Spain
Cugue Espai Dental
Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026)
Travelling from
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Published positions
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
Other published positions no comparable figure or outside the catalogue scopes
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cugue Espai DentalPage for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026) | All-on-4 / All-on-6per arch — one jaw | No figure publishedquote on request | — | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | Partly | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Dental implantsingle tooth | No figure publishedquote on request | — | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | Partly | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Details
Dental implants in Spain
checked 1 day ago2 positions
| Dental implant single tooth | No figure published quote on request |
| All-on-4 / All-on-6 per arch — one jaw | No figure published quote on request |
Included, as published
- Dental implant: free assessment; diagnosis; written quote
- All-on-4 / All-on-6: free assessment; diagnosis; written quote
Not included, as published
- Not stated on the page
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Partly Carles Pressegue
- After you return home
- Partly Annual checks; overseas arrangements unspecified
Source: the provider's own page · observed 23 Oct 2026cugueespaidental.com ↗
Appears on
Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.