896USD 8,500–15,500 as published · per procedure
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site~ Named doctor: partly published
0 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 2 Nov 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 2 Nov 2026)
Eyelid Surgery
not stated
USD 8,500–15,500
published range
Included, as published
surgeon
all pre/post visits
theatre time/supplies
anaesthesia
implants/bra/liposuction garment as applicable
recovery skincare package
Not included, as published
not stated
Written guarantee
○ Not stated
Revision policy
○ Not stated
Named treating doctor
◐ Partly Dr. John Smoot (named on the clinic's site; not assigned to this treatment)
After you return home
○ Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 2 Nov 2026ljcsc.com ↗
from ≈ CAD 11,196USD 8,000–10,000 as published · per procedure
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site~ Named doctor: partly published
0 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 2 Nov 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 2 Nov 2026)
Breast Lift Only
not stated
USD 8,000–10,000
published range
Included, as published
procedure as named
exact inclusions not itemised
Not included, as published
not stated
Written guarantee
○ Not stated
Revision policy
○ Not stated
Named treating doctor
◐ Partly Dr. Stephen Small (named on the clinic's site; not assigned to this treatment)
from ≈ CAD 19,593USD 14,000–16,000 as published · per procedure
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site~ Named doctor: partly published
0 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 2 Nov 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 2 Nov 2026)
Breast Lift
not stated
USD 14,000–16,000
published range
Included, as published
surgeon
all pre/post visits
theatre time/supplies
anaesthesia
implants/bra/liposuction garment as applicable
recovery skincare package
Not included, as published
not stated
Written guarantee
○ Not stated
Revision policy
○ Not stated
Named treating doctor
◐ Partly Dr. John Smoot (named on the clinic's site; not assigned to this treatment)
After you return home
○ Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 2 Nov 2026ljcsc.com ↗
from ≈ CAD 19,593USD 14,000–16,200 as published · per procedure
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site~ Named doctor: partly published
0 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 2 Nov 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 2 Nov 2026)
Breast Reduction for Women
not stated
USD 14,000–16,200
published range
Included, as published
surgeon
all pre/post visits
theatre time/supplies
anaesthesia
implants/bra/liposuction garment as applicable
recovery skincare package
Not included, as published
not stated
Written guarantee
○ Not stated
Revision policy
○ Not stated
Named treating doctor
◐ Partly Dr. John Smoot (named on the clinic's site; not assigned to this treatment)
After you return home
○ Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 2 Nov 2026ljcsc.com ↗
Buttock augmentation (fat transfer or implants) per procedure · 1 clinic
from ≈ CAD 25,192USD 18,000–27,000 as published · per procedure
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site~ Named doctor: partly published
0 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 2 Nov 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 2 Nov 2026)
Brazilian Butt Lift (BBL)
not stated
USD 18,000–27,000
published range
Included, as published
surgeon
all pre/post visits
theatre time/supplies
anaesthesia
implants/bra/liposuction garment as applicable
recovery skincare package
Not included, as published
not stated
Written guarantee
○ Not stated
Revision policy
○ Not stated
Named treating doctor
◐ Partly Dr. John Smoot (named on the clinic's site; not assigned to this treatment)
After you return home
○ Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 2 Nov 2026ljcsc.com ↗
Labiaplasty (labia reduction) per procedure · 1 clinic
from ≈ CAD 10,776USD 7,700–11,500 as published · per procedure
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site~ Named doctor: partly published
0 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 2 Nov 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 2 Nov 2026)
Labiaplasty
not stated
USD 7,700–11,500
published range
Included, as published
surgeon
all pre/post visits
theatre time/supplies
anaesthesia
implants/bra/liposuction garment as applicable
recovery skincare package
Not included, as published
not stated
Written guarantee
○ Not stated
Revision policy
○ Not stated
Named treating doctor
◐ Partly Dr. John Smoot (named on the clinic's site; not assigned to this treatment)
After you return home
○ Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 2 Nov 2026ljcsc.com ↗
from ≈ CAD 20,993USD 15,000–18,000 as published · per procedure
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site~ Named doctor: partly published
0 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 2 Nov 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 2 Nov 2026)
Arm Lift
not stated
USD 15,000–18,000
published range
Included, as published
surgeon
all pre/post visits
theatre time/supplies
anaesthesia
implants/bra/liposuction garment as applicable
recovery skincare package
Not included, as published
not stated
Written guarantee
○ Not stated
Revision policy
○ Not stated
Named treating doctor
◐ Partly Dr. John Smoot (named on the clinic's site; not assigned to this treatment)
After you return home
○ Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 2 Nov 2026ljcsc.com ↗
from ≈ CAD 22,393USD 16,000–20,000 as published · per procedure
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site~ Named doctor: partly published
0 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 2 Nov 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 2 Nov 2026)
Thigh Lift
not stated
USD 16,000–20,000
published range
Included, as published
surgeon
all pre/post visits
theatre time/supplies
anaesthesia
implants/bra/liposuction garment as applicable
recovery skincare package
Not included, as published
not stated
Written guarantee
○ Not stated
Revision policy
○ Not stated
Named treating doctor
◐ Partly Dr. John Smoot (named on the clinic's site; not assigned to this treatment)
After you return home
○ Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 2 Nov 2026ljcsc.com ↗
Gynecomastia surgery (male breast reduction) per procedure · 2 clinics
from ≈ CAD 11,196USD 8,000–10,000 as published · per procedure
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site~ Named doctor: partly published
0 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 2 Nov 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 2 Nov 2026)
Gynecomastia
not stated
USD 8,000–10,000
published range
Included, as published
procedure as named
exact inclusions not itemised
Not included, as published
not stated
Written guarantee
○ Not stated
Revision policy
○ Not stated
Named treating doctor
◐ Partly Dr. Stephen Small (named on the clinic's site; not assigned to this treatment)
from ≈ CAD 12,596USD 9,000–14,000 as published · per procedure
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site~ Named doctor: partly published
0 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 2 Nov 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 2 Nov 2026)
Breast Reduction for Men
not stated
USD 9,000–14,000
published range
Included, as published
surgeon
all pre/post visits
theatre time/supplies
anaesthesia
implants/bra/liposuction garment as applicable
recovery skincare package
Not included, as published
not stated
Written guarantee
○ Not stated
Revision policy
○ Not stated
Named treating doctor
◐ Partly Dr. John Smoot (named on the clinic's site; not assigned to this treatment)
After you return home
○ Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 2 Nov 2026ljcsc.com ↗
from ≈ CAD 13,016USD 9,300–13,000 as published · per procedure
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site~ Named doctor: partly published
0 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 2 Nov 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 2 Nov 2026)
Brow Lift
not stated
USD 9,300–13,000
published range
Included, as published
surgeon
all pre/post visits
theatre time/supplies
anaesthesia
implants/bra/liposuction garment as applicable
recovery skincare package
Not included, as published
not stated
Written guarantee
○ Not stated
Revision policy
○ Not stated
Named treating doctor
◐ Partly Dr. John Smoot (named on the clinic's site; not assigned to this treatment)
After you return home
○ Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 2 Nov 2026ljcsc.com ↗
from ≈ CAD 17,914USD 12,800–14,000 as published · per procedure
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site~ Named doctor: partly published
0 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 2 Nov 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 2 Nov 2026)
T-Z Plasty Neck Lift
not stated
USD 12,800–14,000
published range
Included, as published
surgeon
all pre/post visits
theatre time/supplies
anaesthesia
implants/bra/liposuction garment as applicable
recovery skincare package
Not included, as published
not stated
Written guarantee
○ Not stated
Revision policy
○ Not stated
Named treating doctor
◐ Partly Dr. John Smoot (named on the clinic's site; not assigned to this treatment)
After you return home
○ Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 2 Nov 2026ljcsc.com ↗
Chin augmentation (implant or genioplasty) per procedure · 1 clinic
from ≈ CAD 9,797USD 7,000–8,000 as published · per procedure
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site~ Named doctor: partly published
0 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 2 Nov 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 2 Nov 2026)
Chin Augmentation
not stated
USD 7,000–8,000
published range
Included, as published
surgeon
all pre/post visits
theatre time/supplies
anaesthesia
implants/bra/liposuction garment as applicable
recovery skincare package
Not included, as published
not stated
Written guarantee
○ Not stated
Revision policy
○ Not stated
Named treating doctor
◐ Partly Dr. John Smoot (named on the clinic's site; not assigned to this treatment)
After you return home
○ Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 2 Nov 2026ljcsc.com ↗
from ≈ CAD 9,797USD 7,000–7,500 as published · per procedure
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site~ Named doctor: partly published
0 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 2 Nov 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 2 Nov 2026)
Buccal Fat Removal
not stated
USD 7,000–7,500
published range
Included, as published
surgeon
all pre/post visits
theatre time/supplies
anaesthesia
implants/bra/liposuction garment as applicable
recovery skincare package
Not included, as published
not stated
Written guarantee
○ Not stated
Revision policy
○ Not stated
Named treating doctor
◐ Partly Dr. John Smoot (named on the clinic's site; not assigned to this treatment)
After you return home
○ Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 2 Nov 2026ljcsc.com ↗
from ≈ CAD 11,896USD 8,500–9,500 as published · per procedure
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site~ Named doctor: partly published
0 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 2 Nov 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 2 Nov 2026)
Facial Fat Transfer
not stated
USD 8,500–9,500
published range
Included, as published
surgeon
all pre/post visits
theatre time/supplies
anaesthesia
implants/bra/liposuction garment as applicable
recovery skincare package
Not included, as published
not stated
Written guarantee
○ Not stated
Revision policy
○ Not stated
Named treating doctor
◐ Partly Dr. John Smoot (named on the clinic's site; not assigned to this treatment)
After you return home
○ Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 2 Nov 2026ljcsc.com ↗
Prices and terms as each clinic publishes them on its own website, checked 2 November 2026. Converted at the reference rate of 2026-10-23 for comparison; the clinic charges in its own currency. Not a quote: the clinic confirms the final price. «Not found» means we could not find it on the clinic's own site; ask the clinic.
Our reading
Three plastic surgery practices in the United States publish prices that can be compared. Prices were read on the practices' own websites on 2 November 2026, and all are in US dollars. They are the practices' own published ranges, not quotes: La Jolla Cosmetic Surgery Centre in California says an individual quote is valid for 30 days. The other two practices are Ocean Plastic Surgery in Toms River, New Jersey, and Advanced Plastic Surgery & Laser Center in Yonkers, New York.
For breast augmentation, all three publish a price: Ocean Plastic Surgery USD 6,000–9,000, La Jolla USD 8,800–10,200 and Advanced Plastic Surgery USD 12,000–15,000, a price that includes the surgeon, the anaesthesiologist, the facility, implants and all visits before and after surgery. La Jolla also lists its surgeon, theatre, anaesthesia and garment costs as included.
For a tummy tuck, Ocean Plastic Surgery publishes USD 9,000–10,000 and La Jolla USD 18,300–25,000. For a breast lift, Ocean publishes USD 8,000–10,000 and La Jolla USD 14,000–16,000; for liposuction, USD 5,000–9,000 and USD 10,100–16,000. A facelift costs USD 10,000–15,000 at Ocean and USD 23,600–24,600 at La Jolla, and rhinoplasty USD 9,000–12,000 and USD 24,500–27,000.
La Jolla publishes prices for more than twenty procedures, including eyelid surgery, a Brazilian butt lift, arm and thigh lifts and a mommy makeover at USD 24,500–48,000. Procedures are separate comparisons, and the same procedure can differ in scope between practices.
No practice states a guarantee, redo terms or aftercare after the patient returns home. Advanced Plastic Surgery names the surgeon who performs its breast augmentation.
What we could not establish
Ocean Plastic Surgery: guarantee, redo policy, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 2 Nov 2026.
La Jolla Cosmetic Surgery Centre: guarantee, redo policy, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 2 Nov 2026.
Advanced Plastic Surgery & Laser Center: guarantee, redo policy, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 2 Nov 2026.
These are points not stated on the provider's page on the date checked. Answers obtained by enquiry will be added with their date.
How to check a clinic's accreditation and a doctor's licence: our guides.
Six questions, answered from the data
What does the published price include, and what costs extra?
Of 3 providers checked on 2 November 2026, 3 list what their price includes and 3 list what it excludes on their own pages.
Is there a written guarantee, and what does it cover?
As of 2 November 2026, 0 of 3 providers publish their guarantee position (including stating that there is none), 0 refer to a guarantee without publishing its terms, and 3 do not mention one on the page.
Who pays if the work has to be redone?
As of 2 November 2026, 0 of 3 providers publish who pays if treatment has to be redone.
Is the treating doctor known before you pay?
As of 2 November 2026, 1 of 3 providers name the treating doctor on the page we checked, and 2 name someone in a different role.
What happens after you return home?
As of 2 November 2026, 0 of 3 providers publish what follow-up is offered after the patient returns home, and 0 mention it without conditions.
When was this last checked?
Every price on this page was observed on the provider's own website on 2 November 2026; prices are kept as dated observations and are never overwritten.
Before you pay, ask the clinic
The full cost of a normal case — imaging, medication, extra nights and travel included.
The guarantee in writing — what it covers, for how long, and where it can be used.
Who pays for a redo — including travel, if the work fails or needs correcting.
Who treats you — the name of the treating doctor before you pay a deposit.
Follow-up at home — who, in what format, and for how long.