Mexico
Hospital BCN (Hospital BC)
Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.
Page for international patients: yes hospitalbc.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Travelling from
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Published positions
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
Breast lift (mastopexy) per procedure
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Hospital BCN (Hospital BC)Page for international patients: yes hospitalbc.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | Breast liftnot stated | USD 4,260–6,290published range | ≈ CAD 5,983–8,835 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Details
Cosmetic plastic surgery in Mexico
checked 1 day ago1 position
| Breast lift not stated | USD 4,260–6,290 published range |
Included, as published
- Surgery
- ground transport
- hotel accommodation
- concierge support
- follow-up
Not included, as published
- Not stated on the page
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Not stated
- After you return home
- Partly “follow-up care”; home-country arrangements unspecified
Source: the provider's own page · observed 23 Oct 2026hospitalbc.com ↗
Appears on
Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.