Turkey
EsteQuality
Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.
Page for international patients: yes estequality.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Travelling from
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Published positions
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
FUE hair transplant per procedure
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| EsteQualityPage for international patients: yes estequality.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | Hair transplant — procedure onlyper treatment; individual graft plan | EUR 1,700–2,700published range | ≈ CAD 2,682–4,260 | Published | Published | Not stated | Published | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Hair transplant — Standardper treatment; individual graft plan | EUR 2,100–3,200published range | ≈ CAD 3,314–5,049 | Published | Published | Not stated | Published | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ | |
Hair transplant — Comfortper treatment; individual graft plan | EUR 3,100–4,200published range | ≈ CAD 4,891–6,627 | Published | Published | Not stated | Published | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Details
Hair transplant in Turkey
checked 1 day ago3 positions
| Hair transplant — procedure only per treatment; individual graft plan | EUR 1,700–2,700 published range |
| Hair transplant — Standard per treatment; individual graft plan | EUR 2,100–3,200 published range |
| Hair transplant — Comfort per treatment; individual graft plan | EUR 3,100–4,200 published range |
Included, as published
- Hair transplant — procedure only: Procedure; aftercare products
- Hair transplant — Standard: Procedure; hotel/breakfast; transfers; medication; wash; interpreter
- Hair transplant — Comfort: Upgraded stay/support; sedation; procedure; aftercare
Not included, as published
- Flights
- optional sedation
- Written guarantee
- Published "does not guarantee any specific cosmetic outcome"
- Revision policy
- Published Medical assessment month 12; book by 18, perform by 24; excludes new loss, redesign, travel/lodging
- Named treating doctor
- Not stated
- After you return home
- Published Monthly photos/videos for 12 months; phone/chat
Source: the provider's own page · observed 23 Oct 2026estequality.com ↗
Appears on
Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.