medtourism.guideIndependent check of what clinics publish

DENT ESTET

Bucharest, RomaniaOfficial site: dentestet.ro ↗Source pages: dentestet.ro

Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 2 Nov 2026)

Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.

Travelling from

Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.

Published positions

Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry

Dental implants in Romania

Single implant, fixture only per implant

Procedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
Preț Implant dentar Neodent® Titan Acqua by Straumann®not stated
RON 4,600fixed price
≈ CAD 1,347 Partly Not stated Partly Not stated
2 Nov 2026source ↗
Preț Implant dentar NOBEL ACTIVE®not stated
RON 5,300fixed price
≈ CAD 1,552 Partly Not stated Partly Not stated
2 Nov 2026source ↗
Preț Implant dentar NOBEL REPLACE®not stated
RON 5,300fixed price
≈ CAD 1,552 Partly Not stated Partly Not stated
2 Nov 2026source ↗
Preț Implant dentar NOBEL Biocare N1™ Base & Implantnot stated
RON 5,500fixed price
≈ CAD 1,611 Partly Not stated Partly Not stated
2 Nov 2026source ↗
Preț Implant dentar Straumann® BLX-SLActive - încărcare imediatănot stated
RON 5,800fixed price
≈ CAD 1,699 Partly Not stated Partly Not stated
2 Nov 2026source ↗

Dental crowns and veneers in Romania

Zirconia crown on a natural tooth per tooth

Procedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
Coroana Ceramica, procedeu CAD-CAM frezare computerizată pe suport ZIRCONIUnot stated
RON 3,000fixed price
≈ CAD 879 Partly Not stated Partly Not stated
2 Nov 2026source ↗

Lithium disilicate (E.max) crown on a natural tooth per tooth

Procedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
Coroana PREMIUM EMAX - ASPEN Digital Smile Designnot stated
RON 5,800fixed price
≈ CAD 1,699 Partly Not stated Partly Not stated
2 Nov 2026source ↗

Porcelain or ceramic veneer (including lithium disilicate and zirconia) per tooth

Procedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
Fațetă dentară E.MAX Ivoclarnot stated
RON 2,600fixed price
≈ CAD 761 Partly Not stated Partly Not stated
2 Nov 2026source ↗

About this clinic

Details

Dental implants in Romania

checked 3 days ago5 positions
Preț Implant dentar Straumann® BLX-SLActive - încărcare imediată
not stated
RON 5,800
fixed price
Preț Implant dentar Neodent® Titan Acqua by Straumann®
not stated
RON 4,600
fixed price
Preț Implant dentar NOBEL Biocare N1™ Base & Implant
not stated
RON 5,500
fixed price
Preț Implant dentar NOBEL REPLACE®
not stated
RON 5,300
fixed price
Preț Implant dentar NOBEL ACTIVE®
not stated
RON 5,300
fixed price

Included, as published

  • Preț Implant dentar Straumann® BLX-SLActive - încărcare imediată: as named; other inclusions not stated
  • Preț Implant dentar Neodent® Titan Acqua by Straumann®: as named; other inclusions not stated
  • Preț Implant dentar NOBEL Biocare N1™ Base & Implant: as named; other inclusions not stated
  • Preț Implant dentar NOBEL REPLACE®: as named; other inclusions not stated
  • Preț Implant dentar NOBEL ACTIVE®: as named; other inclusions not stated

Not included, as published

  • abutment and definitive crown not stated as included in this fixture entry
Written guarantee
Partly Preț Implant dentar Straumann® BLX-SLActive - încărcare imediată only: "Certificatul de Asumare a Calității" — for complex restoration plans, with six-month maintenance; duration and funded redo not specified; Preț Implant dentar Neodent® Titan Acqua by Straumann® only: "Certificatul de Asumare a Calității" — for complex restoration plans, with six-month maintenance; duration and funded redo not specified; Preț Implant dentar NOBEL Biocare N1™ Base & Implant only: "Certificatul de Asumare a Calității" — for complex restoration plans, with six-month maintenance; duration and funded redo not specified; Preț Implant dentar NOBEL REPLACE® only: "Certificatul de Asumare a Calității" — for complex restoration plans, with six-month maintenance; duration and funded redo not specified; Preț Implant dentar NOBEL ACTIVE® only: "Certificatul de Asumare a Calității" — for complex restoration plans, with six-month maintenance; duration and funded redo not specified
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Partly Dr. Oana Taban (named on the clinic's site; not assigned to this treatment)
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 2 Nov 2026dentestet.ro ↗

Dental crowns and veneers in Romania

checked 3 days ago3 positions
Fațetă dentară E.MAX Ivoclar
not stated
RON 2,600
fixed price
Coroana Ceramica, procedeu CAD-CAM frezare computerizată pe suport ZIRCONIU
not stated
RON 3,000
fixed price
Coroana PREMIUM EMAX - ASPEN Digital Smile Design
not stated
RON 5,800
fixed price

Included, as published

  • Fațetă dentară E.MAX Ivoclar: as named; other inclusions not stated
  • Coroana Ceramica, procedeu CAD-CAM frezare computerizată pe suport ZIRCONIU: as named; other inclusions not stated
  • Coroana PREMIUM EMAX - ASPEN Digital Smile Design: as named; other inclusions not stated

Not included, as published

  • not stated
Written guarantee
Partly Fațetă dentară E.MAX Ivoclar only: "Certificatul de Asumare a Calității" — for complex restoration plans, with six-month maintenance; duration and funded redo not specified; Coroana Ceramica, procedeu CAD-CAM frezare computerizată pe suport ZIRCONIU only: "Certificatul de Asumare a Calității" — for complex restoration plans, with six-month maintenance; duration and funded redo not specified; Coroana PREMIUM EMAX - ASPEN Digital Smile Design only: "Certificatul de Asumare a Calității" — for complex restoration plans, with six-month maintenance; duration and funded redo not specified
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Partly Dr. Oana Taban (named on the clinic's site; not assigned to this treatment)
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 2 Nov 2026dentestet.ro ↗

Appears on

Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.

Is this your clinic? A free badge for your website that links to this page.