Mexico
COSMED / VIDA Wellness and Beauty
Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.
Page for international patients: yes cosmedclinic.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Travelling from
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Published positions
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
Facelift per procedure
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| COSMED / VIDA Wellness and BeautyPage for international patients: yes cosmedclinic.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | Face and neck liftnot stated | approx. USD 8,500approximate | ≈ CAD 11,939 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Breast augmentation per procedure
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| COSMED / VIDA Wellness and BeautyPage for international patients: yes cosmedclinic.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | Breast augmentationnot stated | approx. USD 5,800approximate | ≈ CAD 8,147 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Liposuction / body contouring per procedure
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| COSMED / VIDA Wellness and BeautyPage for international patients: yes cosmedclinic.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | Liposuctionnot stated | approx. USD 5,500approximate | ≈ CAD 7,725 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Abdominoplasty per procedure
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| COSMED / VIDA Wellness and BeautyPage for international patients: yes cosmedclinic.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | Abdominoplastynot stated | approx. USD 6,500approximate | ≈ CAD 9,130 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Rhinoplasty per procedure
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| COSMED / VIDA Wellness and BeautyPage for international patients: yes cosmedclinic.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | Rhinoplastynot stated | approx. USD 5,000approximate | ≈ CAD 7,023 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Blepharoplasty per procedure
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| COSMED / VIDA Wellness and BeautyPage for international patients: yes cosmedclinic.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | Blepharoplastynot stated | approx. USD 2,000approximate | ≈ CAD 2,809 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Breast lift (mastopexy) per procedure
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| COSMED / VIDA Wellness and BeautyPage for international patients: yes cosmedclinic.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | Breast liftnot stated | approx. USD 6,000approximate | ≈ CAD 8,427 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Breast reduction per procedure
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| COSMED / VIDA Wellness and BeautyPage for international patients: yes cosmedclinic.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | Breast reductionnot stated | approx. USD 6,000approximate | ≈ CAD 8,427 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Buttock augmentation (fat transfer or implants) per procedure
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| COSMED / VIDA Wellness and BeautyPage for international patients: yes cosmedclinic.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | BBL + liposuctionnot stated | approx. USD 6,000approximate | ≈ CAD 8,427 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Details
Cosmetic plastic surgery in Mexico
checked 1 day ago9 positions
| Face and neck lift not stated | approx. USD 8,500 approximate |
| Breast reduction not stated | approx. USD 6,000 approximate |
| Breast lift not stated | approx. USD 6,000 approximate |
| Breast augmentation not stated | approx. USD 5,800 approximate |
| Abdominoplasty not stated | approx. USD 6,500 approximate |
| Liposuction not stated | approx. USD 5,500 approximate |
| BBL + liposuction not stated | approx. USD 6,000 approximate |
| Rhinoplasty not stated | approx. USD 5,000 approximate |
| Blepharoplasty not stated | approx. USD 2,000 approximate |
Included, as published
- Not stated on the page
Not included, as published
- Not stated on the page
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Not stated
- After you return home
- Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 23 Oct 2026cosmedclinic.com ↗
All published positions of COSMED / VIDA Wellness and Beauty
Appears on
Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.