medtourism.guide
Turkey

Estevien Clinic

Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.

Official site: estevienclinic.com ↗Source pages: estevienclinic.com

Page for international patients: yes estevienclinic.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026

Travelling from

Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.

Published positions

Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry

Other published positions no comparable figure or outside the catalogue scopes

ProviderProcedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
Estevien ClinicPage for international patients: yes estevienclinic.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
FUE / Sapphire FUE / DHIper treatment
No figure publishedquote on request
— Partly Not stated Not stated Partly
23 Oct 2026source ↗

Details

Hair transplant in Turkey

checked 1 day ago1 position
FUE / Sapphire FUE / DHI
per treatment
No figure published
quote on request

Included, as published

  • Not stated on the page

Not included, as published

  • Not stated on the page
Written guarantee
Partly Guarantee certificate mentioned; terms unspecified
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Partly Aftercare/follow-up; home-country arrangements unspecified
Source: the provider's own page · observed 23 Oct 2026estevienclinic.com ↗

All published positions of Estevien Clinic

Appears on

Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.