medtourism.guideIndependent check of what clinics publish

Ocean Plastic Surgery

Toms River, United StatesOfficial site: oceanplasticsurgerynj.com ↗Source pages: oceanplasticsurgerynj.com

Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 2 Nov 2026)

Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.

Travelling from

Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.

Published positions

Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry

Cosmetic plastic surgery in United States

Facelift per procedure

Procedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
Faceliftnot stated
USD 10,000–15,000published range
≈ CAD 13,995–20,993 Not stated Not stated Partly Not stated
2 Nov 2026source ↗

Breast augmentation per procedure

Procedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
Breast Augmentationnot stated
USD 6,000–9,000published range
≈ CAD 8,397–12,596 Not stated Not stated Partly Not stated
2 Nov 2026source ↗

Liposuction / body contouring per procedure

Procedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
Liposuctionnot stated
USD 5,000–9,000published range
≈ CAD 6,998–12,596 Not stated Not stated Partly Not stated
2 Nov 2026source ↗
Body Contouring after weight lossnot stated
USD 8,000–12,000published range
≈ CAD 11,196–16,794 Not stated Not stated Partly Not stated
2 Nov 2026source ↗

Abdominoplasty per procedure

Procedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
Tummy Tuck (Abdominoplasty)not stated
USD 9,000–10,000published range
≈ CAD 12,596–13,995 Not stated Not stated Partly Not stated
2 Nov 2026source ↗

Combined package (e.g. «mommy makeover») per package

Procedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
Breast lift with Implantnot stated
USD 10,000–14,000published range
≈ CAD 13,995–19,593 Not stated Not stated Partly Not stated
2 Nov 2026source ↗
Mommy Makeovernot stated
USD 12,000–18,000published range
≈ CAD 16,794–25,192 Not stated Not stated Partly Not stated
2 Nov 2026source ↗

Rhinoplasty per procedure

Procedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
Rhinoplastynot stated
USD 9,000–12,000published range
≈ CAD 12,596–16,794 Not stated Not stated Partly Not stated
2 Nov 2026source ↗

Blepharoplasty per procedure

Procedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
Eyelid Lift (Blepharoplasty)not stated
USD 3,000–8,000published range
≈ CAD 4,199–11,196 Not stated Not stated Partly Not stated
2 Nov 2026source ↗

Breast lift (mastopexy) per procedure

Procedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
Breast Lift Onlynot stated
USD 8,000–10,000published range
≈ CAD 11,196–13,995 Not stated Not stated Partly Not stated
2 Nov 2026source ↗

Gynecomastia surgery (male breast reduction) per procedure

Procedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
Gynecomastianot stated
USD 8,000–10,000published range
≈ CAD 11,196–13,995 Not stated Not stated Partly Not stated
2 Nov 2026source ↗

About this clinic

Details

Cosmetic plastic surgery in United States

checked 3 days ago11 positions
Breast Augmentation
not stated
USD 6,000–9,000
published range
Breast Lift Only
not stated
USD 8,000–10,000
published range
Breast lift with Implant
not stated
USD 10,000–14,000
published range
Gynecomastia
not stated
USD 8,000–10,000
published range
Tummy Tuck (Abdominoplasty)
not stated
USD 9,000–10,000
published range
Liposuction
not stated
USD 5,000–9,000
published range
Mommy Makeover
not stated
USD 12,000–18,000
published range
Body Contouring after weight loss
not stated
USD 8,000–12,000
published range
Eyelid Lift (Blepharoplasty)
not stated
USD 3,000–8,000
published range
Facelift
not stated
USD 10,000–15,000
published range
Rhinoplasty
not stated
USD 9,000–12,000
published range

Included, as published

  • Breast Augmentation: procedure as named; exact inclusions not itemised
  • Breast Lift Only: procedure as named; exact inclusions not itemised
  • Breast lift with Implant: procedure as named; exact inclusions not itemised
  • Gynecomastia: procedure as named; exact inclusions not itemised
  • Tummy Tuck (Abdominoplasty): procedure as named; exact inclusions not itemised
  • Liposuction: procedure as named; exact inclusions not itemised
  • Mommy Makeover: procedure as named; exact inclusions not itemised
  • Body Contouring after weight loss: procedure as named; exact inclusions not itemised
  • Eyelid Lift (Blepharoplasty): procedure as named; exact inclusions not itemised
  • Facelift: procedure as named; exact inclusions not itemised
  • Rhinoplasty: procedure as named; exact inclusions not itemised

Not included, as published

  • not stated
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Partly Dr. Stephen Small (named on the clinic's site; not assigned to this treatment)
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 2 Nov 2026oceanplasticsurgerynj.com ↗

Appears on

Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.

Is this your clinic? A free badge for your website that links to this page.