Delhi IVF & Fertility Clinic
Page for international patients: yes delhi-ivf.com ↗, checked 2 Nov 2026
Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.
Travelling from
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Published positions
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
IVF and fertility treatment in India
IVF/ICSI cycle, own eggs per cycle
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Standard IVF cycle at Delhi IVFnot stated | INR 100,000–180,000published range | ≈ CAD 1,474–2,653 | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | Not stated | 2 Nov 2026source ↗ |
IVF cycle with ICSI at Delhi IVFnot stated | INR 120,000–200,000published range | ≈ CAD 1,769–2,948 | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | Not stated | 2 Nov 2026source ↗ |
IVF with donor eggs per cycle
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Donor Egg IVFnot stated | INR 150,000–250,000published range | ≈ CAD 2,211–3,685 | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | Not stated | 2 Nov 2026source ↗ |
Frozen embryo transfer per transfer
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Frozen Embryo Transfer (FET) cyclenot stated | INR 25,000–40,000published range | ≈ CAD 369–590 | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | Not stated | 2 Nov 2026source ↗ |
Egg freezing (retrieval and vitrification) per cycle
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Egg freezing — stimulation, collection, vitrificationnot stated | INR 80,000–150,000published range | ≈ CAD 1,179–2,211 | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | Not stated | 2 Nov 2026source ↗ |
Intrauterine insemination (IUI), one cycle per cycle
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Natural IUI cycle (unstimulated)not stated | INR 8,000–12,000published range | ≈ CAD 118–177 | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | Not stated | 2 Nov 2026source ↗ |
About this clinic
- Where: New Delhi, India — Travelling to India for treatment
- Page for international patients: yes, checked 2 Nov 2026
- Accreditation or licence the clinic claims on its site: none stated, checked 2 Nov 2026.
- Checking the doctor: how to check a doctor in India
Details
IVF and fertility treatment in India
checked 3 days ago6 positions
| Frozen Embryo Transfer (FET) cycle not stated | INR 25,000–40,000 published range |
| Donor Egg IVF not stated | INR 150,000–250,000 published range |
| Natural IUI cycle (unstimulated) not stated | INR 8,000–12,000 published range |
| Standard IVF cycle at Delhi IVF not stated | INR 100,000–180,000 published range |
| IVF cycle with ICSI at Delhi IVF not stated | INR 120,000–200,000 published range |
| Egg freezing — stimulation, collection, vitrification not stated | INR 80,000–150,000 published range |
Included, as published
- Frozen Embryo Transfer (FET) cycle: medications, monitoring, ICSI and freezing not all itemised in this entry
- Donor Egg IVF: medications, monitoring, ICSI and freezing not all itemised in this entry
- Natural IUI cycle (unstimulated): medications, monitoring, ICSI and freezing not all itemised in this entry
- Standard IVF cycle at Delhi IVF: stimulation medication; monitoring scans; retrieval; fertilisation; culture; embryo transfer; ICSI included only in named ICSI package
- IVF cycle with ICSI at Delhi IVF: stimulation medication; monitoring scans; retrieval; fertilisation; culture; embryo transfer; ICSI included only in named ICSI package
- Egg freezing — stimulation, collection, vitrification: as named; other inclusions not stated
Not included, as published
- not stated
- embryo freezing and separately selected add-ons
- annual storage fees separate
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Partly Dr. Anoop GuptaDr. Alka (named on the clinic's site; not assigned to this treatment)
- After you return home
- Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 2 Nov 2026delhi-ivf.com ↗ delhi-ivf.com ↗ delhi-ivf.com ↗
Appears on
Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.
Is this your clinic? A free badge for your website that links to this page.