Cosmetic plastic surgery in Mexico: what providers publish
2 clinics publish a price for liposuction / body contouring in Mexico: from USD 2,500 to USD 5,500 per procedure, as checked on 23 October 2026.Other procedures and units below: Facelift, Breast augmentation, Abdominoplasty, Combined package (e.g. «mommy makeover») and more.
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Compare published prices and terms
One row per published position, grouped by procedure. Within each procedure, providers are ordered by their lowest published figure; rows without a figure come last. Figures are shown as published; the ≈ column is a conversion for comparison only, at the rate of 2026-10-21.
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
Facelift per procedure
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dr. Marco CarmonaPage for international patients: yes plasticsurgeriescancun.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | Minor faceliftnot stated | from USD 5,900starting price | from ≈ CAD 8,287 | Not stated | Not stated | Published | Not stated | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Major faceliftnot stated | from USD 6,900starting price | from ≈ CAD 9,692 | Not stated | Not stated | Published | Not stated | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ | |
| COSMED / VIDA Wellness and BeautyPage for international patients: yes cosmedclinic.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | Face and neck liftnot stated | approx. USD 8,500approximate | ≈ CAD 11,939 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Breast augmentation per procedure
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dr. Marco CarmonaPage for international patients: yes plasticsurgeriescancun.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | Round silicone breast implantsnot stated | from USD 4,500starting price | from ≈ CAD 6,321 | Not stated | Not stated | Published | Not stated | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Anatomical breast implantsnot stated | from USD 4,900starting price | from ≈ CAD 6,882 | Not stated | Not stated | Published | Not stated | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ | |
| COSMED / VIDA Wellness and BeautyPage for international patients: yes cosmedclinic.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | Breast augmentationnot stated | approx. USD 5,800approximate | ≈ CAD 8,147 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Liposuction / body contouring per procedure
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dr. Marco CarmonaPage for international patients: yes plasticsurgeriescancun.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | Small liposuctionnot stated | from USD 2,500starting price | from ≈ CAD 3,511 | Not stated | Not stated | Published | Not stated | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Medium lipo, 2–3 areasnot stated | from USD 3,500starting price | from ≈ CAD 4,916 | Not stated | Not stated | Published | Not stated | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ | |
Large lipo, 2–3 areas; overweightnot stated | from USD 4,500starting price | from ≈ CAD 6,321 | Not stated | Not stated | Published | Not stated | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ | |
| COSMED / VIDA Wellness and BeautyPage for international patients: yes cosmedclinic.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | Liposuctionnot stated | approx. USD 5,500approximate | ≈ CAD 7,725 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Abdominoplasty per procedure
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dr. Marco CarmonaPage for international patients: yes plasticsurgeriescancun.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | Abdominoplastynot stated | from USD 5,000starting price | from ≈ CAD 7,023 | Not stated | Not stated | Published | Not stated | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
| COSMED / VIDA Wellness and BeautyPage for international patients: yes cosmedclinic.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | Abdominoplastynot stated | approx. USD 6,500approximate | ≈ CAD 9,130 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Combined package (e.g. «mommy makeover») per package
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dr. Gabriel SandovalPage for international patients: yes drgabrielsandoval.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | Mommy makeoverone package | from USD 8,499starting price | from ≈ CAD 11,937 | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | Not stated | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Rhinoplasty per procedure
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dr. Marco CarmonaPage for international patients: yes plasticsurgeriescancun.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | Rhinoplastynot stated | from USD 4,200starting price | from ≈ CAD 5,899 | Not stated | Not stated | Published | Not stated | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
| COSMED / VIDA Wellness and BeautyPage for international patients: yes cosmedclinic.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | Rhinoplastynot stated | approx. USD 5,000approximate | ≈ CAD 7,023 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Blepharoplasty per procedure
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dr. Marco CarmonaPage for international patients: yes plasticsurgeriescancun.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | Upper OR lower blepharoplastynot stated | from USD 1,900starting price | from ≈ CAD 2,669 | Not stated | Not stated | Published | Not stated | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Upper + lower blepharoplastynot stated | from USD 3,800starting price | from ≈ CAD 5,337 | Not stated | Not stated | Published | Not stated | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ | |
| COSMED / VIDA Wellness and BeautyPage for international patients: yes cosmedclinic.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | Blepharoplastynot stated | approx. USD 2,000approximate | ≈ CAD 2,809 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Breast lift (mastopexy) per procedure
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Hospital BCN (Hospital BC)Page for international patients: yes hospitalbc.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | Breast liftnot stated | USD 4,260–6,290published range | ≈ CAD 5,983–8,835 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
| Dr. Marco CarmonaPage for international patients: yes plasticsurgeriescancun.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | Breast implants + liftnot stated | from USD 5,700starting price | from ≈ CAD 8,006 | Not stated | Not stated | Published | Not stated | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
| COSMED / VIDA Wellness and BeautyPage for international patients: yes cosmedclinic.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | Breast liftnot stated | approx. USD 6,000approximate | ≈ CAD 8,427 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Breast reduction per procedure
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| COSMED / VIDA Wellness and BeautyPage for international patients: yes cosmedclinic.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | Breast reductionnot stated | approx. USD 6,000approximate | ≈ CAD 8,427 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
| Dr. Marco CarmonaPage for international patients: yes plasticsurgeriescancun.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | Medium breast reductionnot stated | from USD 6,300starting price | from ≈ CAD 8,849 | Not stated | Not stated | Published | Not stated | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Major breast reductionnot stated | from USD 7,500starting price | from ≈ CAD 10,534 | Not stated | Not stated | Published | Not stated | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Buttock augmentation (fat transfer or implants) per procedure
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dr. Marco CarmonaPage for international patients: yes plasticsurgeriescancun.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | Medium lipo + BBLnot stated | from USD 5,500starting price | from ≈ CAD 7,725 | Not stated | Not stated | Published | Not stated | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
| COSMED / VIDA Wellness and BeautyPage for international patients: yes cosmedclinic.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | BBL + liposuctionnot stated | approx. USD 6,000approximate | ≈ CAD 8,427 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Other published positions no comparable figure or outside the catalogue scopes
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| CHRISTUS MUGUERZA Hospital Alta EspecialidadPage for international patients: yes christusmuguerza.com.mx ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | Plastic surgerynot stated | No figure publishedno figure on the page | — | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
| Dr. Arturo ValdezPage for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026) | Plastic surgerynot stated | No figure publishedno figure on the page | — | Not stated | Not stated | Published | Not stated | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
| Dr. Gerardo HerreraPage for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026) | Abdominoplastynot stated | No figure publishedquote on request | — | Not stated | Not stated | Published | Not stated | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
| Dr. LurduyPage for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026) | Rhinoplastynot stated | No figure publishedno figure on the page | — | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
| Dr. Mau BaleyPage for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026) | Plastic surgerynot stated | No figure publishedquote on request | — | Not stated | Not stated | Published | Partly | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
| Dra. CaravantesPage for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026) | Rhinoplastynot stated | No figure publishedno figure on the page | — | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
| EvoclinicPage for international patients: yes evoclinic.mx ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | Plastic surgery packagesnot stated | No figure publishedno figure on the page | — | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
| Hospital Angeles TijuanaPage for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026) | Plastic surgerynot stated | No figure publishedno figure on the page | — | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | Not stated | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
| Hospital VELMARPage for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026) | Plastic surgerynot stated | No figure publishedno figure on the page | — | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
| JR AestheticPage for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026) | Aesthetic surgerynot stated | No figure publishedno figure on the page | — | Not stated | Not stated | Published | Not stated | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
| Rinofacial / Dr. José Luis SanjurjoPage for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026) | Rhinoplastynot stated | No figure publishedno figure on the page | — | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | Not stated | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
| Salutaris Medical CenterPage for international patients: yes salutaris.mx ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | Abdominoplastynot stated | No figure publishedquote on request | — | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
| Vallarta Medical CenterPage for international patients: yes vmchospital.mx ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | Plastic surgerynot stated | No figure publishedno figure on the page | — | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Our reading
Twenty-two Mexican plastic-surgery practices and hospitals were checked on their own websites on 23 October 2026, and four publish prices in US dollars for international patients that can be compared. Several surgeons in Mexico City and elsewhere publish full price lists in pesos with no stated tariff for visitors; those stay in our data and are not shown here.
Two practices publish the broadest dollar lists. Dr. Marco Carmona's table gives starting prices: breast augmentation from USD 4,500 (round implants) or USD 4,900 (anatomical), breast lift with implants USD 5,700, breast reduction USD 6,300–7,500, rhinoplasty USD 4,200, liposuction USD 2,500–4,500 by size, abdominoplasty USD 5,000, liposuction with buttock fat transfer USD 5,500, facelift USD 5,900–6,900 and eyelid surgery USD 1,900–3,800. COSMED publishes approximate prices: breast augmentation USD 5,800, breast lift and reduction USD 6,000 each, rhinoplasty USD 5,000, liposuction USD 5,500, abdominoplasty USD 6,500, face and neck lift USD 8,500, eyelid surgery USD 2,000. Hospital BCN publishes a breast lift at USD 4,260–6,290, and Dr. Gabriel Sandoval a "mommy makeover" from USD 8,499. We re-read Dr. Carmona's table; the figures and the dollar currency match.
Combined procedures, secondary operations and extended tummy tucks are kept in our data and not compared, because their content differs between practices.
On commitments the sample is silent. None of the twenty-two publishes a written guarantee or says who pays if a revision is needed; Dr. Carmona states only that the cost of secondary surgery is set after examination. Three describe some follow-up after the patient returns home, and seven name the surgeon.
Provider details
What each price includes and excludes, each term as published, and the source page. Select a provider to expand.
Dr. Marco Carmona
checked 1 day ago15 positions
| Upper + lower blepharoplasty not stated | from USD 3,800 starting price |
| Upper OR lower blepharoplasty not stated | from USD 1,900 starting price |
| Minor facelift not stated | from USD 5,900 starting price |
| Major facelift not stated | from USD 6,900 starting price |
| Rhinoplasty not stated | from USD 4,200 starting price |
| Round silicone breast implants not stated | from USD 4,500 starting price |
| Anatomical breast implants not stated | from USD 4,900 starting price |
| Breast implants + lift not stated | from USD 5,700 starting price |
| Medium breast reduction not stated | from USD 6,300 starting price |
| Major breast reduction not stated | from USD 7,500 starting price |
| Small liposuction not stated | from USD 2,500 starting price |
| Medium lipo, 2–3 areas not stated | from USD 3,500 starting price |
| Large lipo, 2–3 areas; overweight not stated | from USD 4,500 starting price |
| Abdominoplasty not stated | from USD 5,000 starting price |
| Medium lipo + BBL not stated | from USD 5,500 starting price |
Included, as published
- Not stated on the page
Not included, as published
- Not stated on the page
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Published Marco Carmona
- After you return home
- Not stated
COSMED / VIDA Wellness and Beauty
checked 1 day ago9 positions
| Face and neck lift not stated | approx. USD 8,500 approximate |
| Breast reduction not stated | approx. USD 6,000 approximate |
| Breast lift not stated | approx. USD 6,000 approximate |
| Breast augmentation not stated | approx. USD 5,800 approximate |
| Abdominoplasty not stated | approx. USD 6,500 approximate |
| Liposuction not stated | approx. USD 5,500 approximate |
| BBL + liposuction not stated | approx. USD 6,000 approximate |
| Rhinoplasty not stated | approx. USD 5,000 approximate |
| Blepharoplasty not stated | approx. USD 2,000 approximate |
Included, as published
- Not stated on the page
Not included, as published
- Not stated on the page
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Not stated
- After you return home
- Not stated
All published positions of COSMED / VIDA Wellness and Beauty
Hospital BCN (Hospital BC)
checked 1 day ago1 position
| Breast lift not stated | USD 4,260–6,290 published range |
Included, as published
- Surgery
- ground transport
- hotel accommodation
- concierge support
- follow-up
Not included, as published
- Not stated on the page
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Not stated
- After you return home
- Partly “follow-up care”; home-country arrangements unspecified
Dr. Gabriel Sandoval
checked 1 day ago1 position
| Mommy makeover one package | from USD 8,499 starting price |
Included, as published
- Tummy tuck
- lipo
- BBL
- breast lift/reduction
- San Diego transfers
- pre-op labs
- fees
- 1 hotel night
- 1 hospital night
- 5 recovery days
- companion
Not included, as published
- Breast implants
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Partly Gabriel Sandoval
- After you return home
- Not stated
CHRISTUS MUGUERZA Hospital Alta Especialidad
checked 1 day ago1 position
| Plastic surgery not stated | No figure published no figure on the page |
Included, as published
- Not stated on the page
Not included, as published
- Not stated on the page
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Not stated
- After you return home
- Not stated
All published positions of CHRISTUS MUGUERZA Hospital Alta Especialidad
Dr. Arturo Valdez
checked 1 day ago1 position
| Plastic surgery not stated | No figure published no figure on the page |
Included, as published
- Not stated on the page
Not included, as published
- Not stated on the page
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Published Arturo Valdez
- After you return home
- Not stated
Dr. Gerardo Herrera
checked 1 day ago1 position
| Abdominoplasty not stated | No figure published quote on request |
Included, as published
- Not stated on the page
Not included, as published
- Not stated on the page
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Published Gerardo Herrera Paredes
- After you return home
- Not stated
Dr. Lurduy
checked 1 day ago1 position
| Rhinoplasty not stated | No figure published no figure on the page |
Included, as published
- Not stated on the page
Not included, as published
- Not stated on the page
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Not stated
- After you return home
- Not stated
Dr. Mau Baley
checked 1 day ago1 position
| Plastic surgery not stated | No figure published quote on request |
Included, as published
- Private quote: hospital
- anaesthesia
- implants if applicable
- garments
- immediate medication
- 12-month follow-up
Not included, as published
- Not stated on the page
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Published Mau Baley
- After you return home
- Partly “seguimiento clínico de 12 meses”; remote terms unspecified
Dra. Caravantes
checked 1 day ago1 position
| Rhinoplasty not stated | No figure published no figure on the page |
Included, as published
- Not stated on the page
Not included, as published
- Not stated on the page
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Not stated
- After you return home
- Not stated
Evoclinic
checked 1 day ago1 position
| Plastic surgery packages not stated | No figure published no figure on the page |
Included, as published
- Not stated on the page
Not included, as published
- Not stated on the page
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Not stated
- After you return home
- Not stated
Hospital Angeles Tijuana
checked 1 day ago1 position
| Plastic surgery not stated | No figure published no figure on the page |
Included, as published
- Not stated on the page
Not included, as published
- Not stated on the page
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Partly Jacqueline Ivonne Aragón Inclán; Emmanuel Arceo Martínez; Luis Eduardo Guerrero Becerril
- After you return home
- Not stated
Hospital VELMAR
checked 1 day ago1 position
| Plastic surgery not stated | No figure published no figure on the page |
Included, as published
- Not stated on the page
Not included, as published
- Not stated on the page
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Not stated
- After you return home
- Not stated
JR Aesthetic
checked 1 day ago1 position
| Aesthetic surgery not stated | No figure published no figure on the page |
Included, as published
- Not stated on the page
Not included, as published
- Not stated on the page
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Published Joel Maldonado; Rafael Ramírez
- After you return home
- Not stated
Rinofacial / Dr. José Luis Sanjurjo
checked 1 day ago1 position
| Rhinoplasty not stated | No figure published no figure on the page |
Included, as published
- Not stated on the page
Not included, as published
- Not stated on the page
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Partly José Luis Sanjurjo
- After you return home
- Not stated
All published positions of Rinofacial / Dr. José Luis Sanjurjo
Salutaris Medical Center
checked 1 day ago1 position
| Abdominoplasty not stated | No figure published quote on request |
Included, as published
- Not stated on the page
Not included, as published
- Not stated on the page
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Not stated
- After you return home
- Not stated
Vallarta Medical Center
checked 1 day ago1 position
| Plastic surgery not stated | No figure published no figure on the page |
Included, as published
- Not stated on the page
Not included, as published
- Not stated on the page
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Not stated
- After you return home
- Not stated
What we could not establish
- Dr. Marco Carmona: guarantee, redo policy, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 23 Oct 2026.
- COSMED / VIDA Wellness and Beauty: guarantee, redo policy, named treating doctor, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 23 Oct 2026.
- Hospital BCN (Hospital BC): guarantee, redo policy, named treating doctor — not stated on the provider's page, checked 23 Oct 2026.
- Dr. Gabriel Sandoval: guarantee, redo policy, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 23 Oct 2026.
- CHRISTUS MUGUERZA Hospital Alta Especialidad: guarantee, redo policy, named treating doctor, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 23 Oct 2026.
- Dr. Arturo Valdez: guarantee, redo policy, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 23 Oct 2026.
- Dr. Gerardo Herrera: guarantee, redo policy, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 23 Oct 2026.
- Dr. Lurduy: guarantee, redo policy, named treating doctor, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 23 Oct 2026.
- Dr. Mau Baley: guarantee, redo policy — not stated on the provider's page, checked 23 Oct 2026.
- Dra. Caravantes: guarantee, redo policy, named treating doctor, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 23 Oct 2026.
- Evoclinic: guarantee, redo policy, named treating doctor, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 23 Oct 2026.
- Hospital Angeles Tijuana: guarantee, redo policy, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 23 Oct 2026.
- Hospital VELMAR: guarantee, redo policy, named treating doctor, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 23 Oct 2026.
- JR Aesthetic: guarantee, redo policy, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 23 Oct 2026.
- Rinofacial / Dr. José Luis Sanjurjo: guarantee, redo policy, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 23 Oct 2026.
- Salutaris Medical Center: guarantee, redo policy, named treating doctor, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 23 Oct 2026.
- Vallarta Medical Center: guarantee, redo policy, named treating doctor, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 23 Oct 2026.
These are points not stated on the provider's page on the date checked. Answers obtained by enquiry will be added with their date.
How to check a clinic's accreditation and a doctor's licence: our guides.
Six questions, answered from the data
What does the published price include, and what costs extra?
Of 17 providers checked on 23 October 2026, 3 list what their price includes and 1 list what it excludes on their own pages.
Is there a written guarantee, and what does it cover?
As of 23 October 2026, 0 of 17 providers publish their guarantee position (including stating that there is none), 0 refer to a guarantee without publishing its terms, and 17 do not mention one on the page.
Who pays if the work has to be redone?
As of 23 October 2026, 0 of 17 providers publish who pays if treatment has to be redone.
Is the treating doctor known before you pay?
As of 23 October 2026, 5 of 17 providers name the treating doctor on the page we checked, and 3 name someone in a different role.
What happens after you return home?
As of 23 October 2026, 0 of 17 providers publish what follow-up is offered after the patient returns home, and 2 mention it without conditions.
When was this last checked?
Every price on this page was observed on the provider's own website on 23 October 2026; prices are kept as dated observations and are never overwritten.
Before you pay, ask the clinic
- The full cost of a normal case — imaging, medication, extra nights and travel included.
- The guarantee in writing — what it covers, for how long, and where it can be used.
- Who pays for a redo — including travel, if the work fails or needs correcting.
- Who treats you — the name of the treating doctor before you pay a deposit.
- Follow-up at home — who, in what format, and for how long.