Spain
Clínica Esbeltia
Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026)
Travelling from
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Published positions
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
FUE hair transplant per procedure
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Clínica EsbeltiaPage for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026) | FUE hair transplantone procedure; graft count not stated | from EUR 1,995starting price | from ≈ CAD 3,148 | Not stated | Not stated | Published | Partly | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Details
Hair transplant in Spain
checked 1 day ago1 position
| FUE hair transplant one procedure; graft count not stated | from EUR 1,995 starting price |
Included, as published
- Consultation
- diagnosis
- surgical plan
- FUE
- post-op follow-up
Not included, as published
- Not stated on the page
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Published Ruiz Solanes; Fernández; Lattanzio
- After you return home
- Partly "Seguimiento postoperatorio" — location/modality unspecified.
Source: the provider's own page · observed 23 Oct 2026clinicaesbeltia.es ↗
Appears on
Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.